Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1689 E 23rd St.

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today By Appointment

tri-valleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Their is not enough stars you guys always do a great job the only ones I trust with my children and to me that's a million stars we love ya guys
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and personalized service
Jodi is great at what she does. She has a pleasant personality and makes you feel at ease. She takes the fear factor out of having your teeth cleaned. She is very knowledgeable and always answers whatever questions I have.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!!!!
M
1 month ago
I was having pain in my lower (jaw) teeth. Thinking I had a bad tooth or an infection, I called for an appointment and was able to get in that week. Dr. May quickly looked at my x-ray and asked me if I was stressed, (I was). He said it looked like I was grinding my teeth at night and clenching my jaw. He worked on my teeth right away to even them out and I was in and out in less than an hour. Love the staff at Tri Valley Dental!
J
3 months ago
I HATED going to the dentist till I found Tri Valley
Everyone is very nice and they do great work.
C
3 months ago
Courteous and caring dental care
Jodi and Dr Cacho are great. Would highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Office personnel, hygienist, and Dr. Cacho were all courteous, attentive, and professional. It was a quick, and efficient use of my time. Thank you all.
H
4 months ago
Very good about being on time for treatment. Always very kind and professional. Always like doing business with them.
J
4 months ago
You and your staff are always wonderful - I thank you
J
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and super friendly employees!
I have a great visit everytime I go to Tri-Valley Dental. The employees are super friendly, and fun! The dental care I receive is always excellent. I've had fillings, crowns, cleanings, and have had a good experience everytime. I especially appreciate Dr. Cacho. She is an amazing Dentist and cares about doing a great job and making sure I am given the best absolute care.
Response from Tri-Valley Dental
Thanks so much for your review. We have a great visit every time you come as well! It's because of great patients like you that make our job fun and rewarding! Can't wait to see you in six months!