Tri-City Dental Excellence

Dentist

326 S Melrose Dr.

Unit 101

Vista, CA 92081

Closed Today Closed

tricitydentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service
I chipped a tooth and they got me in the same day to fix it. The staff was very courteous.
J
1 month ago
Great service and top of the line technology
The staff is alway caring and kind. The level of technology that they have is first class. Only downside is a slight wait. I go in to the dentist on Saturday, so this might be the reason. The wait does not bother me, and they provide the best dental experience that I have had in a while.
R
2 months ago
unexpected experience, surprisingly the best
i was looking for a dentist and had been to other places so I just walked in and thought I'd ask a few questions. Starting with Susie I got good answers. She explained how their membership program worked. I explained what problems I thought that I had and after being introduced to Dr. Panah, i decided on Tri City Dental. After cleaning and xrays my problem was discovered and corrected. I was amazed with their technology and new computerized equipment and how efficiently they work. I will be back for further work soon. I left feeling very satisfied and have recommended them to others.
B
4 months ago
Looks & Feels good so far
First visit, just barely some X-Ray stuff and consultation... but the staff have a very good vibe so far, the serious work starts on Tuesday. Very clean offices, professional feel, relaxing environment.... Hope to get things done soon
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist and hygentis
I recommend this dental office. They have a nice clean office and state of the art technology which is modern and up to date.
D
6 months ago
First time at Tri-City dental office entire staff was very friendly made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to going back for future dental cleanings and treatments.
S
6 months ago
Very Professional Staff
Went in to have a root canal that went very smooth. I was greeted with a smile and all the staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Will highly recommend friends and family.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, knowledgable, courteous staff and clean inviting environment
The staff are the best. You are greeted at the front counter with a friendly smile. The office is very clean and inviting. Staff answer all of your questions and are very helpful. You are taken to a very nice room. You can see your mouth on the TV screen so you have a visual of situation and can easily see areas staff are referring to. All dental processes have been relatively pain free. Staff continually check with you to see how you are doing throughout your procedure. I am very happy with Tri-City Dental Excellence. The office hours are wonderful. Later appointments are available. I would -- and have -- recommended this dental office to family and friends.
R
7 months ago
Very unique, The Best 😍
The best Dentist, I've ever been. Excellent customer service from the front staff. Then Amazing Andrea and Ofcourse Dr. Panah himself. I was very impressed by how much everybody cares and knowledge they are. Also I was very impressed by all the high tech tecnalogy they use in that office. Like cameras, I could see everything on tv wheil they were explaining about my teeth 😊👍👍 Thank you
A
7 months ago
New Business with Integrity
Dr. Smith, Andrea and staff were extremely helpful and went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. My husband has Alzheimer's and their staff made him feel comfortable and at ease. They are knowledgeable, caring, helpful and we both went home with a great cleaning! Good experience and I highly recommend Tri-City Dental.