Tria Dental - Tysons

Dentist

8150 Leesburg Pike

Suite 503

Vienna, VA 22182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelsilveus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
I've been coming to this practice for 20 years. Recent changes have been great. The front desk staff is very professional and super nice. Anne and Paige are great hygienists! Everyone here is awesome!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
Just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. Was overwhelmingly pleased with my experience here. Have already recommended this office to friends. I have dental anxiety a bit but the staff here are kind and thoughtful. So relieved to have found a dentist I can trust.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, everything I was looking for...
Great experience, conveniently located right by my work, staff was great. Would highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly! Excellent dentistry!! My dad and brother are both dentists so when I moved away from home I wanted to find a great dentist!! I trust Tria with my dental care!
L
6 months ago
Long time appreciative patient
Our family has gone to Dr Silveus since he started working Dr. Kannar years ago and he and his staff are the best! Appointments run on time and the service and advice is top notch!
Response from Tria Dental - Tysons
Laurel, thank you so much for your wonderful review. we look forward to seeing you again!
J
7 months ago
Love these guys!
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Silveus and his hygienist, Ann, for many years and can't say enough good things about them. Ann is gentle yet thorough. Dr. Silveus does not push unnecessary procedures on his patients and knows his business. You won't go wrong at Tria at Tysons Corner!
M
7 months ago
First rate dental team
Dr. Silveus, Anne and the team are first rate and have served our family for almost 20 year. Dr. Silveus knows his profession, and have the latest in dental technology. His appointments run on-time, but he's always got the time and interest to provide a full explanation of his treatment or catch up on the personal side. Anne, our dental hygienist, is also the consummate professional, very meticulous in her cleaning, knowledgeable and just plain nice. The front desk is also efficient with their billing, appointment scheduling etc. This is a practice that works and we recommend them highly.
Response from Tria Dental - Tysons
Hi Matthew, We are pleased that you are satisfied with our practice and with your experiences here. Thank you so much for taking the time to share them. We look forward to your next visit. The Tria Dental at Tysons Team
M
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr Silveus is the best dentist I've seen. He walks you through procedures, tells you what he's doing (if you want to know), and he's very personable. His work is top notch and the practice has all the state of the art dental technologies. I got a crown the same day. Big plus is the massage chairs! Highly recommended.
Response from Tria Dental - Tysons
Michael, Thank you so much for sharing your experiences! We are gratified that you have excellent experiences in our practice. The Tria Dental at Tysons Team
K
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Staff
We have been going to Dr. Silveus for over 10 years, and he is a wonderful dentist for the whole family. He is caring, knowledgeable and honest to his patients. He will make recommendations, but never insist on procedures that are not necessary. The dental hygienists are also personable and experts and do a thorough examination and cleaning. We have followed Dr. Silveus to his new Tyson's Corner location, and love the beautiful new office. Surprisingly parking underground in the garage is never an issue and paid for upon checkout. You won't be disappointed!
Response from Tria Dental - Tysons
Kristin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the practice. The fact that you continue to have such great experiences with us is truly uplifting for us, and we can't wait to do it again at your next visit. The Tria Dental at Tysons Team
E
8 months ago
Dr. Silveus and the team at Tyson's Dental are great. They are all friendly. They are reliable in the assessment, and great at discussing the options. Whether it's cleanings or crowns the work is top quality. They have been keeping my family's dental care for many years. Their first priority is always the patient's care and well-being. Highly recommended!
Response from Tria Dental - Tysons
Eric, Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you for taking the time. We are committed to keeping your health and the health of your family as our top priority! The Tria Dental at Tysons Team