Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1689 E 23rd St.

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today By Appointment

tri-valleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Awesome!
Had a root canal done and was out of the office in a timely manner. I was able to return to work :) Thanks to the staff that treated me very nicely and also to Dr. May and the dental assistant for helping a girl out!!!! You guys rock!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming.
Staff welcomed me right away and did everything they could to make my visit a good one. Was very concerned about the price but was quickly put at ease. Glad I chose them.
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional and so friendly.
From the greeting at the front desk to the care I received from Abby all was suburb! Abby answered my concerns and my smile is back to 100%. I give TVD 5 out of 5 stars!
R
2 months ago
Great place nice people!
Great place nice people! I had a very good experience there what more can I say.
W
2 months ago
Very Friendly and efficient
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming as a new customer. They listened to my concerns and I will definitely be back.
J
2 months ago
always the best
J
4 months ago
Always very friendly and professional, a great group of people.
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Was a great experience for my son. They made it comfortable and a fun experience for him. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Staff was very friendly, professional and always does high quality work. Jodi always makes my visit special and I actually look forward to my next visit. She always asks my preferences and treats me with the utmost care and courtesy. Thanks for all you do!!!
T
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
All services were explained and executed very well. Great staff!