Trinity Dental - Cleveland

Dentist

106 Truly Plaza

Cleveland, TX 77327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great Experience
Thank you 😊 The staff is hustling moving patients in and out quickly and on time. Did I mention the Dr is fantastic and very detailed with his explanation, is light with his hands and does real good work. I couldn't be more satisfied with my service.
H
2 months ago
Rocking Dentist
If you're looking for quality work quick and easy then this is the place to go. They have a big nice facility!
D
2 months ago
Will be coming back!
Very kind and professional staff!
D
2 months ago
Will be coming back!
Very kind and professional staff!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
You won't find a better place in town that offers General dentistry, Oral Surger (implants) and Periodontal Specialists all under one roof! Did I also mention Orthodontist as well! Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs
M
2 months ago
Best Dental office
Clean location that is one of my biggest things when I visit a dental clinic and second the Dr his name is Dr Yei and is very noce on the eyes along with being a great professional Dentist with alot of great detailed information! I will definitely be back Thank you Linda for getting me and my family in quickly
M
2 months ago
Best Dental office in Town
My son came in after falling and breaking his two front teeth we brought the pieces of tweth in and where able to fix his teeth with resin restoration and his natural teeth! I didn't even know this was possible! So yes I highly recommend TrinityDental. 😊
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Profesional
Absolutely love this place! The staff is so knowledgeable and truly cares about us their patients! This is the best dental office in town. By far! And Dr. Yei is so gentle I didn't even feel when he numbed! Will definitely be coming back for all my dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Both my husband and I are patients here. We have always had GREAT care. They make sure that we are not in pain. I highly recommend Trinity Dental!