Trentalange Family Dentistry

Dentist

1389 Portland Road

Arundel, ME 04046

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
No negative about this office. This noon I had a good size cavity taken care during the procedure I can honestly say I relaxed after an hour I walked out with very little soreness and an hour later I was enjoying a soft diet lunch of baked fish, mashed potato and applesauce no discomfort. Thanks Dr. Trentalange, Amanda, Jessica Roy and the rest of the staff.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, superb skill
Love you guys! You are the best! Even better than my beloved Charlie in Seattle!
B
4 months ago
Highly recommend Dr T
Good reasons for coming to this office 1. Clean , efficient , pleasant office 2. Everyone is friendly 3 local one owner business 4. Lives locally 5. Family values strong. 6. Great gential treatment 7 pays attention to detail 8. Over all nice guy and staff
S
4 months ago
I have found the people working within this practice to be very helpful and willing to work with my schedule. I have found that they are really willing to listen to me with finances, insurance companies, etc.
S
4 months ago
I have found the people working within this practice to be very helpful and willing to work with my schedule. I have found that they are really willing to listen to me with finances, insurance companies, etc.
K
4 months ago
I’m not afraid anymore.
I have been a patient for 6 months now. At my most recent cleaning I was a little nervous about the cleaning and my sensitivity. Ansley asked many times how I was doing. I was preparing to wince but realized that this is not hurting. At all!!! Very pleasant experience. The whole office has a laid back and not stressed feel. I cannot say enough about this Team! They work together like a well oiled machine.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Trentalange is the best and his staff is professional and friendly. Never had such stress-free and painless dental experience.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Trentalange and his crew are the best! Great people, friendly service, excellent dentistry and competitive prices for services.
W
5 months ago
Timely, efficient, professional and pleasant!
A
5 months ago
High quality dentistry.
With all the latest tools and technology, combined with truly compassionate service, it can't be beat. I know people who come all the way from Europe to go to Trentalange.