Tri County Heating And Air

HVAC Contractor

135 Riverstone Dr

Jasper, GA 30143

GA License #: CR109707
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

jasperhvaccontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Awesome Service
I have used other heating and air companies in the past but Tri-County Heating and Air is by far the best company. Technician was on time and very knowledgeable. The technician enlightened me on things I did not know about my AC unit. In the end... the unit did need to be replaced. I called around and got several quotes but Tri-County Heating and Air was the cheapest. If you need heating and air work this is the company to hire.
N
4 months ago
Great Company
Tri-County Heating and Air was at my house within hours of my call.... I have small children and we were very hot. I called several companies and no one seemed to have same day service even though they advertise that they do. Wayne came out and explained to me the problem and had us up and running within a couple of hours. The service call fee was reasonable as well. Other companies wanted to charge over $100 and Tri-County did not charge that much. I will be using Tri-County Heating and Air for all of my heating and cooling needs.
J
4 months ago
Honest and reliable
Technicians were very friendly and helpful. Explained in great detail how things work and what needed to be done to fix the problem. I had called another company the day before and all they wanted was for me to purchase a new system. My system is now working properly and our family is nice and cool now. Thank you Tri-County Heating and Air for all you did for my family.
M
5 months ago
Making Service
Wayne and his crew was amazing and saved my family from the heat and didn’t break the bank. They was on time and didn’t ask for any money up front also didn’t pay till he knew I was happy with the service I was provide with. I highly recommend Tri-County
J
1 year ago
A+++ service
Wayne came out on time and repaired my ac unit. My unit is old and he spent the time to discuss replacement cost of my unit. He has earned my business. Thanks
I
1 year ago
Professional, Competent and Straight Forward
Called Tri-County Heating and Air approximately 8 AM with an A/C problem, and they were at our home by 11 AM. Wayne and Wesson were friendly and helpful and diagnosed the problem immediately. Wayne showed in-depth discipline expertise and explained the problem and our options clearly and concisely. He was very patient, answered all questions in a very courteous and professional manner. We elected to replace the A/C which they said they could do the next day. They were on time, thorough, showed concern for our property, and cleaned up when they were finished. Their price was competitive and we were provided an age-related discount. Definitely recommend.
S
1 year ago
Great service
Had problems with our motor on the fan. Service technician found the problem within minutes. Found a new part and had it installed the same day. Highly recommended
S
1 year ago
Did the job but no communication and left lots of trash behind
I cannot complain about the work that Tri-County did. They charged what they said they would and the price was reasonable given the amount of work they did. I would love to give them 5 stars. But I was stunned by the lack of communication with a customer who lives 900 miles away. No contact about work starting, progress or even work completion. Two new HVAC systems were installed but not even a call or text to ask what we would like the thermostats to be set at. When I sent a text asking for an update, all I got back was "Who is this?" The real kicker was when I visited the house several weeks later and found mounds of old ductwork stacked up in my garage. It will not be easy to dispose of this trash and it will not be free. I realized at one point that I had failed to pay the entire amount due based on my forgetting the original quote. I sent the remainder ($65.00) immediately. I never received a call to let me know that the check had arrived or to thank me for submitting final payment. There was no thank you for my business. No communication at all. For a company that apparently has many favorable comments and reviews to act like this borders on the bizarre. I have to believe that paying nearly the entire amount upfront and being so far removed from the work site is what prompted this kind of treatment. I cannot recommend Tri-County. Of course, I will never use them again.
A
2 years ago
Speedy high quality service on a HOT day!
Our air conditioning unit went out on a Saturday. I left a message on the website and within 30 minutes I had a call back with an appointment for the same day. ON A SATURDAY! The technician was very courteous and explained everything and of course fixed the problem and now we are AC enabled! Thank you very much; we know who to call if we have another problem or if we decide to replace our unit. I will recommend this company to all of my friends.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Wayne and his guys just completed new HVAC System install for me and did great job. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.Pricing was competitive and no surprises at the end.