Tricounty Chiropractic And Rehabilitation Of Exton

Chiropractor

312 East Lincoln Highway

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 1:30PM - 7:15PM

chiropracticcenterexton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great quality of service
I’m very happy with the staff and Dr. Jessica. After just a couple of sessions, I’m can see and feel the progress made on providing me with pain and disconfort release.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone Is So Friendly
I had my first ever chiropractic visit this week. Dr. Leigh Ann was so friendly and helpful! She did a great job at explaining what I would experience and helped me to understand the pain I was feeling from an injury. I also had an amazing massage with Scott! Everyone in the office was so pleasant and made me feel very welcomed!
S
4 weeks ago
E.g. great intake staff, wonderful bone crushers, wish beer store was closer
I arrived broken. I left more broken. You have to break to be rebuilt. I feel rebuilt. Wish the docs would end each treatment task with a " take that" or "I have cracked eggs harder than you". Other than that, keep doing it the way you do. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Great experience again. No waiting, everyone super friendly & my pain is going away. YEA
T
1 month ago
Fantastic Chiropractic Care
I have been seeing Dr. Kennedy to address some neuromuscular pain. While a number of orthopedists simply ran tests and prescribed anti-inflammatory meds, Dr. Kennedy has been dedicating a great deal of time to both properly diagnose and effectively treat the issue. Both she and her staff are extremely friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and professional. I felt so much better just after my first visit.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Great people who provide high quality, very professional service. Definite 5 star rating.
K
3 months ago
Multi-step approach to pain
This is the 3rd chiropractor I've seen over the years for pain in my shoulders/neck and low back. What I really appreciate is their standard office visit includes working on the body in multiple ways. I really feel that soft tissue work is the most effective for relieving my pain and allowing my postural errors to correct. For me, each visit includes electrical muscle stimuation, heating the affected areas, targeted massage, stretching and the chiropractic adjustment. I also leave with some stretches or exercises to help the problem area. The only thing I miss: My 2nd chiropractor (who retired) would test and demonstrate the muscle weaknesses in by body (caused by misalignment or knots). For example, he'd have me hold my arm out to the side and try to resist if he pushed down on it. If I was out of alignment, I couldn't offer resistance. But after the soft tissue work and adjustment, I would be able to. I liked that it helped me build a better understanding of my own body, but also, that there was a scientific base to his work for that session. He had tested and informed himself of what was or was not working. At this practice, they will ask you to self-report areas of concern and will also palpate to discover areas of concern. But I do miss the experimental testing.
M
3 months ago
Love this place!
Professional, efficient, kind, and wonderful service. This is a fantastic place to go for healing. Everyone from Lulu and Denise at the front desk are so great to Jen and Meghan ( massage therapists) and their magic hands. Best of all, I absolutely love Dr. Leigh Ann. She’s an amazing chiropractor!
E
3 months ago
Very good care
This was my first true chiropractic experience. Jenna gave me a great massage that really highlighted my tension spots. Scott was very helpful and informative. I was very happy with my adjustment and the knowledge brought to my care. I will be back