Trenton Family Dental Care

Dentist

122 E State St.

Trenton, OH 45067

Open Today By Appointment

trentondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I am a regular patient I just go in and sit down.
Plenty of Motorcycle and car mags plus comfortable chairs and pleasent temperature. The Ladies are super nice and Dr.Basava is very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Took great care of me and my daughter!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Expert Care
There are many places much closer to my home and office that I could go to get dental care. I continue to make the drive to Trenton Family Dental Care for the friendly, professional and relaxing experience. There is little or no waiting, scheduling is easy, and I am quite pleased with the care I receive.
S
2 months ago
Quick Service
After suffering all weekend with a "toothache", they got me in for a visit immediately. After inspection, it was determined that it wasn't my teeth, but probably my sinuses! Since I am a cash customer, they try to keep charges to a minimum. Very efficient.and much appreciated.
A
3 months ago
Awesome
They are amazing with little kids and they work with you
M
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Dr. Vasudha Basava makes you feel comfortable and does the work in a timely manner. She is always super friendly and looking out of the best of her clients.
M
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Trenton Dental with my children we received professional ,friendly , quality care . I would definitely recommend this business to others.
M
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Trenton Dental with my children we received professional ,friendly , quality care . I would definitely recommend this business to others.
K
7 months ago
Small Office, great service!
We are new clients and loved the experience. Staff is friendly, personal, and courteous. Positive experience for our kids too. Definitely happy with our choice and will be coming back!
A
7 months ago
Professional, clean environment , little to no wait time.
The dentist and the assistants are professional and kind.