Tri-City Dental Excellence

Dentist

326 S Melrose Dr.

Unit 101

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

tricitydentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I have found my new dental home! :)
I have been going to the same dentist in Santa Barbara for two decades and was extremely hesitant to seek out a new dentist after moving to the Vista area. In fact, I would take the day off work and drive up to Santa Barbara and pay cash for his services because of the fear I had of an unknown dentist. I finally decided to try someone local. I did a lot of research online, read Yelp reviews and looked at every dentist that was "in-network" for me before deciding on Dr. Panah at Tri City Dental. I guess the planets were aligned just right when I made that decision, because it was a very good one. I am so impressed with the entire operation at Tri City Dental. The office staff (Odette) was very professional, friendly and approachable. The office space was clean, well lit and maintained. They have state of the art equipment which doubled as a big screen tv and I was able to catch a great episode of HGTV while my hygienist prepared her tools and cleaned my teeth. The hygienist (Meg) was so confident and had a lot of job knowledge and experience but was also very professional and friendly. Dr. Panah was tied up in an emergency surgery but still came out to meet me personally. The dentist who performed my exam (Dr. Zahabian? I don't think I spelled that right - sorry) was also very professional and kind, and had a wonderful, calming presence and chairside manner. From the moment I walked in I was treated kindly and with respect and made at ease. I am so grateful I found this gem here in Vista and would give my highest recommendation to the beautiful people at TriCity Dental. Thank you!
R
6 months ago
Great experience
I am so happy I found this practice. Everyone was very professional, courteous and talented. My best dental experience ever.
C
8 months ago
Great dental office with a very friendly and professional staff!
C
8 months ago
Great dental office with a very friendly and professional staff!
B
9 months ago
Professional Dental Service
Tri-City Dental has the latest in Tec knowledge . Very professional high quality treatment. The Dentists do an outstanding job. The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. I haven't been to a dentist in many years for fear of the pain. I was so surprised no pain. With all the new Tec things that have changed I was pleasantly surprised and pleased. Anyone in need of dental care should go to Tri-City as I did ,you will be happy you did. They also offer care credit to anyone who needs it. So no excuse to put off going to a dentist, check them out. I'm glad I did.
B
10 months ago
I had another appointment this last week for another procedure. I again was very pleased with the over all experience. From the personal at the front desk thru the dentist. Everyone made my visit very pleasant and did a great job. Thanks for everything. Betty
A
11 months ago
Beautiful Office and People
Our whole family was just seen here. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and made us all feel welcomed and comfortable. I loved the fact that I just called the Friday before last and left a message then had a call from one of their Dentists on Saturday morning confirming they got the message and their staff would call us on Monday to schedule us. Our whole family was evaluated last week and all of us except 1 (due to our schedule), were treated this week. AWESOME customer service!! The only down side was that they refer out for traditional braces as they only provide Invisalign there. Will most definitely be long time patients and have already recommended them with friends and co-workers.
B
11 months ago
Yesterday was the 1st time I've been to you're office. I was very pleased .All you're staff was very professional .Heather did a great job on my teeth. I look forward to my next visit. I'd recommend and in courage others in need of dental work to visit you're office. Thanks Betty
L
12 months ago
Best service
Excellent, onest and very knowledge from all the personal jessica , the dental assistants on the back and doctor Mike the best ! Thank you for your professionalism.
E
1 year ago
Honest, friendly and informative dentist and staff
Wish I went to the dentist office first! You immediately know that they put patients ahead of profits! Experienced Professionals!