Trenton Family Dental Care

Dentist

122 E State St.

Trenton, OH 45067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trentondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quick Service
After suffering all weekend with a "toothache", they got me in for a visit immediately. After inspection, it was determined that it wasn't my teeth, but probably my sinuses! Since I am a cash customer, they try to keep charges to a minimum. Very efficient.and much appreciated.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
They are amazing with little kids and they work with you
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
Dr. Vasudha Basava makes you feel comfortable and does the work in a timely manner. She is always super friendly and looking out of the best of her clients.
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Trenton Dental with my children we received professional ,friendly , quality care . I would definitely recommend this business to others.
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Trenton Dental with my children we received professional ,friendly , quality care . I would definitely recommend this business to others.
K
4 months ago
Small Office, great service!
We are new clients and loved the experience. Staff is friendly, personal, and courteous. Positive experience for our kids too. Definitely happy with our choice and will be coming back!
A
5 months ago
Professional, clean environment , little to no wait time.
The dentist and the assistants are professional and kind.
A
6 months ago
High quality
They did a amazing job with my 4 year old daughter glad they are her new dentist
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you so much Autumn can't wait to see you and you're daughter again!!
E
6 months ago
Great experience!
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thanks Emily!!! Your kids are great!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly staff All my experiences here have been very good Would recommend to friends and family
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you Susan!