Tricounty Chiropractic And Rehabilitation Of Exton

Chiropractor

312 East Lincoln Highway

Exton, PA 19341

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterexton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I've been coming to Tricounty for a little over a year now and am very happy with my results. Dr. Kennedy is very professional and gives a great adjustment. I always feel much better when I leave this office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. Cameron gives a great massage and has just the right amount of pressure. I will continue to come here and would gladly recommend this establishment to anyone needing chiropractic treatment.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Having back and neck pain for years I have found a life saver!
L
1 month ago
Cannot imagine going anywhere else!
The entire staff at TriCounty is amazing, professional, polite, talented, knowledgeable. I always leave feeling brand new!
M
1 month ago
Efficient office, know what they are doing
My regular chiropractor was on vacation and I was in a lot of pain. TriCounty squeezed me in the same day I called. I saw the doctor on time. He was very thorough with my adjustments. I love how they address you from head to toe. I am extremely satisfied and they have won me over as a new patient.
K
1 month ago
Tricounty is fabulous. The employees are kind, courteous and care about you. They help you understand your body and how to take care of it, so you can live pain-free. I have been visiting Tricounty for two weeks and feel a great deal of improvement in my mobility and pain level. I have lived with pain in my back and neck for years and I feel like I am on the right path to a healthier body.
K
1 month ago
Always great!
I saw doctor Wulf for the first time today and he was fantastic. I’ve always been very pleased with Tri County. All of the employees are really friendly and they do great work.
E
2 months ago
Knowledgable, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Kennedy and the entire staff at Tri County Chiropractic are amazing! The office staff is friendly, the hours are flexible, and facilities are clean. Dr. Kennedy is phenomenal. Not only did she help with my initial problem area, but she has been able to resolve a pain that went undiagnosed for over 10 years by other providers. She is extremely knowledgeable, answers all of my questions, and has really helped me heal from my injuries.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Tricounty Chiropractic is fantastic! Everyone I have met has been so helpful and friendly. When I leave after my appointment I feel so much better.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and super friendly
This has been my first experience at a chiropractors office. After 3 weeks, the extreme pain in my shoulders and back are gone. I’m truly amazed. Cam who does a warmup massage prior to treatment by Dr Kennedy has magic hands. Dr Kennedy definitely knows how to treat and assist her patients in the healing process. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Great Chiropractic and Rehab!
Today I had a massage by Jenna, she was excellent! Asked about areas I wanted to focus on,went to work . I left feeling relaxed and able to walk and move freely. I would highly recommend !