Tri County Heating and Air

HVAC Contractor

135 Riverstone Dr

Jasper, GA 30143

GA License #: CR109707
Closed Today Closed

jasperhvaccontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
A+++ service
Wayne came out on time and repaired my ac unit. My unit is old and he spent the time to discuss replacement cost of my unit. He has earned my business. Thanks
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, Competent and Straight Forward
Called Tri-County Heating and Air approximately 8 AM with an A/C problem, and they were at our home by 11 AM. Wayne and Wesson were friendly and helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately. Wayne showed in-depth discipline expertise and explained the problem and our options clearly and concisely. He was very patient, answered all questions in a very courteous and professional manner. We elected to replace the A/C which they said they could do the next day. They were on time, thorough, showed concern for our property, and cleaned up when they were finished. Their price was competitive and we were provided an age-related discount. Definitely recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Had problems with our motor on the fan. Service technician found the problem within minutes. Found a new part and had it installed the same day. Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
Did the job but no communication and left lots of trash behind
I cannot complain about the work that Tri-County did. They charged what they said they would and the price was reasonable given the amount of work they did. I would love to give them 5 stars. But I was stunned by the lack of communication with a customer who lives 900 miles away. No contact about work starting, progress or even work completion. Two new HVAC systems were installed but not even a call or text to ask what we would like the thermostats to be set at. When I sent a text asking for an update, all I got back was "Who is this?" The real kicker was when I visited the house several weeks later and found mounds of old ductwork stacked up in my garage. It will not be easy to dispose of this trash and it will not be free. I realized at one point that I had failed to pay the entire amount due based on my forgetting the original quote. I sent the remainder ($65.00) immediately. I never received a call to let me know that the check had arrived or to thank me for submitting final payment. There was no thank you for my business. No communication at all. For a company that apparently has many favorable comments and reviews to act like this borders on the bizarre. I have to believe that paying nearly the entire amount upfront and being so far removed from the work site is what prompted this kind of treatment. I cannot recommend Tri-County. Of course, I will never use them again.
A
1 year ago
Speedy high quality service on a HOT day!
Our air conditioning unit went out on a Saturday. I left a message on the website and within 30 minutes I had a call back with an appointment for the same day. ON A SATURDAY! The technician was very courteous and explained everything and of course fixed the problem and now we are AC enabled! Thank you very much; we know who to call if we have another problem or if we decide to replace our unit. I will recommend this company to all of my friends.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Wayne and his guys just completed new HVAC System install for me and did great job. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.Pricing was competitive and no surprises at the end.
J
1 year ago
Quick Response
Called them around 8:30 in am and William was here by 11:00. Friendly, helpful and quick to resolve our problem. Price was great too. We will be calling on Tri-County Heating & Air from now on.
D
1 year ago
Best by far!!
After calling around for local services and being unable to either get a quick call back or someone to visit with 24-48 hrs, I was referred to Tri-County. What a pleasure! Not only did they answer the phone but was able to get a tech out same day! My mom is 85 and on Hospice care so I was very concerned about her comfort but no worry with Tri-County. Will def recommend to anyone in their service area! Thank you again!! Debbie H.
J
2 years ago
Good guys and excellent service
Wayne and his guys have installed new hvac and a hot water heater for us. They are always professional, show up when expected and do the job as stated. I'm hopeful that we wont need to call them for anything else in the near future but if we have an issue these are the guys we will call.
J
3 years ago
You CAN get quick HVAC service in summer!
Where do you get great HVAC service in summer? I did because I called Wayne at 8pm after trimming my HVAC wire with hedge trimmers and he was over in 30 minutes. He fixed it right away at a reasonable cost. I definitely recommend Tri County Heating&Air! 2 thumbs up.