Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great high quality service!
My children enjoy going to the dentist all because of the positive experience Dr. Buddy and his staff provides during each visit! Thank you!
C
1 week ago
PTD..
Great Pediatric Dentist, they are great with kids and Dr. Buddy is great with the kids. Very professional..
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Experience!
My daughter had a traumatic experience having a tooth pulled when she was younger. She was terrified of going to the dentist but thanks to Dr. Buddy and his staff she now looks forward to her dental appointments. They're Awesome!!!!
E
4 weeks ago
My child showed improvement in overcoming her fears at the dentist.
My daughter has exhibited huge fears of going to the dentist and we came to Triangle Pediatric Dentistry as we were told by my dentist that they were excellent in serving children. My dentist was certainly right. This time she exhibited no fear in getting x-rays done and fear came will into have her teeth cleaned. These are major milestones for her. They were friendly though I have seen friendlier. They were professional and very much able and capable in meeting our families needs.
C
4 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Buddy and his professional staff. They do an awesome job!!
J
1 month ago
Extra curteous staff always makes for a positive dentist visit experience!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful! Dr Buddy and his staff, are the best.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! My son loves going to the dentist. Dr. Buddy and his staff are wonderful, caring and professional.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best Dental Care for Children possible in this area. Dr. Buddy and his Staff are so professional and caring. When you child begs to go back to see Dr. Buddy...that says it all.
M
2 months ago
Love this office
We recently switched to this office. I think this is our 2 or 3rd time and we love it. Dr. Porter is so friendly and I love that he is to the point if something is not correctly being done at home with my kids teeth but friendly and realizes they are kids and will have sugar every once in a while. My kids love him and all the ladies. I have 3 kids (4,6 & 10) and they look forward to going every 6 months, not a day that is dreaded! Thank you to all the folks in the office, each of you make it wonderful!