Tri-Valley Dental

Dentist

1144 E. Main St.

Hegins, PA 17938

Open Today By Appointment

trivalleydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very conscientious of the work that was done.
I am pleased with the dental procedures and the people who provide them.
M
1 month ago
Brenda was terrific as she usually is.... It had been a while since my last appointment, but this was great....Thank you. I appreciate my dentist and his whole office.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Brenda provided great service and was very helpful to accommodate a change in my schedule so I could keep my appointment. Staff is always very professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but everyone here makes you feel very comfortable. My hygienist was great, very gentle when doing the cleaning. Dentist was very nice and informative. Would recommend them to everyone!
D
2 months ago
Just like family
Good Morning, I was recently seen after a 2 year hiatus. The staff there treated me with dignity and respect, very professional. I really appreciate how the staff makes you feel like family in a nonjudgmental way. Have no fear, the staff has no problem with teasing you and taking a lighter approach. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel important. I am always greeted with a smile and a little harassment for being away. The Hygienists that worked on March 22nd were the best. Scheduling future appointments is always easy. Thank for following up with e-mail reminders.
J
2 months ago
professional and friendly
It's a very nice office, and I didn't have a long wait. Everyone is friendly, and I like when the hygienist is talkative and distracting. And the dentist didn't try to push extra dental work on me. Good visit!
M
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, and professional
The hygienist was friendly, and she seemed genuinely concerned for my comfort, the dentist was efficient and thorough, and the office staff was friendly and competent.
M
4 months ago
Extremely gental with my son. Patient and understanding. He was hesitant in gettinf teeth cleaned they did not pressure him
H
5 months ago
Tri-Valley Dental visit on 12/8/17
We were well satisfied with services rendered by Brittany, Deb, Dr.Jon , and the office staff, and the financial arrangements that helped to save money.
C
6 months ago
Exam went well, but disappointed that staff did not come out to tell me how her exam went.
My daughter's dental exam went well, but I am disappointed that the staff did not come out to tell me how her exam went as they had done in the past.