Trillium Creek Dermatology & Surgery

Dermatologist

5783 Wooster Pike

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

trilliumcreekohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Caught Melanoma and saved my life!
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Torok and her crew. Routine cancer screening caught Melanoma early. I had no idea it was there. I saw Dr. Killian for removal procedure and he extracted all of it at once, so i was able to avoid Chemotherapy and Radiation. Part dumb luck that I chose to go in when I did and part skilled assessment by Dr. Torok. I wouldn't be here years later if I hadn't made the decision to see her. I've seen others on her staff since then for routine follow up screenings and have always has a good experience. I highly recommend.
* Results may vary
M
9 months ago
They do a great job
* Results may vary
D
9 months ago
The best dermatology center EVER. The services are absolutely outstanding.
* Results may vary
R
9 months ago
I have been a client of both the cosmetic dermatology, as well as the clinical dermatology sides of Trillium Creek for about 8 years. I have always received expert care and attention. Both doctors, Leonard and Helen Torok, have cared for me and they are very professional and receptive to my needs. I have, and will continue to recommend these doctors to anyone that needs excellent dermatological care.
* Results may vary
A
9 months ago
Dr. Torok is an excellent dermatologist and we have always been happy with her expertise. We believe she is a very good diagnostician. The one irritating thing about TC is - as many reviews have pointed out - the long wait time. We have been seeing her for an annual visit for 8 years and we have never seen the doctor earlier than a half hour past our actual appointment time. Some years it has been an hour or more so bring a good book or be prepared to fiddle around on your smartphone for quite a while during your wait.
* Results may vary
C
9 months ago
Very kind staff. Beautiful scenery and location. A must see for your dermatology needs!
* Results may vary
R
9 months ago
I had the best experience I have had with any Doctor Here. The facility is a bit strange but the staff and doctor went above and beyond.
* Results may vary
C
9 months ago
I was skeptical of choosing this place when I was reading reviews. My experience was awesome and everything was taken care of for me the same day!! If I have any other issues in the future I will definitely go back. Thank you
* Results may vary
P
9 months ago
Nurse Practitioner Dana is amazing! I am so happy I went there! After two years of hiding spider angiomas on my face, less than 5 minutes they were gone! Also removed pre-cancer in a minute! She is such a sweet person and so knowledgeable about dermatology. I have also seen Dr. Helen Torok and she is awesome! Thank You to the friendly, welcoming office staff, hard working and such a joy Medical Assistants, and to Amazing NP Dana and Dr. Helen!
* Results may vary
R
9 months ago
Nothing but mad respect for Dr. Torok and Francine Johns..they cleared up 7 years worth of problems on my first visit.. Recommend them to anybody.
* Results may vary