Treman and Treman Family Dental Care

Dentist

1801 S. 16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
The exam, xrays and cleaning went very smoothly. It was also very thorough and another cavity was discovered as a result. Christina did an excellent job and worked hard to give me professional results. I left seeing the difference and feeling better about my smile and appearance. Dr. Steve as aways does a great job and the office visit was a pleasant one.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and polite staff, dentist and services, they did a great job, crown in one day, I can highly recommend this family dentist office.****
T
3 weeks ago
HIgh Quality and Awesome Staff
Always friendly and looking out for my best interest! Dr. Steve Treman and Christina are the BEST!
W
1 month ago
All folks at the facility are very professional. very helpful , very knowledgeable, and make what used to be a traumatic experience FUN. Lets all keep our teeth healthy with the TREMAN BOYS and their pack of wonderful assistants.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and caring! Exceptional service every time I have to visit!
T
2 months ago
Providing peace of mind with kindness
When I developed an intermittent toothache, I wondered if I should try to see Dr. Steve before being out of town for ten days. They worked me in on one of their busiest days. I woke this morning without pain and without the worry of when it would become unbearable. Thanks Guys!
O
2 months ago
Incredible service
The staff of Treman and Treman are truly incredible. I had an appointment at noon and arrived 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork as I am a new patient. While filling out the paperwork, I realized I did not have all of the information it required and since I am still under my parents’ insurance I had to call to get it from my mother. I called her for a long time and got no answer and the staff were patient, kind and helped me however they could. I finally got the information and then realized that I neeeded to send X-rays over from my previous dental care provider. Long story short, my appointment ended up taking 2 1/2 hours all because I was ill prepared. The staff provided extraordinary service in during a not so ideal circumstance. I am very thankful for them all!
L
2 months ago
Through and professional service
Sonja did a through cleaning which took more time than usual. However that was due to the fact that my teeth were extremely stained. Which was understandable.
T
2 months ago
Professional and good camaraderie
Comfortable and painless. Hygienist and dental technician was very engaging.
T
3 months ago
Best dental care anywhere
Mike an Steve are fantastic. The nature staff do a great job. Recommend them all the time.