Tricounty Chiropractic And Rehabilitation Of Exton

Chiropractor

312 East Lincoln Highway

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:15PM

chiropracticcenterexton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Friendly and professional service
Great people who provide high quality, very professional service. Definite 5 star rating.
K
4 weeks ago
Multi-step approach to pain
This is the 3rd chiropractor I've seen over the years for pain in my shoulders/neck and low back. What I really appreciate is their standard office visit includes working on the body in multiple ways. I really feel that soft tissue work is the most effective for relieving my pain and allowing my postural errors to correct. For me, each visit includes electrical muscle stimuation, heating the affected areas, targeted massage, stretching and the chiropractic adjustment. I also leave with some stretches or exercises to help the problem area. The only thing I miss: My 2nd chiropractor (who retired) would test and demonstrate the muscle weaknesses in by body (caused by misalignment or knots). For example, he'd have me hold my arm out to the side and try to resist if he pushed down on it. If I was out of alignment, I couldn't offer resistance. But after the soft tissue work and adjustment, I would be able to. I liked that it helped me build a better understanding of my own body, but also, that there was a scientific base to his work for that session. He had tested and informed himself of what was or was not working. At this practice, they will ask you to self-report areas of concern and will also palpate to discover areas of concern. But I do miss the experimental testing.
M
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
Professional, efficient, kind, and wonderful service. This is a fantastic place to go for healing. Everyone from Lulu and Denise at the front desk are so great to Jen and Meghan ( massage therapists) and their magic hands. Best of all, I absolutely love Dr. Leigh Ann. She’s an amazing chiropractor!
E
1 month ago
Very good care
This was my first true chiropractic experience. Jenna gave me a great massage that really highlighted my tension spots. Scott was very helpful and informative. I was very happy with my adjustment and the knowledge brought to my care. I will be back
G
2 months ago
Dr. Leigh Ann is the BOMB, for an old cowboy who never gives in to pain. She has been a breath of fresh air. Thanks for the help...
E
2 months ago
I found staff very pleasant and accomidating. Loved Dr. Kennedy she was very concerning about my issues. I throughlly enjoyed my treatment and visit. thanks
R
3 months ago
Attentive, but a Little Loud
I had a great visit. I forget who massaged but she was extremely attentive. My only complaint is that the walls don't go to ceiling, so sound carries into all the rooms. I wish that they provided noise cancelling so I wasn't distracted by people talking in the front. Otherwise, it was an amazing experience. My back feel 100% better!
T
3 months ago
Nephropathy Cold Laser Treatment
Trying Cold Laser and Nephropathy Treatment with Dr. Jasinnis. I am early on in the treatment process but Dr. Jasinnis has really taken an interest and is trying to help.
D
3 months ago
DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND TRY THESE DOCTORS
I have never written an online review before, but I wanted to share my recent experience in case it might help someone looking for a chiropractor. After several weeks of wondering what to do and not sure whether or not a chiropractor could help my pain, also hesitant due to some not very helpful past experiences with chiropractors, I searched online and found Dr. Jessica Kennedy at Tri County Chiropractic in Exton, PA. The reviews I read were stellar and I seriously questioned in if she could actually be as good as the reviews stated. Eventually I went to Dr. Kennedy several times for the pain I was experiencing. Soon I recognized that those reviews were both deserved and earned. While being treated by Dr. Kennedy, and when overhearing her with other patients, I was repeatedly impressed with her care, compassion, and consideration which were constantly evident for each person. She truly and genuinely cares about her patients, really listens to them, and communicates well about treatment, questions and concerns. Even when she was very busy I never felt rushed or pushed aside; she had time for whatever was needed. She is careful and as gentle as possible when giving adjustments, and the soft tissue work that she incorporates with her adjustments is extraordinary. Dr. Kennedy’s treatments were of considerable help to me, but when she determined that my condition required additional treatment outside the scope of the chiropractic field she was honest and forthright, and did not hesitate to offer helpful suggestions to steer me toward an orthopedic doctor and physical therapy. She was so helpful, and I highly recommend her. I consider Dr. Kennedy to be the finest chiropractor who has ever treated me. In my opinion her combination of skills, knowledge, professionalism, honesty, integrity, and concern for her patients, place her at the top of her profession. On one visit when my schedule did not allow me to see Dr. Kennedy I was treated by Dr. Leigh Ann Jasinnas in the same office, whom I also highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Best Adjustment
After 5 years of back pain from a work injury, and a variety of treatments and rehab that would help for a short time, I decided to try Tri-County in Exton. Best thing i could have done with Dr Kennedy's expert knowledge and techniques she adjusted my SI joint which had been out for 5 years. Nobody else I had seen had ever tried to adjust it or mentioned it could be part of what was causing the pain. I wished I had found Dr.Kennedy years sooner.