Triad Prosthodontic Specialists


1002 N Church St.

Suite 206

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor are consummate professionals; they are courteous, helpful, honest, and very knowledgeable!
6 days ago
Nice staff
1 week ago
Simple visit for a routine cleaning. On time, painless and no problems. No wasted time. Perfect visit.
2 months ago
always get a great feedback and info on consultation
2 months ago
Great team
I was treated very well by Dr. Dawson and the staff during a lot of preliminary preparations and an examination by Dr. Dawson. Will be returning next week for round two.
2 months ago
Quality service by top Quality Staff and Doctors . You will be proud to smile when you leave this office . I am and I do smile.
3 months ago
Very good experience, very prompt and courteous, very professional in all phases of my appointment from start to finish.
3 months ago
Extremely informative and friendly
Very friendly and informative but, a little pricey
3 months ago
Love the new doc!
This was my first time to see Dr. Dawson. He has a great "chair side" manner, even with high maintenance patients like myself! :)
4 months ago
Best in the field!