Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1144 E. Main St.

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trivalleydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Although I miss Drs. Aughenbaugh and Boran, the dental hygenists are as wonderful as they always were and the new dentists are very thorough and obviously dedicated to the health of everyone they see.
A
1 month ago
Love all the dental hygienist. Dr. John is the best also. Wouldn't stay here if it weren't for him and the hygienist. Nothing compared to Drs. Boran and Achenbaugh Many of my friends already left to go to another dentist.
B
4 months ago
The Best Service!
We absolutely LOVE coming to this dentist! Everyone is so nice and very easy to talk too! thank you!!!
W
4 months ago
fast, quick, appt, friendly and great work
very pleased with the service and staff at tri valley dental
D
5 months ago
Attentive, great, pain free service. Thank you.
H
5 months ago
great team always putting patient first
great staff and experience
D
5 months ago
great experience and great staff
J
7 months ago
Great customer service
I had a cleaning appt in a few weeks but was back home from out of town on work and called and asked if you could schedule me today for my 6 month cleaning and you scheduled me today and everything went well. Thanks to everyone for taking me 2 weeks early. This was awesome.
B
7 months ago
6 month visit
I'm a mother to a 14 year old son who has learning disabilities. He has been fearful of going to the dentist in the past. He still gets anxious about going. The dental assistant today was awesome with him, explaining what she was doing to alleviate his anxiety. Thank you so much for being so patient with him. We appreciate your kindness & professionalism.
A
7 months ago
Cleaning and Check-up
Great service and experience as always. They are all very friendly and professional.