Triangle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2824 Rogers Rd # 201

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Appointment goes with ease!
Everything about TPD is easy. Making the appointment is easy. Checking in is easy. They are always on time and quick. My daughter has needed a good bit of dentistry, and it always goes smoothly with Dr. Buddy and his team.
S
2 days ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have been getting dental services for our kids from Triangle Pediatric Dentistry for the past few years. We have been very pleased with the quality and professional service we have received from Dr. Porter, as well as the dental hygienists, dental assistants, and office staff alike. We have always been treated courteously. This office does a great job making me feel like my time is valuable. We have never had long waits. My son had to have a tooth pulled last year, and Dr. Porter was great with him! I would recommend this office for pediatric dental services.
L
1 week ago
Today was my son’s first visit to the dentist and the staff was fantastic! My son was very anxious and the hygienist took a lot of time with him and explained everything she was doing. We were very happy with his first visit!
L
1 week ago
Professional Children Oriented Atmosphere
Triangle Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely the Best place in the Triangle to take your children for any dental needs. I have been taking my Granddaughter there for the last 10 years and have always found Dr. Buddy and his friendly and courteous staff to go way beyond my expectations with her dental care. The atmosphere is definitely kid friendly and children actually do not fear going to the Dentist. On a scale of 1-10... I would rate TPD a perfect 10.
R
1 week ago
Love everyone at TPD!
Everyone is so warm and kind. My son is on the nervous side when it comes to the dentist and they were all so gentle and patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very professional office.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast appointment
I emailed the practice on Thursday evening about my son and I received a response back first thing Friday morning. The scheduler worked with me and was able to get my son in Monday. My son was in and out of the office in 30 minutes! Excellent service!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Porter and his amazing staff !
My sweet boy got his second cavity filled today by Dr. Porter and his team. Trey is 5 years old and was completely at ease with the whole experience. Thank you for not only making him comfortable, but making me comfortable as well. And Dr. Porter, thanks for taking the time to listen to Trey's fishing stories!! You guys are the best ! Lauren
L
1 month ago
Dr. Porter and his amazing staff !
My sweet boy got his second cavity filled today by Dr. Porter and his team. Trey is 5 years old and was completely at ease with the whole experience. Thank you for not only making him comfortable, but making me comfortable as well. And Dr. Porter, thanks for taking the time to listen to Trey's fishing stories!! You guys are the best ! Lauren
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, & Compassionate Service
Excellent service providing informative step by step explanation on the procedure. Dr. Porter was my daughter's doctor and I cannot remember the name of the nursing assistant. Also, the assistant for the billing payment checkout process was very professional and enjoyable to speak with.