Trey Kaliher, DDS

Dentist

4300 Medical Parkway

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Kaliher is an awesome dentist as well as the staff. He is caring & interested in his patients. They make you feel special & are very professional. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thank You Alice
L
1 year ago
The best on all fronts! Love these people!
If I had had a dentist and staff as kind and warm and friendly as Dr. Kaliher, I would have taken much better care of my teeth! I would recommend them in a heartbeat! They are professional and very skilled at what they do. They are always prepared and on time. The staff are a pleasure and obviously like and respect each other. It is a pleasure to see them.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks Lucia! Enjoy your summer.
J
1 year ago
Always great service and the friendliest staff!
I have been a patient for many years and am very satisfied with the service, the work performed and all with the best staff! I drive quite a distance to continue the relationship and wouldn't have it any other way.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks for your loyalty Jack!
M
1 year ago
No nonsense dentist!
Like going to Dr. Kaliher. Appointments are always on time. And he never tries to push unnecessary procedures. He always answers my questions and patiently listens to issues/symptoms no matter how long winded they may sound. The staff is very courteous, cheerful and professional. Everything, including the restroom is neat and orderly. Glad I found them.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks Miriam
S
1 year ago
Longtime Satisfied Patient
Have been a patient of Dr. Kaliher for several years and always been very pleased not only with his/staff's professionalism and friendly manner, but also a range of fine dental work. Both the location and office setting are terrific as well. I've recommended Dr. Kaliher in the past and will continue to do so in the future without reserve!
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks so much Steph. Have a great summer.
R
1 year ago
Knowledgable, honest, high quality dental service
I must say upfront that one of my very best friends is a dentist out in Florida. Needless to say he's taught me what to look for & what questions to ask. It starts with the warm friendly reception, the state of the art equipment, the great staff from Dr. Kaliher right on down & the no non-sense knowlegable professional service we all look for. And all in an old cool converted house. Do not hesitate for a moment to use their services. You'll be so happy you did. Rob M
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks so much. Always appreciate seeing you!
K
1 year ago
Loved
The reminders, being called that they were running late, and the hygienist.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks Kim. See ya next time.
L
1 year ago
Super job
Thank you for a super job on the two crowns! They are totally comfortable and look really good. I do so appreciate your care to assure that the fit and the bite are perfect. Many, many thanks.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks so much Linda. I think everything turned out great as well.
U
1 year ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaliher for over 10 years because I am satisfied with his high quality service and professionalism. The hygienist is always very thorough, yet careful around the implants. Everyone on Dr. Kaliher's team is very professional and friendly.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thank You Ursula!
H
1 year ago
My semi-annual visit with Lauren, the hygenist, went very well. She was very efficient and suggested ways that I might improve my dental heath, including more flossing, and the use of an electriic toothbrush..
My visit with Dr. Kaliher was as pleasing as always. He was able to make some comments that would improve my dental health, including adding an implant molar on my lower left side, and suggested visiting a peridontist for help with my deteriorating lower gums.
Response from Trey Kaliher, DDS
Thanks Howard. Always good to see you. Enjoy your week.