Tri-Star Roofing & Renovations

Roofer

Steinbach, MB R5G 0C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

roofersteinbachmb.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
professional and friendly
Tri-Star was great to deal with. Fast, friendly and a great job all around. Would recommend to everyone (and I am) to top it all off it was a great price! You certainly won't be sorry if you go with this company.
S
1 year ago
The best
I called 4 companies and Tri-Star are the only one who bothered to come to do a small repair of my roof which took about an hour. For them, all the customers are important regardless of the size of the job. Bobby and Mark are very friendly and professional. Thanks again guys.
S
1 year ago
Awesome!
Tri-Star replaced shingles on a 16,000 square foot building for us. Great work, done on time and on budget. Communication is prompt and professional. Would definitely use again!
M
1 year ago
Great, high quality work
I was very glad to have dealt with this company. They were very easy to deal with, did great work, listened and dealt with my concerns. Overall, a pleasure. I had some small repairs, my fault, to deal with, they were here within days and did a great job again. I will be dealing with them again in the future!
S
1 year ago
We were very pleased with the service Tri-Star Roofing and Renovations provided. Bobby was very professional and provided excellent workmanship in a timely manner. We would recommend his services to family and friends.
M
1 year ago
Professional and efficient
Bobby was very excellent to deal with. Provided me with an initial quote and that is what I ended up paying so no surprises. He is Professional and very efficient in his work. He showed up promptly at 7am and already had his truck unloaded to get the new roof in. The job was done quickly and was finished by the time I got home from work. I went up to see the final job and it was done 100% to my satisfaction. I was referred to him by my sister in law and have been referring him to others ever since.
C
1 year ago
Excellent work in a clean and timely manner
These guys did my roof Fall of 2015, and worked extremely fast. They made sure to clean up after both days, and there was nothing left for me to dispose-of. The owner troubleshot my ventilation and insulation issues, and corrected them too. They also did my sister in-law's place and they noted the same things. Highly recommended!
G
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service!
I was very impressed with Tri-Star Roofing! It took about 2 weeks from my initial call to when the roof was completed! There was no issue or concern that my home was in Winnipeg and Bobby was very accommodating to come out and do a thorough estimate and to redo my roof which was plenty years past its prime. I was extremely happy with the speed and level of service, and was satisfied that their pricing is quite reasonable for roofing and was comparable and better than other quotes. I recommended Bobby to my sister, also in Winnipeg, and her house had peaks and was a little more complex than mine and she was also impressed and satisfied with the work, service and pricing. I would certainly recommend Tri-Star Roofing to anyone looking for new roofing.
A
1 year ago
Professional and high quality work
Done a large roof job, priced as quoted. After a year I have nothing to report.They were very professional, on schedule. The work was done properly and they left a clean site. Nice friendly crew.
C
1 year ago
5 star
Works hard , does the roof with perfection . Did 3 homes of mine when we moved . Very friendly .