Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
The best dentist for children in Raleigh and surrounding areas!
The staff at Triangle Pediatric Dentistry could not improve on a single thing they do. They are professional, polite, efficient, and friendly. My grandson loves to visit. They treat him as the child he is and addresses any concerns or fears that he has. They always make his visit a pleasant one! Thank you to this terrific team!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My children absolutely love going to the dentist. Dr. Buddy and his staff provides a friendly environment that helps in making the children feel comfortable and welcome.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
We brought our daughter in as a new patient referral. The office staff was courteous and professional. They greeted us at the door. We had less than a five minute wait and we were called back to the treatment area. The staff again was super friendly and very good with our daughter. They made her feel welcome and worked to make sure that she was comfortable and calm. Dr. Buddy was great! He spent time making sure that our questions were answered fully and that we were comfortable with the treatment plan. We will definitely be using Triangle Pediatric Dentistry for all our children’s dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL HIGH-QUALITY SERVICE
I love Triangle Pediatric Denistry. My twin boys have been going since the age they start taking small kids and they are now 8. Dr. Buddy is so nice and keeps us informed!
D
2 weeks ago
I been taken my 3 children there for the past 5 years they loved the friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
We always enjoy going to the dentist. My 5 year old feels so comfortable. The staff there is very friendly. They are usually right on schedule, fast, and efficient.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have taken my children to see Dr. Buddy (Hollowell) for over 10 years now as we started when they were Toddlers. Many tears at first but he has proven to be a Friend to them...My children are aware that he loves Star Wars and can do magic with removing Teeth that just need to GO. Dr. Buddy is a Wonderful Dentist! Every time we go, we see him! He has kids and is great with children! He is fun, knowledgeable and undoubtedly loves his Profession! The office is clean, and fun for kids! I have also always noted his Staff to be personable and helpful. Go Triangle Pediatric Dentistry!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
I have taken my children to see Dr. Buddy (Hollowell) for over 10 years now as we started when they were Toddlers. Many tears at first but he has proven to be a Friend to them...My children are aware that he loves Star Wars and can do magic with removing Teeth that just need to GO. Dr. Buddy is a Wonderful Dentist! Every time we go, we see him! He has kids and is great with children! He is fun, knowledgeable and undoubtedly loves his Profession! The office is clean, and fun for kids! I have also always noted his Staff to be personable and helpful. Go Wake Forest Peds!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Prompt and effective service with a smile.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Buddy and his staff make a dental visit a great experience with plenty of fun distractions like books, toys and rewards. My toddler was afraid of dental check ups but staff managed to soothe him during visits. He's now a teen with a healthy smile! Dr. Buddy really listens and and takes time to answer our concerns. Highly recommend.