Tri City Printing

Printing Shop

4501 E La Palma Ave

Ste 210

Anaheim, CA 92807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

printingorangecountyca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Fast High Quality Service and Friendly Customer Service
Being a Graphic Designer, I have had to work with many vendors. I love working with the girls at Tri City Printing because they are super quick to reply to my emails and have great customer service. They are able to tackle every need that I have with such a great friendly vibe, making my work experience more enjoyable. Their service makes my job much easier and less stressful because I can trust their communication and product! They really go above and beyond as well. For example, I recently inquired about t-shirt prints and they sent me a sample of one of the t-shirts I was looking at online so that I could feel the fabric. Tri City is literally a one-stop shop! I am able to and have ordered anything from flyers, brochures, postcards, t-shirts, vinyl posters and foam core posters. On top of that I can have my product delivered to my clients not just in California but also in Washington and Tennessee! Definitely one of my fav vendors to work with!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Great Product and Value Priced!
Tri City Printing is a solid vendor for printing needs. Honest, trustworthy approach and always make it easy to work with them on any print related project. Nicole is awesome, as she's always on top of each project from the initial start, to updates and completion!
S
6 months ago
Simply... the best!
I received my neckties and bowties in the mail on yesterday (3/2/17). I was so excited to be able to offer them to my students and staff. Working with Nicole has been wonderful. She kept me in the loop from the beginning of the process to the end. I will definitely use Tri City Printing again. Thank you Nicole and team!!!
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Every experience I have had with Tri-City has been absolutely outstanding! Nicole and Katie are the best. They are very responsive and very professional. They bring me samples of the products directly to my office and the artwork is always exactly how we want it. The turnaround time for products is very fast; faster than any other company I have used. I definitely recommend this company :)
V
10 months ago
High Quality Printing @ Tri-City
We ordered custom made presentation folders and business cards from Tri-City and couldn't be happier. Nicole came by to our office and showed us all the options we had available to us. We've used them twice now and the results have been outstanding. I was invited to approve the pre-press print which I did and the folders came out even better than I expected. You will not be disappointed if you go with Tri-City.
D
10 months ago
Service and Design second to NONE!
I have been using Tri-City for several years now. I stay with them because their prices are competitive no matter what the project is, their graphics designer is PHENOMENAL, and they can pretty much handle any type of need we have (ie. brochures, printing, forms, posters, promotional). They are also willing to customize to my specific needs, and they follow up and always deliver as promised! I highly recommend Tri City Printing!
E
1 year ago
Most Reliable Printer
I’m really glad to have gone to Tri City for all my company’s convention needs. They are able to print in high volumes with quality assurance and always have the customer’s best interest. I very much appreciated Nicole and the rest of the team’s professionalism, dedication and attitude. What I think makes Tri City Printing exceptional is not only the quality of print but also their responsiveness to any questions or concerns. Nicole really goes above and beyond to provide great service. She’s super understanding and even when there was a mistake on my end, she’ll help find a solution for you. It’s clear you’re working with experts who are well seasoned and can put your mind at ease when you pass over your files and instructions. I highly recommend Tri City Printing and wish all printers provided honest service like them.
L
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
Tri City Printing is a great company to work with. They will always give you the best customer service and help you with your project. They are great at researching what is possible to create and use with your print job.
C
1 year ago
Satisfied Customer For Years!
Our business has been using Tri City Printing for many years and couldn't be happier. Nicole has been PHENOMENAL an absolute pleasure to work with.
C
1 year ago
Fast and friendly service
I ordered selfie sticks for a trade show in New York. I started with an order of 50 and ran out before I made it to my event in New York and had to order 100 more. The second order ended up being a rush job and Nicole was very nice and accommodating. She even arranged for the selfie sticks to arrive at my hotel in NYC. The only thing was the selfie sticks arrived a little too early! They got to my hotel on Friday and I wasn't checking in until the Monday after so I was concerned the hotel would refuse the delivery. Tri-City called the hotel for me and made sure that they held on to my packages until I checked in. Next time they have to be a little more careful because the hotel definitely could have refused the shipment. But overall I would rather the products be early than late. I appreciated their willingness to go above and beyond for me and I will definitely do business with them again! I have another show coming up in a couple months and plan to order more stuff from them.