Treman and Treman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1801 S. 16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The Best
Kathy is the best oral hygienist bar none!
S
4 days ago
Quality Dentistry
I had an old cap replaced today and the new technology is amazing. Very happy with results.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr.Treman and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had an emergency and my dentist was out of the office. My dentist did not leave any emergency contact numbers so Dr.Treman worked me in. Needless to say he did not have to do that but I now have an new dentist. I highly recommend Dr.Treman.
R
3 weeks ago
emergency fit-in
Had a molar cap pop off while flossing (cap done by another dental practice in past----I'm 68). The issue was taken care of promptly and proficiently. I have had nothing but good experiences with Treman & Treman!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
Great atmosphere and from the front desk to the Dr.'s as professional a staff as you will find! Look forward to a new smile soon!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and great service
I came in as emergency because of a painful tooth and gum. They saw me immediately and took care of the problem right away. Great service.
G
1 month ago
Excellent financial input.. Dr and Tech excellent
L
1 month ago
I recommend this practice to everyone. Dr. .Steve is the greatest, along with the dental hygienists.
The best dental practice in Wilmington, NC Linda L. Snow
D
1 month ago
Problem resolved quickly
I was concerned that I had broken a tooth. When I contacted the office they were able to work me in on the same day of contact. I was tremendously relieved to find out that it was a filling that had come out. Dr. Steve and his assistant repaired the damaged tooth and got me on my way in a very timely way so that it did not impact my work day significantly. Thank you to Dr. Steve and the great staff at Treman and Treman for a wonderful experience.
A
1 month ago
I am new to the above office, regarding my appointment, I was taken on time. Dental hygienist was very nice, explained what she was doing and did a great job. Dr. was very informative and took his time. Office staff are excellent.