Tribeca Dental Club

Dentist

123 Chambers St.

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tribecadentalclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Patient for many years
Michelle, Vania, Dr. B, the hygienist (lovely woman always) and the surgeon who gives painless extraction. They all go way beyond what's the norm for a medical office and that's why I continue to come to Tribeca dental club.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have never been scared of the dentist anyone who is would be at ease here. I am having complicated procedures and they explain every step of the way.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Love this place always professional and nice and helpful. I leave there feeling they really care about my dental health.
M
4 months ago
Better than 5stars
The only Dentis you can really trust in the city. Always excellent service and experience.
F
6 months ago
They set the bar so high!!!
I had a problem wisdom tooth for years. I finally decided to go in and get it out. I made and appointment for the very next day after I made my decision to finally get it removed. As I went into the office I wanted to run away, I guess it’s common to fear the dentist work especially oral surgery. However the surgeon and dental assistant were absolutely great. There was no pain but the pressure of the procedure was very scary. The dental assistant was very sweet and I was able to calm down until it was over. Everyone in the office is super nice and friendly. I will definitely be coming back for cleanings and other work in the future. Love the people that work here!
B
7 months ago
Excellent, efficient care
My visit was with the hygienist; typically the most harrowing visit for me. She was thorough and offered quality care. From ensuring little creature comforts, such as moisturizing the lip area, to ensuring my questions were addressed and guidance for future care were provided; nothing was lacking. Great job (saysB a renown dental phobic)!
D
8 months ago
Best dentist office in NYC
To be honest I am not a fan going to the Dentis and doctors offices but this office with step in you feel like you going to a spa. I went on time for my appt and they were expecting me. Michell ( front desk ) offer water and show me the paperwork to fill up. I was examined by Vanya who was gentle and patient with me.. She is also very funny and happy. Later Dr. Azar saw me and she explained to me what work needs to be done.. very honest. I had also cleaning and schedule for follow up. The entire experience was great and looking forward going back. Note: Make appointment a week in advance!
M
10 months ago
I recommend to anyone needs dental services quite and nicely jabs. Thanks for everything things
V
10 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care, expertise with compassion. Highly recommend
K
11 months ago
Incredibly helpful and friendly
I have to admit, I HATE the dentist and get very anxious when I have to go. Both my hygienist and my doctor were very patient and friendly towards me, which calmed my nerves. This was my first time at a new dentist office, but I felt comfortable from the moment I arrived until the moment I left - even the receptionist was incredibly friendly! I have been having an issue with my gums and my hygienist showed me pictures and talked me through how I should be properly caring for my teeth. I have to go back next week for some fillings and I’m not even nervous! Highly recommend.