TriCounty Chiropractic and Rehabilitation Pottstown/Exton

Chiropractor

312 Lincoln Highway East

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

chiropracticcenterexton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional
I am so glad my daughter found Tri-County and so glad she told me about it. I like everything they have done to help me. Everyone on staff is happy and polite.
P
2 days ago
I give an A plus to the Doctor and staff for their professional and courteous treatment. I know they care about their patients.
D
5 days ago
Great Team
Everyone are top notch, friendly, professional and caring
M
6 days ago
Always friendly and always polite , but ...
I feel that the staff changes often and it takes several weeks or longer for them to know what to do . I feel they go thru the motion, but do not understand what they are doing and why they are doing it, and the benefits of doing it the way the doctors do it . They are all very pleasant and polite,and check on the patient often, but are not confident in their tasks. I think wait time for the patient to start to be attended to has improved, not usually in the waiting room long , if you are , it is usually because the doctor had an emergency case or a patient who needs extra attention. Nice to see the doctors taking care of your needs, not treating you like a number and you are on a time limit. However after saying all of this , I think the doctor is still worth seeing. She is very attentive to your needs and listens to your concerns. If one method does not work to her satisfaction, she will research other methods and choose a new method for you. She always has your best interest at heart. I will not go to anyone else. The office staff, I give 5 stars, the staff that sets you up in the room , I give 3.1/2 stars, The massage, of course is five stars, and the Doctors are 10 Stars.
D
1 week ago
Pain free professionals
Dr. T and her staff are amazing professionals who provide a relief from pain. I function because of them.
C
1 week ago
Professional respectful compassionate and thorough
As always treated as a valued patient every employee smiles and inquires about me. I am treated with excellent care from every staff member.
S
1 week ago
Simply amazing
I have been going to Tri-County Chiropractic for years now and have never been disappointed. Dr. T does all she can to "figure me out" and I appreciate her hard work and dedication to my health!
K
1 week ago
Always Personalized, Individual Attentive Care
Through the years as I have grown older and I have begun to develop "odd" symptoms or conditions, TriCounty Chiropratic and Rehabilitation has always taken time to appropriately diagnose and treat the issues. I have never walked out of that practice not feeling better than when I entered. Their care is individualized and conservative, and they always have the patient's best interest in mind. I am grateful for their approach to my care and the friendly and professional staff.
B
2 weeks ago
I always feel better when I leave. everyone is so great. Thank you. You
K
3 weeks ago
I love going to Tri ct ,been going there for a long time.Everyone is wonderful,including Thia!!! Dr Treacy is a caring,professional and a friend I didnt think you could have with a doctor!! She is a special kinda person!