Tricounty Chiropractic And Rehabilitation Of Exton

Chiropractor

312 East Lincoln Highway

Exton, PA 19341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Massage & Chiro treatment
Dr Kennedy has a great down to earth way of working with patients. Her treatments have helped lessen my back pain over the past 3 weeks. Beth was a wonderful massage therapist with a firm touch but not too harsh like I’ve experienced with some others. Had cervical traction for the first time today for subluxation and felt great afterward for the whole day.
K
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Impressed by the knowledge, compassion, and caring attitude from Dr. Kennedy. PT staff is excellent!
J
3 months ago
We have been seeing Dr. Kennedy for at least 4 years, and have recommended the office to several people. She is outstanding in her adjustments and her personality is very welcoming and kind. The rest of the staff are also very friendly, especially Denise who always has a smile and kind word to those who see her at the desk.
J
5 months ago
I've been coming to Tricounty for a little over a year now and am very happy with my results. Dr. Kennedy is very professional and gives a great adjustment. I always feel much better when I leave this office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. Cameron gives a great massage and has just the right amount of pressure. I will continue to come here and would gladly recommend this establishment to anyone needing chiropractic treatment.
S
6 months ago
Great service
Having back and neck pain for years I have found a life saver!
L
6 months ago
Cannot imagine going anywhere else!
The entire staff at TriCounty is amazing, professional, polite, talented, knowledgeable. I always leave feeling brand new!
M
6 months ago
Efficient office, know what they are doing
My regular chiropractor was on vacation and I was in a lot of pain. TriCounty squeezed me in the same day I called. I saw the doctor on time. He was very thorough with my adjustments. I love how they address you from head to toe. I am extremely satisfied and they have won me over as a new patient.
K
6 months ago
Tricounty is fabulous. The employees are kind, courteous and care about you. They help you understand your body and how to take care of it, so you can live pain-free. I have been visiting Tricounty for two weeks and feel a great deal of improvement in my mobility and pain level. I have lived with pain in my back and neck for years and I feel like I am on the right path to a healthier body.
K
6 months ago
Always great!
I saw doctor Wulf for the first time today and he was fantastic. I’ve always been very pleased with Tri County. All of the employees are really friendly and they do great work.
E
6 months ago
Knowledgable, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Kennedy and the entire staff at Tri County Chiropractic are amazing! The office staff is friendly, the hours are flexible, and facilities are clean. Dr. Kennedy is phenomenal. Not only did she help with my initial problem area, but she has been able to resolve a pain that went undiagnosed for over 10 years by other providers. She is extremely knowledgeable, answers all of my questions, and has really helped me heal from my injuries.