TriCities Mortgage Group

Mortgages

1664 E. Stone Drive

Suite D

Kingsport, TN 37660

NMLS #: 177476
NMLS #: 186912
Open Today By Appointment

tricitiesmortgagegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent.
Bruce recently helped us obtain a mortgage using a VA loan. He was very knowledgeable with the whole process. The VA required a lot of extra documentation which he explained and helped make sure we understood and were able to submit the documents needed. He is very personable, friendly and patient. He believed in us when others didn’t. If we had any questions he knew the answers or would find out for us. He worked hard to make sure the process went as smoothly and fast as possible.We would highly recommend Tri-Cities Mortgage to anyone. We are very thankful to have worked with Bruce to buy our new house.
S
5 months ago
THE BEST
Bruce at Tri Cities Mortgage was an absolute God send for my husband and I during our home buying process. We tried multiple lenders and banks before them but we’re so glad to have found them. Bruce was always responsible and educated and walked us through everything. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for financing.
S
6 months ago
I am so glad I found Bruce at Tri Cities Mortgage. My husband and I had been told no by many lenders when I walked into Bruce's office. I explained the situation, he said No Problem, when do you want to close! We have never had a smoother home buying experience. We will gladly use Bruce again and recommend to anyone who needs assistance.
J
6 months ago
Bruce was efficient throughout the process. I will recommend him in the future.
J
6 months ago
Top Service
Bruce is always on top of things, he is always available and can find a way to make your mortgage happen.
Y
6 months ago
Loved Bruce Harrington
Bruce was courtesy, friendly and understanding of my wants and needs worked with high quality service and professionalism
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Bruce is a very professional and honest business man. I am a Realtor and i recommend my clients to him. He will actually answer the phone or call you back within minutes. Bruce is honest and he's very good at what he does. He will guide his customers in the right direction in order to get the deal closed. Call TriCities Mortgage Group today! You wont be disappointed.
T
2 years ago
Awesome
Bruce did an awesome job assisting me with the purchase of the a larger house next door...with some renovations that needed done. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Already referred him a friend.
R
2 years ago
grateful
This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a mortgage company. The company I worked with previously hit a dead-end with my file, and left me scratching my head. Bruce was extremely proactive at solving problems and tackling issues with my case. I honestly felt like it was my own family working for me. I would highly recommend anyone who's looking for a mortgage loan or re-di to use tri-cities and Bruce Harrington.
S
3 years ago
Home Mortgage was all a mess!Bruce stepped up and help us save our investment .Bruce said he would get us a better rate and he did on the time line he gave us.For us it was a no hassle fix. But the truth is Bruce worked day on fixing the mess I created.We are ever so grateful for Tri-City Morgage.