Tribeca Dental Club

Dentist

123 Chambers St.

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tribecadentalclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Better than 5stars
The only Dentis you can really trust in the city. Always excellent service and experience.
F
3 months ago
They set the bar so high!!!
I had a problem wisdom tooth for years. I finally decided to go in and get it out. I made and appointment for the very next day after I made my decision to finally get it removed. As I went into the office I wanted to run away, I guess it’s common to fear the dentist work especially oral surgery. However the surgeon and dental assistant were absolutely great. There was no pain but the pressure of the procedure was very scary. The dental assistant was very sweet and I was able to calm down until it was over. Everyone in the office is super nice and friendly. I will definitely be coming back for cleanings and other work in the future. Love the people that work here!
B
4 months ago
Excellent, efficient care
My visit was with the hygienist; typically the most harrowing visit for me. She was thorough and offered quality care. From ensuring little creature comforts, such as moisturizing the lip area, to ensuring my questions were addressed and guidance for future care were provided; nothing was lacking. Great job (saysB a renown dental phobic)!
D
5 months ago
Best dentist office in NYC
To be honest I am not a fan going to the Dentis and doctors offices but this office with step in you feel like you going to a spa. I went on time for my appt and they were expecting me. Michell ( front desk ) offer water and show me the paperwork to fill up. I was examined by Vanya who was gentle and patient with me.. She is also very funny and happy. Later Dr. Azar saw me and she explained to me what work needs to be done.. very honest. I had also cleaning and schedule for follow up. The entire experience was great and looking forward going back. Note: Make appointment a week in advance!
M
7 months ago
I recommend to anyone needs dental services quite and nicely jabs. Thanks for everything things
V
7 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care, expertise with compassion. Highly recommend
K
8 months ago
Incredibly helpful and friendly
I have to admit, I HATE the dentist and get very anxious when I have to go. Both my hygienist and my doctor were very patient and friendly towards me, which calmed my nerves. This was my first time at a new dentist office, but I felt comfortable from the moment I arrived until the moment I left - even the receptionist was incredibly friendly! I have been having an issue with my gums and my hygienist showed me pictures and talked me through how I should be properly caring for my teeth. I have to go back next week for some fillings and I’m not even nervous! Highly recommend.
A
9 months ago
Always the best
I’ve been going to Tribeca Dental since 2011, and they have saved me from losing all my teeth. Aside from comfortable, high quality dentistry, everyone that works there is always so warm and welcoming, and it’s like going to visit friends. I’ll never go to another dentist. Love these guys, good people!!!!!!!
S
9 months ago
Best dental experience
I've been using Tribeca Dental Club for a number of years. The office is beautifully designed and has the most up to date equipment. Everything was very comfortable and clean. The have late and weekend appointments. I have had everything from periodontics care, to cleanings, to crowns, to extractions and posts implanted in this office. The doctors, hygienist and staff have always been very professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They genuinely care for my well-being and took plenty of time to discuss about oral health and care. I highly recommend this practice.
C
11 months ago
Respected my time, clean, knowledgeable and friendly.
I have recently had bad experiences with dentists. Tribeca Dental Club is conveniently located, office is clean. Appointments start on time. Hygienist was skilled and friendly. Almost painless deep cleaning.
Response from Tribeca Dental Club
Thank you so much for the review we appreciate you as a patient .Happy Holidays