Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1144 E. Main St.

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today By Appointment

trivalleydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The visit was very pleasant from beginning to end. No waiting time. Hygenist is very friendly and talkative, keeping your mind off what she's doing. Both the hygenist and the dentist were very thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
staff friendly and helpful........during cleaning, found need to replace lost filling. rather than scheduling a future visit, the replacement was completed while waiting for spouse, An efficient use of dental office time as well as mine...Thanking all for their concern....
D
2 weeks ago
No one likes going to the dentist, but this office makes the experience almost enjoyable. Everyone is so nice and I didn't have to sit in the waiting room long at all. I was taken back to a room probably within 5 minutes. The girl who cleaned my teeth was just so nice to talk to. It made the time go fast. The doctor was only in the room for a few minutes, but he also was very nice and friently.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast but professional, friendly service
We arrived early and was taken back early. We were in and out in no time and staff was super friendly as always.
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
C
4 weeks ago
My appointments were always on a Friday afternoon, which is my day off. There were no appointments for Friday after 2:00 so I agreed to a 10:45 appointment because I only work 10 minutes from your office. I left work at 10:30 for my appointment and returned to work at 12:15. I will not be able to leave work for that amount of time for an appointment. Service I received for my filling was fine and dentist and assistant were professional and friendly.
Response from Tri-Valley Dental
We are very sorry to here that your visit took longer than expected. We will gladly offer you an 8am appointment next time as needed, this would help avoid waiting to be seen after a more difficult patients appointment. Tri Valley strives to not only providing excellent treatment and care, but also helping our patients maintain their busy lives. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
M
1 month ago
Happy
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
C
1 month ago
All around great place!!
My son was seen as a new patient today for a checkup & cleaning. I called on Monday & they got him in on Wednesday! The office atmosphere is clean & inviting! The staff is always friendly & helpful! Going to the dentist isn’t always something that we look forward to, but when you have an office as great as Tri-Valley Dental to go to, it makes it a lot more pleasurable to have your dental visits done! Oh, & by the way, their exam rooms have big windows with the best country view!! πŸ˜‰
Response from Tri-Valley Dental
Thank you so much! We're so glad you have allowed us the opportunity to provide dental care to your son.
C
1 month ago
No issues
J
2 months ago
GREAT, VERY FRIENDLY, VERY HAPPY WITH THE VISIT