Triple Eagle Construction, Inc

General Contractor

Aztec, NM 87410

GB 98: 93498

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing transformation to my bathroom!! They took my ideas and the pictures I liked and turned it into exactly what I envisioned. Very reasonable and such quality work! Hard to beat that combination! Thank you Triple Eagle Construction!
D
1 month ago
Great Experience, Great Results
Having to deal with a flood of 6000+ gallons of water through a two-story house is difficult, having to handle it from 1000 miles away is unthinkable. Triple Eagle Construction handled everything for us, and we were more than pleased with the results. The house was on the market at the time, and renovations and repairs only made it more salable. I would recommend Triple Eagle over and over, they are trustworthy professionals who deliver great results.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
DL Beck, we are delighted knowing you are pleased with the results. It is never a easy process when something like water floods your home. We appreciate your business!!
K
4 months ago
New deck
Amazing, amazing, amazing. First everyone was very professional and respectful. Second and most important I had an idea in my head told them my idea and they made it come to life. They added a second bigger deck onto my existing deck. I am the envy of all of my neighbors. I have called other contractors in the past and had problems, triple eagle has given me hope and made me realise their are still contractors that take pride in their work. We are slowly remodeling our house; next the bathroom and triple eagle will be the contractor I use. Thank you very much guys you made my dream come true
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Kathryne, we appreciate the kind words very much!! Working with you has been a joy and we look forward to working with you on future projects!!
S
4 months ago
Triple Eagle just installed windows for me, and the windows were done in a timely manner and look great! I would definitely recommend them. The guys were very knowledgeable. And they went out of their way to be helpful.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you Sue! We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with your new windows! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we look forward to working with you again this month during the remodel of your kitchen!!
K
7 months ago
Triple Eagle Construction installed new windows in my home about 2 1/2 years ago and I have had no problems or complaints. I bought the windows through Lowes and Triple Eagle installed the windows. The guys were friendly , efficient and knowledgeable in their work. I would not hesitate to call Triple Eagle again.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Karen, we appreciate your kind words and are pleased you love your windows! We look forward to working with you on future projects!
L
8 months ago
Triple Eagle helped me to understand and compile a realestate contract , that i could live with. It can be a daunting task to negotiate satisfactory terms in any situation. Thank you Triple Eagle for your help!
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you Laura, Tracey is very good and knowledgeable in that field and we are happy she was able to guide you through that process!
K
11 months ago
Flood claim - Quality work!
I had a flood at the house when a pipe broke. Triple Eagle worked with the Insurance to make sure everything was replaced that was affected and did a great job restoring the home. We needed new flooring, drywall and paint. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thanks Kris! We are happy that you have your home back in order and that we were able to help you with that! We appreciate you choosing us!! Take care!
G
1 year ago
Great Job!
We could not be happier. We just completed a replacement of all our windows. We had a big Bay Window that I was worried about Russ and the guys at Triple Eagle did a Great Job. Great Service, Great Value. We would absolutely recommend.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you Glenn, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
J
2 years ago
Triple Eagle recently remodelind for me. I was very satisfied with the quality and professional quaility of the work. They also advised me of a couple changes and up grades that I am very satisfied with. Couldn't be more happier with the whole experience.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you, we enjoyed working with you!!!
V
3 years ago
Russ installed a set of French doors on 8-15-15. He did the most awesome job. He went above and beyond with his professionalism and dedication. The doors look like they've always been there. We highly recommend him for door installation or any other construction job.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to working with you again.