Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
We love Triangle Pediatric Dentistry
We have been seeing Dr. Buddy for 5 years now. He was the only one able to pull my daughter's teeth with "magic" and the entire staff have always been wonderful.
T
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism, the personal care my grandson received and help that was offered in general. Very nice place and very nice people.
L
3 weeks ago
Alway happy when we leave here. We never have to wait, they are alway so nice and do a great job!
A
1 month ago
The office staff was great and very professional!!!
M son is always excited when it's time for his check up! He doesn't have anxiety anymore when it's time to visit the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
Dr. Porter and staff provided outstanding care to my daughter today. I LOVE how they ALL take time out of their busy day to explain each tool and each procedure step. This truly placed my 6 year old at ease before and during her procedure. All the kid friendly tools are amazing too! Thank you so much for taking excellent care of my daughter. I was super nervous for her today but now I know she will always be in great hands with Triangle Pediatric Dentistry! Thanks for EVERTHING! :)
K
2 months ago
Dr. Buddy
Excellent service as always! My children love going to the dentist and I’m greatly appreciative of the service Dr. Buddy and his staff provides each appointment. Keep up the good work!
S
2 months ago
Expedient yet thorough
We’ve been seeing doctor Porter for almost 10 years and are extremely happy with the services there. If we show up early we are seen promptly. He’s very encouraging of our child flossing and gives great feedback. The staff are professional and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Appointment goes with ease!
Everything about TPD is easy. Making the appointment is easy. Checking in is easy. They are always on time and quick. My daughter has needed a good bit of dentistry, and it always goes smoothly with Dr. Buddy and his team.
S
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have been getting dental services for our kids from Triangle Pediatric Dentistry for the past few years. We have been very pleased with the quality and professional service we have received from Dr. Porter, as well as the dental hygienists, dental assistants, and office staff alike. We have always been treated courteously. This office does a great job making me feel like my time is valuable. We have never had long waits. My son had to have a tooth pulled last year, and Dr. Porter was great with him! I would recommend this office for pediatric dental services.
L
2 months ago
Today was my son’s first visit to the dentist and the staff was fantastic! My son was very anxious and the hygienist took a lot of time with him and explained everything she was doing. We were very happy with his first visit!