Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very friendly staff!
Everyone was great and very friendly! We really enjoy this office. Thanks for being so wonderful!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff!
I took my 4 kids here for 10 plus years. 3 of the 4 have aged out. I still bring my daughter here. Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and very professional. We love Triangle Pediactric Dentistry!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son has been coming here for years. We always have a great experience with Dr. Buddy! Staff and dental assistants are always friendly! Hands down best pediatric dental office around!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!, Prompt, kind, fast! Excellent service, v friendly! My son had a filling today & had NO issues.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in this office is very friendly and helpful. They are all great with the kids!! I would recommend anyone with kids to see Dr. Porter. He is great!!
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Both kids had their routine cleanings today. Everyone in this office is such a pleasure to be around. The decor is super fun. The kids look forward to going. They always get us back on time. Never a wait. I like that Dr Poter takes his time with each child and never makes you feel rushed. This is the best practice around.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Buddy and his team never let us down with the wonderful experience they provide. They could be busy with several patients but we always get one on one time and we never feel rushed. Truly a professional and warm and fuzzy atmosphere. Thank you for providing excellent care!
T
2 months ago
We love Triangle Pediatric Dentistry
We have been seeing Dr. Buddy for 5 years now. He was the only one able to pull my daughter's teeth with "magic" and the entire staff have always been wonderful.
T
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism, the personal care my grandson received and help that was offered in general. Very nice place and very nice people.
L
3 months ago
Alway happy when we leave here. We never have to wait, they are alway so nice and do a great job!