Triad Prosthodontic Specialists

Dentist

1002 N Church St.

Suite 206

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edmartinezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Came in for a cleaning and updated x-ray with Jenna, who was friendly, professional, and caring. Also saw Dr. Martinez, who stopped in to check up on me. Everyone at this practice has always been friendly and very professional, and they never make you feel like you're just another patient coming in on the assembly line. It's always an individual experience with people who make you feel comfortable. I've had some unfortunate experiences with dental practices over the years; this one has been unquestionably the best.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Service
All the staff were extremely professional, thorough, and accommodating to my concerns with a kindness that is unmatched. Would recommend to anyone facing challenging procedures.
M
2 months ago
Best. Ever.
It's hard to believe that one can look forward to having dental work done, but Dr. Martinez and his excellent staff make that happen. This is an absolutely first-rate, high-quality/high-tech practice that is also pain-free. These days, if I have dental problems, I breathe easily, knowing that Dr. Martinez et al. will take care of it. I recommend Triad Prosthodontic Specialists enthusiastically.
D
2 months ago
The staff were most helpful and made sure we understood the possible procedures that may take place. Very helpful in dealing with the VA. Made my husband and myself feel very comfortable and making sure that we understand that because he has Parkinson’s that this will also affect his eating regardless of how good the teeth are. The Dentist also explained to me that he will have to learn how to eat with these teeth as no one has explained that to him before. This was a very informative consultation!
K
3 months ago
High quality very professional personal and friendly. Very clear in explaining procedures and made me feel comfortable and cared for.
M
3 months ago
Great care!
The entire staff are very professional yet warm and friendly. Any concerns or questions are taken seriously and given careful consideration!!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor are consummate professionals; they are courteous, helpful, honest, and very knowledgeable!
R
4 months ago
Nice staff
J
4 months ago
Simple visit for a routine cleaning. On time, painless and no problems. No wasted time. Perfect visit.
T
6 months ago
always get a great feedback and info on consultation