Tri County Door Doctor

Garage Door Contractor

604 Fandel Road

Germantown Hills, IL 61548

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

peoriagaragedoorcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Awesome, quick & professional service .... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I had spring break on my garage door at 6p on NYE. Called the Tri County Door Doctor and they were out on New Years Day fixing the door for a very reasonable price, they were on time and fixed it fast. I highly recommend them for any garage door issues!
P
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and honest.
The Door Doctor came to fix my garage door today. Was very impressed with honesty and professional service from the technition. Fixed the garage door very quickly. I will refer others as well to the Door Doctor. Thank you.
P
2 years ago
Customer Service is Alive !!
Called the Door Doctor at 10:00AM and explained that my garage door opener was out of action. The Door Doctor happened to be near Morton and said he would stop by shortly after lunch. I assumed the entire unit would need to be replaced as the chain drive gear on top of the opener had broken. The Door Doctor said the garage door opener was in good shape and recommended a repair to existing unit. By 1:30PM, the garage door opener was repaired at a very reasonable price. . .unit operates better than it had before it broke! I absolutely recommend the Door Doctor.
R
2 years ago
Had to find a new garage door repairman
We have used Overhead Door in the past, but they recently closed which forced us to find a new repairman. I called Door Doctor on Tuesday & was able to get an appointment for Thursday which was great since it was NOT an emergency. I was pleased with the professionalism and service I got. He checked & adjusted the door, lubed the hinges - all for a fair price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!!
F
2 years ago
Door Doctor was a really pleasant surprise. He was able to get to us the same day we called. He fixed our problems quickly, showing great expertise. He was very pleasant to deal with while being very professional. Even did that little unasked for extra like greasing the rollers. The Door Doctor is not your average "Mr Fixit"...he is much better.
K
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I called just before 5 and the owner came out and stayed until the garage door was stable so it could be fixed. It was a huge commercial door that he normally doesn't work on, but he came out anyway rather than leave us in a pickle. I highly recommend this business!
J
2 years ago
Great Service, very reasonable price
Very good, professional service at a very good price. Would definitely use them again.
J
3 years ago
Very quick response, and excellent service
Within just a couple of hours from when i initially contacted Tri County Door Doctor, they were able to get to my house and repair both of my tension springs on the garage door. In addition to the quick response, the price was very fair for parts and labor. Overall, the service was excellent and I highly recommend.