Treman and Treman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1801 S. 16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
excellent Dentists and staff
J
3 days ago
Feb 21 check up
Great visit. Great people!
B
1 week ago
Professional & friendly staff
Everyone is so nice and friendly when I come in, didn't have to wait long for my appointment, got me in and out in a timely manner.
C
2 weeks ago
No need to fear going to the dental chair!
As a kid, I was very afraid of going to the dentist to having my cavities filled... seeing that huge needle! As an adult, I have been coming to Treman & Treman since our move here in 1997. My husband and three daughters also came. Now it is just me. A shout out to Alpha. Also, Kathy G. is a kind and gentle hygienist, the best! Dr. Mike did a great job today fixing my chipped tooth, thank you. The practice has all the bells and whistles. They are just like family to me.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care since 1997
I have received quality dental care with Treman and Treman since 1997. The staff is very professional, kind, through, and compassionate. They are an important part of keeping my family healthy. I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care!
D
2 weeks ago
As usual, Kathy Graham was great!
D
3 weeks ago
Impressive service and care
I am always impressed with the quality of care I receive whenever I visit Treman and Treman. The atmosphere when you walk through the door is welcoming from the way it is decorated to the staff that greet you. Charlie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explaining any issues that were going on with my teeth and Dr. Steve checked me thoroughly to ensure all was well.
D
3 weeks ago
Truly painless dentistry
Not sugar coating anything.. I hate dentists.. On those RARE occasions I have visited one I've always required lots of nitrous oxide (laughing gas) to get calm enough to let them work. My wife told me these guys are different - so, when I split a tooth in half I called for an appointment to see what they could do. Unfortunately the tooth could not be salvaged, so I faced the dreaded Novocaine shots without the solace of my laughing gas. Guess what?!? It didn't hurt! Not only did the shots not hurt, Dr. Mike removed the broken molar from the back of my jaw without ANY pain - and now, 24 hours later, I am STILL without pain. Yes! They have my business, which now includes and upcoming cleaning and any general maintenance that I've postponed for far too many years. Thanks Dr, Mike!!!
J
1 month ago
The staff at Treman & Treman is excellent. Very friendly and respectful of patients needs. My wife saw Dr. Michael Treman and his assistant, Hannah. Dr. Treman was able to pull her tooth without any problem or pain. Hannah was great in her assistance and compassion for my wife. We are very happy we are seeing Dr. Treman and his staff now. We would highly recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 month ago
I had my first visit with Dr. Micheal Treman today and it was a very good experience. Dr. Treman fixed my cavity and made a crown for my tooth and was very caring and professional. He and his staff were very friendly and efficient. I look forward to Dr. Treman and his staff taking care of my dental needs in the future.