Treman and Treman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1801 S. 16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
THE BEST TEAM EVER
The entire staff is amazing! They have took care of my family with such care! Because of this team of amazing professionals, we have healthy smiles; for that I am entirely grateful! If your are looking for a dentist look no further, Treman and Treman Family Dental Care is the best!
L
1 month ago
everyone was very friendly and professional and I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Great Family Dental Care group!
Dr. Treman and his Dental Assistant Holly were both very kind, and professional when I had a root canal recently. The staff in the front office were also kind and professional. I would highly recommend Treman and Treman Family Dental Care to friends and family. They are a great group!
F
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had a great experience at Treman & Treman. They were so detailed in explaining all my procedures and cost associated with any service. My hygentist and Dr. Steve were excellent. I will be referring my colleagues and friends.
T
1 month ago
Quality friendly care
Seen in timely manner. Care made me feel important and all my concerns even payment was good for me.
W
1 month ago
Always a pleasure coming in!
I have been a patient since moving toWilmington 4 years ago.i have never had a bad experience and the people are wonderful. Always patient and caring. Please don't change a th9ng.
C
1 month ago
excellent service
thanks for taking care of my night guard. I appreciated you working me in today.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
The exam, xrays and cleaning went very smoothly. It was also very thorough and another cavity was discovered as a result. Christina did an excellent job and worked hard to give me professional results. I left seeing the difference and feeling better about my smile and appearance. Dr. Steve as aways does a great job and the office visit was a pleasant one.
H
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and polite staff, dentist and services, they did a great job, crown in one day, I can highly recommend this family dentist office.****
T
3 months ago
HIgh Quality and Awesome Staff
Always friendly and looking out for my best interest! Dr. Steve Treman and Christina are the BEST!