TRM Dental Group

Dentist

741 Waycross Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45240-3144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trmdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
Dr. Chester Turner and his entire staff are wonderful. My entire family have been seen by Dr. Turner and his staff for over twenty years. They treat us like family. Jodie is the best dental hygienist. My teeth feel wonderful after she cleans them.
K
3 weeks ago
Recent Visit
Just like the first visit everyone was wonderful, professional and kind.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable service
I found my first visit at your office to be better than I had expected. I'm not one to have a fear of dental visits. I found your staff to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. I
C
4 weeks ago
I want to say that TRM Dental has been like family to me, but that would not do them justice as you can't pick your family but you can pick your Dental care staff. From the time you step in the door, to the Dental hygienest, and all the way to Billing with Bill and Doctor Chet Turner himself, they have looked out for me and done an excellent job providing the best dental care possible. They are all very family oriented, friendly and comforting, and last but not least Professional. I could not be more happy with the care I received from them.
S
1 month ago
I always get the 5 star treatment at TRM Dental group. Dr. Turner and his staff are the best. I always walk out feeling better than when I walked in. Everyone is so kind. I would highly recommend Doctor Turner and his staff to anyone. The office is very clean and the staff is very professional and caring!
C
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service!
Thorough, mindful and amazing service providing the necessary dental work needed with my priorities in mind.
B
4 months ago
Professional service with a smile
Professional service with a smile Dr. Turner and his entire staff have made the dental experience comfortable and welcoming for my entire family Highly recommended!!!
B
5 months ago
Worked me in
Excellent service as they worked me in to replace my crown. The appointment was quick and efficient. Even set up my next appointment for permanent repair and received insurance information
R
6 months ago
I was very impressed with the timeliness of my scheduled appointment. I was greeted in a very friendly manner. The Hygienist introduced herself and engaged in conversation with me, mixing pleasantries with questions pertaining to my exam. She was very thorough, explaining as she worked towards creating a dental profile of me (this was my initial visit). Dr. Turner was friendly and professional as he made immediate recommendations for my dental care. It seemed he knew all about my desires. A close friend recommended Dr. Turner, and I am glad I became his patient.
E
9 months ago
Excel;lent result in a complicated situatiuon
Two of my teeth were extracted yesterday afternoon. During the procedures, and since, there has been no pain or other problems. Because of careful scheduling my newly redesigned partial was ready. It fit beautifully with only some minor modifications. All work performed in any disciple such go so well!!!.