Triumph Counseling

Therapist

13791 East Rice Place

Aurora, CO 80015

Licensed Professional Counselor: 3027
Closed Today Closed

auroracotherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Feeling better than I thought possible!
I called Melissa because I was so tired of feeling overwhelmed and depressed. I was at the end of my rope and felt like my feelings were just something I would have to get used to. I reached out and it has made all the difference! After six sessions, I feel like I have my life back! The results exceeded my expectations. Thank you for giving me my life back!
L
10 months ago
Great relief!
I came to counseling seeking relief from hurts from my childhood. What I received was beyond my wildest imaginations! I feel able to receive and give love. Now my wounds of childhood are only a distant memory, and I truly have peace. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Thank you!
I appreciate your feedback. I enjoy working with you and celebrate increasing freedom and joy in your life! Way to go!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Accepting
I have been coming here for 9 months now. Lesa has helped me grow as a person and overcome my weaknesses throughout. She is easy to talk with and has great advice to help me through the hard times. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for help. She remembers conversations from months ago and applies them in meetings today. I am glad I came to Triumph Counseling.
H
1 year ago
Peaceful place
Very understanding and a good listener has good ideas to get u through a tough time...
M
1 year ago
Thank you!
It was an honor working with you! You should feel so proud of yourself for our collaborative efforts! I look forward to your future, just as you do. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. Take care of yourself.
L
1 year ago
Powerful
In only 3 sessions my concerns were greatly reduced and my overall sense of well being enhanced greatly! I honestly could not believe how good I felt after the first session alone! My experience was nothing short of a miracle!
T
1 year ago
Helpful when other were not
I have seen lots of counselors in my lifetime. Lesa was the most helpful by far. I am happier, and more peaceful and feel better than I ever have. I have met and exceeded many of the goals we have set together. My life is more rich and satisfying than I ever thought it could be. I am so grateful for Lesa.
R
1 year ago
Very professional, helpful, effective and compassionate
This counselor has given me my self-esteem back. She's helped me learn to navigate through my issues. I would recommend her highly. I feel so grateful to have found her. I look forward to our sessions because she guides me in the right direction.