Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best service
Two of my children were seen here and everyone was a pleasure to meet. My son was scared and they put all his fears to rest Thank you
M
6 days ago
Great experience
New to area after being with the same pediatric dentist for a few years in Wilmington. Very pleased with hygienist and dentist. They were both patient and thorough and talked with me, the parent, about all concerns. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
K
1 week ago
Short wait and fast service!
My son went for just a check up and we were back and out before the time his appointment was even supposed to be scheduled for! I was highly impressed! Very nice staff who make him feel less stressed also! I would definitely recommend Triangle Pediatric Dentistry!
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend! Staff, office, environment absolutely wonderful!
We have been going to Triangle Pediatric Dentistry for about two years now and we absolutely love it! I have a 7 year old and a 2 year old, the office is very clean and well maintained and there are toys/books/iPads to help keep kids busy while they wait (all kid friendly). The staff is absolutely amazing! They are all great with kids, very friendly, informative, and very supportive when it comes to helping calm children down, as well as being encouraging and sensitive while in a procedure! I am so happy we find them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful updated environment, Great Doctors and skillful staff
Doctor Buddy Hollowell is the BEST! The staff is very skillful & friendly. I love the updated environment. I would definitely recommend this practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and patient with my toddler
Both the hygienist and dentist (Dr. Porter) were great with my 2 1/2 year old. They made him feel very comfortable and he wasn’t nervous at all.
K
1 month ago
Great with kids
I have 2 kids with anxiety and one of them is has Asd. They are very understanding of the kids and their needs. Plus they are all super nice and very professional
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Buddy and the entire staff at TPD are always warm and welcoming. They explain both the clinical and administrative information well. My children are seen within a reasonable timeframe after arrival, and we the appointment runs smoothly without major delays or wait times. The facility is nice and we've always had a positive experience!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional with skills and attitude, very kid friendly
All of my grandchildren use Dr. Porter and his wonderful staff. We have always been treated with kid friendly faces and attitudes. The hygenist are so good when it comes to coaching the kids on how to clean and floss properly. I can't say enough about Dr. Porter and his dedication and compassion for the oral health of all his patients not just my kids.
P
2 months ago
Super experience
My child has a lot of fear about anything beyond just a regular dental cleaning and they are fantastic! He got a crown instead of a filling because his tooth was in worse shape than originally thought but they still were able to do it quickly and efficiently so my child didn’t panic. Love Dr. Buddy and his staff! They are the best!