Tri-Star Roofing & Renovations

Roofer

Steinbach, MB R5G 0C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

roofersteinbachmb.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
We had our roof done by Tri-Star. They were professional and we are very happy with the job that my sister decided to get her roof done too.
C
6 months ago
Tri-Star did a great job on my roof recently, all done in one day. I appreciate the time they took to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them, they are a good company, job well done!
W
7 months ago
Friendly and qualified service
Tristar is a small but very competent roofing company. We had the best service when they replaced our roof last summer. They even engaged well with the young kids that were watching them. Top notch work.
L
7 months ago
Friendly and professional. Tristar did a large re-roofing job for me last spring. They did an excellent job. It was done quickly and the cleanup was excellent too. I give them five stars. I would not hesitate to recommend Tristar Roofing and Renovations.
V
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Tri-Star was great to deal with. Fast, friendly and a great job all around. Would recommend to everyone (and I am) to top it all off it was a great price! You certainly won't be sorry if you go with this company.
S
2 years ago
The best
I called 4 companies and Tri-Star are the only one who bothered to come to do a small repair of my roof which took about an hour. For them, all the customers are important regardless of the size of the job. Bobby and Mark are very friendly and professional. Thanks again guys.
S
2 years ago
Awesome!
Tri-Star replaced shingles on a 16,000 square foot building for us. Great work, done on time and on budget. Communication is prompt and professional. Would definitely use again!
M
2 years ago
Great, high quality work
I was very glad to have dealt with this company. They were very easy to deal with, did great work, listened and dealt with my concerns. Overall, a pleasure. I had some small repairs, my fault, to deal with, they were here within days and did a great job again. I will be dealing with them again in the future!
S
2 years ago
We were very pleased with the service Tri-Star Roofing and Renovations provided. Bobby was very professional and provided excellent workmanship in a timely manner. We would recommend his services to family and friends.
M
2 years ago
Professional and efficient
Bobby was very excellent to deal with. Provided me with an initial quote and that is what I ended up paying so no surprises. He is Professional and very efficient in his work. He showed up promptly at 7am and already had his truck unloaded to get the new roof in. The job was done quickly and was finished by the time I got home from work. I went up to see the final job and it was done 100% to my satisfaction. I was referred to him by my sister in law and have been referring him to others ever since.