Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my youngest daughter's first time going to the dentist (she's a rebellion by nature) and I was really nervous about how she was going to react. The staff at TPD went out of their way to comfort my daughter and make everything go as smoothly as possible. All if the ladies are Extremely friendly. Would highly recommend this business.
M
2 days ago
Caring practice
Great practice! One of our children has special needs and everyone in the office has always been so calm and patient with her. Because of this she continues to have positive experiences. We love Dr. Buddy & his team :)
K
2 days ago
Quality Service
My children enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Buddy provides a loving and caring environment for my children.
C
5 days ago
Very professional
They grandson love going to the dentist because, the staff always make him feel special. They do a really awesome job😊
S
2 weeks ago
High recommended
Dr. Buddy and the rest if the staff are so great. My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. Very clean environment
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best care!
We have been seeing Dr Buddy and his staff for many years. Always the best service (care and concern). If you went the best care for your child book an appointment with Triangle Ped Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Great experience, fast, efficient, professional, dental assistant and Dr Buddy always friendly and patents informed in assessment and welcomed back with pt.
T
1 month ago
Caring and thoughtful
They were kind and compassionate with my kids but mine are older and know the routine. While I was waiting for my kids I overheard thw staff cleaning another child’s teeth. This child was not happy at being at the dentist but the staff was still very caring and understanding. I wished my adult dentists were this kind with me.
C
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
They were AWESOME as usual. My daughter had to have 3 baby teeth wiggled out today because her permanent teeth were coming out the side of her gums. They were fast and caring as always. Dr. Buddy is the BEST. My kids love him!!
K
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Buddy is SUPER-COOL with kids!!