Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1144 E. Main St.

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trivalleydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, and professional
The hygienist was friendly, and she seemed genuinely concerned for my comfort, the dentist was efficient and thorough, and the office staff was friendly and competent.
M
2 months ago
Extremely gental with my son. Patient and understanding. He was hesitant in gettinf teeth cleaned they did not pressure him
H
2 months ago
Tri-Valley Dental visit on 12/8/17
We were well satisfied with services rendered by Brittany, Deb, Dr.Jon , and the office staff, and the financial arrangements that helped to save money.
C
3 months ago
Exam went well, but disappointed that staff did not come out to tell me how her exam went.
My daughter's dental exam went well, but I am disappointed that the staff did not come out to tell me how her exam went as they had done in the past.
R
3 months ago
As always, staff was great and I never have any issues.
F
4 months ago
as aways great work and very friendly. I always feel very relaxed there. See you in April
E
5 months ago
Top notch
Receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Tran were all very skilled and professional
E
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Although I miss Drs. Aughenbaugh and Boran, the dental hygenists are as wonderful as they always were and the new dentists are very thorough and obviously dedicated to the health of everyone they see.
A
7 months ago
Love all the dental hygienist. Dr. John is the best also. Wouldn't stay here if it weren't for him and the hygienist. Nothing compared to Drs. Boran and Achenbaugh Many of my friends already left to go to another dentist.
B
10 months ago
The Best Service!
We absolutely LOVE coming to this dentist! Everyone is so nice and very easy to talk too! thank you!!!