Tri-Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

2840 Malvern Ave

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arkansasdentalclinics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I love my dentist office and all the ladies working there also! They are so kind, and extremely patient!
C
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff I highly recommended them 👍
C
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dentist and Staff
I was being seen for my regular check-up and cleaning, but I chipped my tooth and they were nice enough to fit that in right with my check-up. So no need for me to make a separate appt. I also had xrays done at which time she found a decayed tooth under a crown. So guess what my favorite Dr Lamoreaux did? Because I would have to come back to have my tooth fixed with a new crown which is quite expensive, he felt bad, and did not charge me for fixing the chipped tooth. Everyone here, since the day I started coming, has been wonderful, friendly, and always very helpful. And the Dr. is just the Best. Thanks to everyone for yet again a very good dental experience. And I am a Lady who has never enjoyed going to the Dentist but your team makes it all possible for me. Happy New Year to all !
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. DeLee
I had an abscessed tooth which required a root canal. Dr. DeLee has a great "bedside manner." He fully explained what he was going to do and made sure I was comfortable during the long procedure. He and Mandy are top notch.
J
9 months ago
Quality dentistry
Brandi has been cleaning my teeth for a very long time. Would not think of going anywhere else. Nice folks !!! Pleasant environment and quality work. What else could you ask for !!
C
10 months ago
Down to earth
Had an extraction. Couldn’t have been a better experience, given the fact. Dr Teal was amazing! Best dentist in Hot Springs
A
1 year ago
Professionalism at its finest!!
Dr. Adam Delee and his staff exude excellence in all areas of dental care. They make you feel comfortable and safe and above all they make you feel confident in the dental services you receive. Highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care!!!
E
1 year ago
3 month follow-up cleaning
My visit was very professional. She was very pleasant & informated me of what she was doing. My return visit will be in 3mo.
L
1 year ago
Very thorough Cleaning
I have never had my teeth cleaned so well. Or been shown exactly what needs to be done and had it explained so well so that I understand exactly what needs doing and why. I was very impressed. I'll be back in 6 months!
T
1 year ago
Upbeat staff. Professional setvice