Trinity Dental - Eastex

Dentist

11939 Eastex Frwy., Ste I

Houston, TX 77039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very Professional
Honest ,neat clean and high quality location.I would recommend going to this location.
D
3 months ago
Because Iā€™m a Model šŸ˜€
I can honestly say I love trinity dental, they treat me like family and always so friendly and ask how can I make you smile today šŸ™ŒšŸ¾ my smile is so Amazing I'm a Model šŸ˜œ
S
10 months ago
Have been coming here for the past 2yrs. They do a good job of making me comfortable because I don't like pain. I will definitely continue to come back.
M
4 years ago
The service provided by Trinity Dental is excellent from the first day she saw the dentist until now. Malia is at ease and comfortable and that means a lot to me.
A
4 years ago
Nice staff.
C
4 years ago
Nice people and reassuring on getting my teeth fixed.I wasn't happy on seeing a specialist but glad, I have a great dentist to go back to
L
4 years ago
I've completed my third visit on today. I must say that Dr. Dang and his staff was kind and considered about my fears of all dentist. He assured me that I was going to be fine. And I am certain that this is going to be, at last, a wonderful journey/ experience, in getting my smile back. He answered my questions with a dentist way beyond his years. I would recommend others to see him for all their dental needs
L
4 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They explain everything to you so you know exactly what you need done. They tell what the cost will be and they are resonably priced. I am very happy with them and I highly recommend them.
M
4 years ago
The Doc is awesome knows his work and takes care of his patients I highly recommend.
A
4 years ago
The dentist was great.. I liked her personality and quickness.. she made us feel comfortable like we knew her all our lives. The staff was great and friendly.