Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1144 E. Main St.

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trivalleydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
The staff is curtios,respectful and very pleasant. The service was excellent . I would recommend Tri-Valley Dental to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly staff and service
R
3 weeks ago
Fillings
I have an aniexty with going to the dentist. Dentist and staff are very professional and welcoming. Make you feel at ease. Great place
R
2 months ago
High quality 5 stars
I have aniexty when it comes to the dentist office and I felt at ease. Very nice and upbeat personnel. Office very clean. I had not been to dentist for about 18 years. Will go back due to the relaxed atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
As always friendly and professional
B
3 months ago
I happened to be the unlucky person to be there when 2 people were off. After sitting and listening to the rearranging of the schedule, i proceeded to be told to open the widest ever for the shot. I never had my whole side of forehead and ear numb before. After it wore off I had pain from my jaw to my ear. I still feel it now depending on how I twist my jaw. Instead of trying to rush though people, I feel it would have been better to cancel or postpone appointments
Response from Tri-Valley Dental
Thank you for contacting us. I'm sorry you had to hear the everyday running's of a busy office, we will be more careful in the future to discuss daily operations out of ear shot. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As for the local anesthesia which you describe can happen with a mandibular nerve block although it is not the norm. Please feel free to contact us with any other concerns as we appreciate your input. Sincerely, Your Tri Valley Dental Group
B
3 months ago
I happened to be the unlucky person to be there when 2 people were off. After sitting and listening to the rearranging of the schedule, i proceeded to be told to open the widest ever for the shot. I never had my whole side of forehead and ear numb before. After it wore off I had pain from my jaw to my ear. I still feel it now depending on how I twist my jaw. Instead of trying to rush though people, I feel it would have been better to cancel or postpone appointments
B
3 months ago
Great service , very friendly
Had my first root canal today, couldn’t have went any better, very happy I chose this dental group :)
T
4 months ago
Very conscientious of the work that was done.
I am pleased with the dental procedures and the people who provide them.
R
5 months ago
Very expensive and very worst
I went there and there Novocain is cheapest an suck and they are very expensive too my insurance and the tooth I have filled was hurt since few 14weeks so great that only my insurance can covered but I'm not going back anymore because they have Novocain medicine is different then ones that Pottsville they they they have old school over there I like old school I'm not going back again