Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Super experience
My child has a lot of fear about anything beyond just a regular dental cleaning and they are fantastic! He got a crown instead of a filling because his tooth was in worse shape than originally thought but they still were able to do it quickly and efficiently so my child didn’t panic. Love Dr. Buddy and his staff! They are the best!
B
3 days ago
10 years of Great Family Services with/for disability children
After moving here 15 years ago with my young disable children, it was difficult finding safe and supportive health care services. We bounced around to 4 other dental offices. After our first visit we continue to come to see Dr. Buddy and his wonderful techs and staff. They are patient with my children and myself. I never thank then enough for how they continue to make us feel important. Chandler Mom
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
My daughters first dentist appointment, and it was amazing. We were in and out and the staff is so friendly!
J
1 month ago
So friendly!
We just had our second visit with Dr. Buddy and we couldn't be happier! Everyone there made my son (and mommy) feel incredibly comfortable. They talk your child through everything that they are doing to help them feel more relaxed and safe. The staff is very friendly and professional. We certainly recommend Triangle Pediatric Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
So friendly!
We just had our second visit with Dr. Buddy and we couldn't be happier! Everyone there made my son (and mommy) feel incredibly comfortable. They talk your child through everything that they are doing to help them feel more relaxed and safe. The staff is very friendly and professional. We certainly recommend Triangle Pediatric Dentistry!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
This was my daughters first experience with a dentist and I had no idea what to expect from my daughter or the dentist. The staff at Triangle Pediatric Dentistry went above and beyond to make us feel ease. At the end of the visit my daughter said she loves Dr. Buddy and wanted to go back again tomorrow. I highly recommend this group.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my youngest daughter's first time going to the dentist (she's a rebellion by nature) and I was really nervous about how she was going to react. The staff at TPD went out of their way to comfort my daughter and make everything go as smoothly as possible. All if the ladies are Extremely friendly. Would highly recommend this business.
M
2 months ago
Caring practice
Great practice! One of our children has special needs and everyone in the office has always been so calm and patient with her. Because of this she continues to have positive experiences. We love Dr. Buddy & his team :)
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
My children enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Buddy provides a loving and caring environment for my children.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
They grandson love going to the dentist because, the staff always make him feel special. They do a really awesome job😊