Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1689 E 23rd St.

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tri-valleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always very friendly and professional, a great group of people.
C
5 days ago
Very professional
Was a great experience for my son. They made it comfortable and a fun experience for him. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly, professional and always does high quality work. Jodi always makes my visit special and I actually look forward to my next visit. She always asks my preferences and treats me with the utmost care and courtesy. Thanks for all you do!!!
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
All services were explained and executed very well. Great staff!
D
3 months ago
Check up
Cleaned, and checked teeth. The status of a questionable tooth was reviewed, and options were presented. It was decided to stay the course until that time when a definite decision needed to be made.
S
3 months ago
Awesome office
It's been a long time since I've been into a doctor's office and been treated so sincerely. Dr may checked out my teeth and helped me find a way towards better health. Everyone in there was so friendly and helpful. I walked out feeling way better than I walked in even though I walked out with half my teeth๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
M
3 months ago
Best crown work I have had done.
Impressed with Dr. May, I have recommended him to the rest of my family.
F
5 months ago
You all make going to the dentist pleasant!
C
5 months ago
I received the same excellent service I always have.
T
5 months ago
Both the girls we have clean our teeth do s very good job. We will be back. Everyone there is very friendly.