Trip Buchanan Signature Dentistry

Dentist

121 Greenville St SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best filling I have had filled in my life. Zero pain through the whole process.
B
1 month ago
Dr Buchanan Is the BEST dentist !He really cares about you. He's cautious and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedure. He makes himself available and encourages you to contact him If you have and problems. I have recommended him to many friends. Barbara Burns Oh yeah he's really cute too!
M
1 month ago
Very good service,friendly staff
Been going for years here. Super bunch of folks. Knowledgeable. The only ding from my perspective is I wish they'd offer a payment plan for their more expensive procedures.
Response from Trip Buchanan Signature Dentistry
we do appreciate your loyalty to our office Mike. Our office does offer Care Credit which is a credit card that has no interest if paid on time and do not miss any payments. If we did not offer this option to you call the office or stop by and we will be more then happy to assist you. Have a great day
D
2 months ago
The best service.
T
2 months ago
Responded quickly to my dental emergency .
Courteous service , answered my questions and came up with a plan of treatment . Look forward to more positive results in this office . I appreciate the polite professional people and the comfortable office . I have already recommended a family member based on this visit today .
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
J
3 months ago
Did a good job fixing my cracked tooth.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
The entire staff is friendly and accommodating in every way! Truly knowledgeable and thorough!
H
3 months ago
Very professional. Friendly. Courteous.
Dr Buchanan made sure I was comfortable during the procedure . He was kind and considerate. He made sure that I left with all the information I needed.He even gave me his personal phone number in case I had a problem.
P
4 months ago
great
great