Triple Eagle Construction, Inc

General Contractor

Aztec, NM 87410

GB 98: 93498
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

buildingcontractorfarmington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Triple Eagle Construction installed new windows in my home about 2 1/2 years ago and I have had no problems or complaints. I bought the windows through Lowes and Triple Eagle installed the windows. The guys were friendly , efficient and knowledgeable in their work. I would not hesitate to call Triple Eagle again.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Karen, we appreciate your kind words and are pleased you love your windows! We look forward to working with you on future projects!
L
2 months ago
Triple Eagle helped me to understand and compile a realestate contract , that i could live with. It can be a daunting task to negotiate satisfactory terms in any situation. Thank you Triple Eagle for your help!
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you Laura, Tracey is very good and knowledgeable in that field and we are happy she was able to guide you through that process!
K
5 months ago
Flood claim - Quality work!
I had a flood at the house when a pipe broke. Triple Eagle worked with the Insurance to make sure everything was replaced that was affected and did a great job restoring the home. We needed new flooring, drywall and paint. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thanks Kris! We are happy that you have your home back in order and that we were able to help you with that! We appreciate you choosing us!! Take care!
G
8 months ago
Great Job!
We could not be happier. We just completed a replacement of all our windows. We had a big Bay Window that I was worried about Russ and the guys at Triple Eagle did a Great Job. Great Service, Great Value. We would absolutely recommend.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you Glenn, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
J
1 year ago
Triple Eagle recently remodelind for me. I was very satisfied with the quality and professional quaility of the work. They also advised me of a couple changes and up grades that I am very satisfied with. Couldn't be more happier with the whole experience.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you, we enjoyed working with you!!!
V
2 years ago
Russ installed a set of French doors on 8-15-15. He did the most awesome job. He went above and beyond with his professionalism and dedication. The doors look like they've always been there. We highly recommend him for door installation or any other construction job.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to working with you again.
M
2 years ago
Exceeded expectations
Russ and Tiny exceeded my expectations at every stage of planning and construction. The framing crew, painters and sub-contractors are the best! Whether it is a materials choice, design features and benefits or the craftsmanship and ingenuity of experience, Triple Eagle Construction wowed me every week during the building of my new home. As a professional chef of nearly twenty years, let me tell you, that is a difficult standard to achieve. I highly recommend these guys, simply trust the process in the hands of the real pros and you'll see your well built home finished right.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you, Michael, it was a pleasure to build your home. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and getting to know you.
M
2 years ago
Exceeded expectations
Russ and Tiny exceeded my expectations at every stage of planning and construction. The framing crew, painters and sub-contractors are the best! Whether it is a materials choice, design features and benefits or the craftsmanship and ingenuity of experience, Triple Eagle Construction wowed me every week during the building of my new home. As a professional chef of nearly twenty years, let me tell you, that is a difficult standard to achieve. I highly recommend these guys, simply trust the process in the hands of the real pros and you'll see your well built home finished right.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you very much Michael! We too enjoyed working with you! ~TEC
C
3 years ago
Fantastic work
If you want something done the right way for the right price...be sure to check out Triple Eagle Construction! Easy to work with and very professional.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you Caitlyn, It has been a pleasure working with you.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
Triple Eagle Construction was a professional pleasure to work with during our remodel. We added a master bedroom suite to our home, enlarged a guest bedroom, put in air conditioning, complete replacement of flooring throughout the house and stucco on the exterior. Through each phase of the job, we were treated with courtesy, honesty and good humor. Their work ethic and integrity are commendable and a refreshing change. From initial consultation to the final inspection, all questions, concerns, ideas, changes and challenges were met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. The professionalism of the work crews and their attention to detail was appreciated. I would highly recommend Triple Eagle Construction and will call on them again for any future projects.
Response from Triple Eagle Construction, Inc
Thank you, Sheri. It was great to get to work with you.