Tri-City Dental Excellence

Dentist

326 S Melrose Dr.

Unit 101

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tricitydentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great experience
I am so happy I found this practice. Everyone was very professional, courteous and talented. My best dental experience ever.
C
6 months ago
Great dental office with a very friendly and professional staff!
C
6 months ago
Great dental office with a very friendly and professional staff!
B
7 months ago
Professional Dental Service
Tri-City Dental has the latest in Tec knowledge . Very professional high quality treatment. The Dentists do an outstanding job. The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. I haven't been to a dentist in many years for fear of the pain. I was so surprised no pain. With all the new Tec things that have changed I was pleasantly surprised and pleased. Anyone in need of dental care should go to Tri-City as I did ,you will be happy you did. They also offer care credit to anyone who needs it. So no excuse to put off going to a dentist, check them out. I'm glad I did.
B
8 months ago
I had another appointment this last week for another procedure. I again was very pleased with the over all experience. From the personal at the front desk thru the dentist. Everyone made my visit very pleasant and did a great job. Thanks for everything. Betty
A
8 months ago
Beautiful Office and People
Our whole family was just seen here. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and made us all feel welcomed and comfortable. I loved the fact that I just called the Friday before last and left a message then had a call from one of their Dentists on Saturday morning confirming they got the message and their staff would call us on Monday to schedule us. Our whole family was evaluated last week and all of us except 1 (due to our schedule), were treated this week. AWESOME customer service!! The only down side was that they refer out for traditional braces as they only provide Invisalign there. Will most definitely be long time patients and have already recommended them with friends and co-workers.
B
8 months ago
Yesterday was the 1st time I've been to you're office. I was very pleased .All you're staff was very professional .Heather did a great job on my teeth. I look forward to my next visit. I'd recommend and in courage others in need of dental work to visit you're office. Thanks Betty
L
9 months ago
Best service
Excellent, onest and very knowledge from all the personal jessica , the dental assistants on the back and doctor Mike the best ! Thank you for your professionalism.
E
12 months ago
Honest, friendly and informative dentist and staff
Wish I went to the dentist office first! You immediately know that they put patients ahead of profits! Experienced Professionals!
N
12 months ago
Awesome team, honest and great with children
I had a great experience having my wisdom tooth removed at Tri City Dental and decided to move my children there as well. I couldn't be more happy with our experience! They are great with kids, cautious with the amount of exposure to xrays and don't recommend work done unless it's really necessary. I highly recommend them for the whole family!