Trenton Family Dental Care

Dentist

122 E State St.

Trenton, OH 45067

Open Today By Appointment

trentondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
High quality
They did a amazing job with my 4 year old daughter glad they are her new dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thanks Emily!!! Your kids are great!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff All my experiences here have been very good Would recommend to friends and family
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you Susan!
M
4 weeks ago
Service was great, friendly, professional
The staff was friendly and professional. They had no problems taking in 4 new patients. Timely appointments were made for my whole family. I like the text message reminders.
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you Melissa! You and your boys are so sweet!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly! Explained everything great! Took the fear of going to see dentist:)
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you so much Laura!!
T
1 month ago
Very nice, professional staff
The dentist was very polite, thorough, and truthful. Her assistant was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. I took my 5 year old daughter here and she would not cooperate at all, she was scared and didn't want to be there and the staff (all of them) were very patient, never seemed irritated, talked to her in a soft, comforting manner. This is somewhere I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you so much Tiffinie!! We look forward to seeing you again!!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly environment!
C
2 months ago
Professional, personable dental care
I like going to Trenton Family Dental Care because the staff is friendly and professional and the wait time is minimal. I've had services ranging from my yearly cleaning to a crown, and the outcome has always been excellent.
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you so much. We try our best to keep to our patients happy and wait times as short as possible!
J
4 months ago
Had a great 1st time experience.
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
It was soooo nice meeting you John!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional
Very caring & thoughtful, made sure I understood what was happening at each stage of exam & cleaning.
Response from Trenton Family Dental Care
Thank you Judy it was so nice meeting you!!