Tria Dental - Tysons

Dentist

8150 Leesburg Pike

Suite 503

Vienna, VA 22182

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Quality service
Being a retired dental assistant makes me appreciate a top notch dental practice. From the front desk to the operaory this is a first rate practice.
D
10 months ago
Top Notch Service and Staff
My family started using this practice a few years ago when our long time dentist retired and recommended Dr. Silveus. This week I had my first appointment with Dr. Rao. He successfully and painlessly filled a difficult cavity and consulted on some other issues. I'm happy to say the service and staff remain top notch, and I was particularly pleased with Dr. Rao's professional, knowledgeable and gentle approach. We were sad to see Dr. Silveus retire so soon, but very glad he chose an outstanding successor.
D
10 months ago
Just a cleaning
I went in to get just a cleaning, so my only dealings were the the front office and Page. Considering I have never been a fan of going to the dentist this experience was a good one. Page was great to make sure that I didn't feel any discomfort. I go back in a week or so to finish my appointment and I'm not really bother has I have been in the past about going to the dentist.
T
10 months ago
Thank you Dr. Kannar, Dr. Silveus, Anne, and now, Dr. Rao
Our family started seeing Dr. Kannar about 42 years ago when our daughter was 3 years old. Since then there have obviously been changes to the practice, but what has never changed has been the quality of the service and the staff's genuine interest in providing a positive experience for each patient. This is truly a "family" practice.
T
10 months ago
The service is great! Professional, thorough, courteous and friendly. Dr. Rao and his staff are awesome. Anne is an excellent, professional, and charming hygienist who works diligently to get every last bit of plaque off of my teeth.
T
10 months ago
The service is great! Professional, thorough, courteous and friendly. Dr. Rao and his staff are awesome. Anne is an excellent, professional, and charming hygienist who works diligently to get every last bit of plaque off of my teeth.
M
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was apprehensive before my appointment with Dr. Rao yesterday given that we didn't know each other and the procedure was a challenging one. I voiced my concern beforehand and was pleased at the way things were handled. Tiffany did a terrific job explaining what they would be doing and why, and Dr Rao followed up with a thorough conversation explaining the risks and how he would address them. The visit went smoothly, but the most amazing part is that I have had no pain whatsoever since returning home! I have more discomfort after a simple cleaning than I have had so far with a crown replacement and decay repair very near a nerve and next to a temperamental tooth. I hope this continues, and want to thank the team for taking such good care of me.
C
12 months ago
Great dental practice!
I've been coming to this practice for 20 years. Recent changes have been great. The front desk staff is very professional and super nice. Anne and Paige are great hygienists! Everyone here is awesome!
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
Just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. Was overwhelmingly pleased with my experience here. Have already recommended this office to friends. I have dental anxiety a bit but the staff here are kind and thoughtful. So relieved to have found a dentist I can trust.
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, everything I was looking for...
Great experience, conveniently located right by my work, staff was great. Would highly recommend.