Trinity Dental - Crosby

Dentist

14045 F.M. 2100 Rd., Ste. 250

Crosby, TX 77532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Unprofessional
We had to change dentist because of change of insurance, and we were very unlucky to get services of Dr. Vu (Trinity Dental, Crosby, TX) It was the worst cleaning ever for my wife, it could be hardly called cleaning, and Dr Vu did it herself because she doesn’t have a trained dental hygienist. She suggested a lot of expensive services that other dentists did not consider necessary. Instead of referrals she scheduled an appointment with dental surgeon in her own office and got $25 deposit. The name of surgeon was never provided (her resume says Dr. Vu is a dental surgeon herself, but her office is general dentistry). When we came at appointed time (4 pm) we were told that there was no appointment. Later we discovered that at 2:30 the same day they sent email telling that appointment is at 3 pm, and when nobody came, they just cancelled it. Never coming back again. Hope they will refund the deposit.
V
3 years ago
poor patient care
Have been in pain since I started treatment with them. They make me wait until they see me. Very poor patient handling. Not going there anymore.
D
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have a fracture on the right side of my orbital floor and nose that is still very tender and I was afraid to come in for my 6-month cleaning. Although the accident happened on March 2nd, it was still quite painful. However, everyone was caring, thoughtful, and attentive. Whether it was the Receptionist when I first arrived, the X-Ray Technician that filmed my teeth, the Dentist when he checked my mouth, or the Hygienist that cleaned my teeth, everyone took extra care to be certain they did not add to the pain I already had on the right side of my face. I am very pleased with the care I received from everyone and the Hygienist was especially good considering the amount of plaque I had developed because I was unable to floss as thoroughly as I should have due to the pain. I would recommend the Crosby location to anyone...they were all great!
E
5 years ago
I love these guys, I have been here twice and each time the service has been superb. Dr. Ameen takes his time to explain things to me and the nurses are very gentle when they take the xrays, unlike some of my past experiences. The nurse took her time with the cleaning and explained to me proper hygiene in detail. I didnt feel rushed. Thanks guys, I tell all my friends!
H
5 years ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
H
5 years ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
H
5 years ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
T
5 years ago
The wait wasn't long, Dr. Ameen was thorough. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them!
M
5 years ago
I rather enjoy going to the dentist considering the facts. The staff does a great job taking care of me and making sure that I am comfortable.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Ameen was so sweet and gentle! I was seen at my arranged appointment time. I didn't have to wait. All of the staff were kind and made me feel very comfortable. Very clean building and exam rooms. After seeing 3 other dentists, I have found my dentist for life!