Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1689 E 23rd St.

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tri-valleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Less Stress
Such a friendly, professional, and low stress environment... I cant say enough about how well I was treated and how they make you feel comfortable..
A
1 month ago
Great service and great office staff and Doctor!
I am not a fan of Dentists, but I felt more at ease the more Dr. May talked with me... I am looking forward to finally getting dental care and making appointments before my teeth are any more damaged.. The people in the office are very friendly and care about you... The front desk lady, as I left., told me good bye and that it was nice to meet me... I am impressed! Thank you to all of the office staff and Dr. May!!!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
As always the Hygenist was very professional and pleasant. She does an excellent job. I always look forward to seeing Abby and getting my teeth cleaned.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Our visit to Tri-Valley dental was exceptional as always. The staff is welcoming and friendly from the time we entered the building until we left. They once again provided excellent service for my daughters and I; from routine cleanings to thorough sets of xrays that led to informed discussion about cavities and possible removal of wisdom teeth. It also appears that the staff enjoys the work they do as well as working with each other.
D
2 months ago
My treatment was fast. I knew exactly what was going to be done. I had 2 teeth pulled.
A
2 months ago
They are awesome
So thankful for you guys. I know I haven’t kept up with my dental health, but I haven’t had the best luck in life. It’s nice to go to a place and not be judged. They had me in and out within an hour. Thank you so much.
M
2 months ago
Dr May and Staff
The staff and Dr. May are just wonderful people I was comfortable in their office I suffer from anxiety. and it was nice of them to recognize this and made my visit less stressful. Thank You All Mike Wheeler
J
3 months ago
Tri-Valley Dental makes my teeth look great!
Dr. Maria Cacho and her team always do such a great job! I had my tooth fixed today and it was pain free, and my tooth looks great! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, caring, friendly service
Very professional, courteous service
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Removing my wisdom teeth went very quick and easy. Did not feel the shots and the extractions went smoothly. The after care information and follow up phone call were all excellent.