Tri-Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

2840 Malvern Ave

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Open Today By Appointment

arkansasdentalclinics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Not a rainy day Monday here!
Yep it was a rainy Monday but staff and doc were upbeat and long procedure passed quickly. Good tunes too (Kings of Leon, Chicago, Bieber)!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and timely service
Very friendly service and nice peaceful office setting where you can set and watch the birds and squirrels eat from feeders in a flower garden during your appointment. They gave me an appointment the next day because I was in pain....Very caring people!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Delee and the team are awesome! I Strongly recommend them for your dental care needs.
K
4 weeks ago
The staff at Tri-Lakes dentistry are always kind and informative. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed Adam's story of his visit to West Africa and the food they were served.He said the villages he visited were very primitive and without clean running water.Thanks for being a pain free dentist.
L
1 month ago
My anxiety level for visiting the dentist is beyond any other anxiety. I can't tell you how incredibly awesome the staff and Dr. DeLee were. Awesome place!
T
2 months ago
Did nothing
Scheduled appt, took $80 x-rays. Told me a spot of decay under the filling was touching the nerve, which is why my tooth has hurt for weeks. Then proceeded to say he didn't have time to do anything with it today and sent me on my way. No relief, no meds, no help, no shit!
J
3 months ago
Love these dentist! All the ppl are so nice!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Teale made me feel comfortable and explained everything In a professional manner. They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to use this dental practice.
C
4 months ago
Excellent dental practice
A pleasant experience for a dental visit. Dr. Teale is no nonsense here's what we need to do. Whitney is very thorough with her cleanings and gentle to boot...