Tri-Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

2840 Malvern Ave

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arkansasdentalclinics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Quality dentistry
Brandi has been cleaning my teeth for a very long time. Would not think of going anywhere else. Nice folks !!! Pleasant environment and quality work. What else could you ask for !!
C
7 months ago
Down to earth
Had an extraction. Couldn’t have been a better experience, given the fact. Dr Teal was amazing! Best dentist in Hot Springs
A
11 months ago
Professionalism at its finest!!
Dr. Adam Delee and his staff exude excellence in all areas of dental care. They make you feel comfortable and safe and above all they make you feel confident in the dental services you receive. Highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care!!!
E
11 months ago
3 month follow-up cleaning
My visit was very professional. She was very pleasant & informated me of what she was doing. My return visit will be in 3mo.
L
11 months ago
Very thorough Cleaning
I have never had my teeth cleaned so well. Or been shown exactly what needs to be done and had it explained so well so that I understand exactly what needs doing and why. I was very impressed. I'll be back in 6 months!
T
11 months ago
Upbeat staff. Professional setvice
A
11 months ago
Excellent dental care and professionalism
Cannot say enough about this Dental office, professionalism at its finest. Had a root canal performed by Dr. Adam Delee. Very comfortable atsmosphere and very well informed on procedure to be done. Highly recommend Tri-lakes Dentistry to everyone.
D
11 months ago
My Daughter love to go Dr.Teale. Kirsti has down syndrome and Dr. Teale takes lots of time with her to make sure she’s comfortable and feel safe! We wouldn’t go anywhere else !
C
11 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly, accommodating, time friendly
D
12 months ago
A great dental tech is the heart and soul of your business, and Brandi is that.
I've been seeing Brandi for many years now, and I never come away feeling like my exam has been rushed or that any aspect of the twice-yearly service has been compromised in order to get me in and out so she can get on to the next appointment. I know that the dentists are busy and are multi-tasking in order to accommodate multiple patients quickly, so it is up to Brandi to be their eyes and ears and to guide them to any possible problem. She does that very well.