Tricounty Chiropractic And Rehabilitation Of Exton

Chiropractor

312 East Lincoln Highway

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:15PM

chiropracticcenterexton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Lower Back Pain
Dr. Kennedy is wonderful. She discussed actions for me to take at home before my next visit and it made a huge difference. Dr. Kennedy is very professional but also very personable. I have recommended her in the past and will do so in the future. Thank you Dr. Kennedy! Regards, Darrel
M
2 months ago
This is my third visit to your office. I have found the staff super nice. Great massages and Dr. Leigh Ann is awesome!
A
2 months ago
These guys are the best
My favorite thing about this practice is their thoroughness and honesty in their initial evaluation. They ask very good questions and if/when it becomes clear to them that the issue is muscular and not skeletal.... They're not afraid to say so and focus more on the stim and massage initially before adjusting you. The massage and stim are very nice perks as well.
H
4 months ago
Great quality of service
I’m very happy with the staff and Dr. Jessica. After just a couple of sessions, I’m can see and feel the progress made on providing me with pain and disconfort release.
A
4 months ago
I dont like leaving bad reviews but I felt like this was necessary
A few days ago I went for a group on visit to this center. I've had massages before and I know that I can be a bit more sensitive than most. I told the Doctor who was very nice that I tend to be very sensitive in my lower back and she stated to make sure to tell the masseuse to focus on my upper back and to not touch my lower back. So I did. I explained that for some reason I am very sensitive there and would not like any pressure put there. The woman told me not a problem that she would touch my lower back for flow but that she would not apply pressure. Throughout the massage several times too much pressure was placed on my lower and upper back.I kept letting her know when it would hurt and she would stop and then return 10 minutes later. I understand that as a bigger girl most people are used to applying a greater deal of pressure but as I stated in the beginning it is not something I want or need. Im not much of a complainer so I was mostly quite and didn't say much unless it was too excruciating for me to handle. The whole time I just wanted it to be over. I tipped the girl as I normally would mostly because I feel it is rude to not tip when provided a service but I do regret doing so. I went to work after the massage and moved around a bit as the doctor instructed. When I got home and sat down my back was very painful to the touch. It literally felt like stinging when I tired to sit back on my couch. I had my girlfriend take a look and I had 3 large purple circle bruises on my back, which I can only assume is from cupping. I was never told that they would be using this and would have said not to if I had known since I tend to bruise very easily. I have pictures of the bruises if anyone at their office needs to see. I sent them to my friend who is a licensed massage therapist and she stated that the level of bruising I received is not normal. That night I slept with an ice pack on my back as much as I could. I guess this is what i get for trying out a group on massage or maybe this is just how you treat clients who are on the larger side. IDK but I've never experienced anything like this and I am more upset since I had a difficult time performing my normal job duties the day after the massage. I work at a non profit animal hospital and shelter so lifting things that are up to 50lbs is part of my job and I wasn't even able to bend over the next day. I'm not really expecting anything from this but I felt like I needed to say something.
A
4 months ago
Everyone Is So Friendly
I had my first ever chiropractic visit this week. Dr. Leigh Ann was so friendly and helpful! She did a great job at explaining what I would experience and helped me to understand the pain I was feeling from an injury. I also had an amazing massage with Scott! Everyone in the office was so pleasant and made me feel very welcomed!
S
5 months ago
E.g. great intake staff, wonderful bone crushers, wish beer store was closer
I arrived broken. I left more broken. You have to break to be rebuilt. I feel rebuilt. Wish the docs would end each treatment task with a " take that" or "I have cracked eggs harder than you". Other than that, keep doing it the way you do. Thanks.
M
5 months ago
Great experience again. No waiting, everyone super friendly & my pain is going away. YEA
T
5 months ago
Fantastic Chiropractic Care
I have been seeing Dr. Kennedy to address some neuromuscular pain. While a number of orthopedists simply ran tests and prescribed anti-inflammatory meds, Dr. Kennedy has been dedicating a great deal of time to both properly diagnose and effectively treat the issue. Both she and her staff are extremely friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and professional. I felt so much better just after my first visit.