Tri County Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1954 E High St

Second Floor

Pottstown, PA 19464

Open Today By Appointment

pottstownpachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I was taken in last minute as a new patient and was provided with excellent service. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The chiropractic adjustment was superior, followed by very purposeful point massage (which was fantastic) that alleviated my acute neck pain. I could not have been more impressed. Thank You,
R
2 months ago
High quality service very knowledgeable
Doctor was very knowledgeable and attentive to all my issues. Came up with a plan to help me manage pain. Who staff was friendly and helpful, didn’t have to wait long on the waiting room.
W
2 months ago
What a great adjustment to my life!
I’ve been dealing with Chiropractors most of my adult life because, well, I’m a hot mess but nobody has ever been able to get the freedom in my neck area that Dr. Treacy has at Tri-County in Pottstown. Many have tried but have failed to successfully free up my neck the way she has, she’s terrific and I’ll tell you, the deep tissue massage you get before you get adjusted?......ain’t half bad either.
G
2 months ago
very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Love Tri County Chiropractic
D
2 months ago
Always an outstanding level of care is what I’m provided with !! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to improve their health!
V
5 months ago
Freaking awesome
They were so nice and have helped so much. If you or someone you know need help definitely go here.
H
5 months ago
Very high quality and pleasant service
Tri County Chiropractic is the best! The staff are professional, very pleasant, caring and accommodating. The staff went out of their way to find an appointment that would work for me. Dr. Treacy has helped me so much over the years and continually looks for new ways to achieve a positive outcome. I am grateful for all of them.
S
5 months ago
The entire staff is exceptional. Dr. Treacy truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to help us get the best results. Thia, the office manager, is awesome and has such a high level of customer service skills.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff, excellent service
K
5 months ago
Every one is very personable,just like family. Love them! ❤️