Tri County Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1954 E High St

Second Floor

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

pottstownpachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Hunter's visit
We are a family that loves going to the chiropractor, my Son had not been able to come in for a few months due to sports and after school activities and was continually telling me that his back, neck were tight. We were finally able to get him back to see Dr. T and he had been massaged and had a lot of tight areas but still adjusted well, we will get back on a maintenance schedule so that he continues to feel well. Tri County has been very supportive to our family and always makes everyone feel better.
S
1 month ago
Always helpful
Dr Treacy helps keep me in tip top shape!
K
2 months ago
Top-notch service !!!!
We always enjoy coming there everyone is so friendly and professional. And we really appreciate the concern and caring that we get from Dr. T and Dr. P. We know how much our well-being means to them. We feel like friends or family rather than Dr. and patient because we are so comfortable coming. Dr. T is the best , and whatever your problem is she will find a way to make you feel better !!
S
2 months ago
Very professional, clean, very friendly
Everyone at Tri-County is always so friendly as soon as you walk into the office. They always ask you what is your concern for the visit and what they can do to help. I always feel amazing after my massage and adjustment. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.
N
3 months ago
The first day I walked into Dr.Treacy’s office was the day my body started to heal. I have been coming to the practice for many years, and I always feel very happy to see everyone that works there. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Dr. Treacy works her magic, and I walk out feeling better. It’s the best place!!!!
C
5 months ago
I got an appointment for the same day that I called. Everyone was quite helpful and friendly. The screening evaluation of my problem was thorough and spot on. The three part treatment I got was just wonderful. It is now the third day since my first visit and I have noticed a definite improvement each day since then.Next appointment is Monday. I am looking forward to it, since the initial visit produced better results than anticipated.
J
6 months ago
went home and still didn't feel as if area under shoulder blade was in
E
6 months ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
L
6 months ago
A great place.
I can't say enough about Tricounty Chiropractic of Pottstown. I received same-day service when I called as a new patient. The doctors are friendly, efficient, effective and get great results. The staff that takes you back to the room couldn't be any nicer. And Michael's deep tissue massage and stretching is simply divine!
B
7 months ago
Always meet my needs
The course of action that has been taken for my headaches and neck soreness has worked just as explained. The treatment before muscle work and the adjustment is working just as I need it to.