Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1689 E 23rd St.

Fremont, NE 68025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tri-valleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Check up
Cleaned, and checked teeth. The status of a questionable tooth was reviewed, and options were presented. It was decided to stay the course until that time when a definite decision needed to be made.
S
1 month ago
Awesome office
It's been a long time since I've been into a doctor's office and been treated so sincerely. Dr may checked out my teeth and helped me find a way towards better health. Everyone in there was so friendly and helpful. I walked out feeling way better than I walked in even though I walked out with half my teeth😂😁
M
1 month ago
Best crown work I have had done.
Impressed with Dr. May, I have recommended him to the rest of my family.
F
2 months ago
You all make going to the dentist pleasant!
C
2 months ago
I received the same excellent service I always have.
T
3 months ago
Both the girls we have clean our teeth do s very good job. We will be back. Everyone there is very friendly.
E
4 months ago
High quality.. very nice Doctor, he’s very funny!!
My son just loves you guys!!
A
5 months ago
Less Stress
Such a friendly, professional, and low stress environment... I cant say enough about how well I was treated and how they make you feel comfortable..
A
5 months ago
Great service and great office staff and Doctor!
I am not a fan of Dentists, but I felt more at ease the more Dr. May talked with me... I am looking forward to finally getting dental care and making appointments before my teeth are any more damaged.. The people in the office are very friendly and care about you... The front desk lady, as I left., told me good bye and that it was nice to meet me... I am impressed! Thank you to all of the office staff and Dr. May!!!
R
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
As always the Hygenist was very professional and pleasant. She does an excellent job. I always look forward to seeing Abby and getting my teeth cleaned.