TRM Dental Group

Dentist

741 Waycross Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45240-3144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trmdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Highly good service. Would like to continue.
The service I received was great The Doctor gave great service. What he suggested for my teeth is exactly what I knew there was a problem, I was really looking forward to getting every thing taken care of, but after I received my bill I will no longer able to continue coming there. I have retired and my dental insurance is not covered by you. I really wish this was not the case, but I can no longer afford to continue.
P
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever
After many years of fearing a return trip to a dentist, this group came highly recommended, and I’m glad I went. From the scheduling to meeting the receptionist all was going well, the hygienist trish is beyond exceptional and my first encounter with the dentist have all left me feeling happy to getting back to dental care..
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Good service like usual. Only today my time there was a bit longer than usual. There was heavy traffic and delays this morning so it was expected. However, just waiting on the doctor to come check me over was longer. I wasn’t anticipating being there for 2 hours today.
B
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I have been a patient for 29 years. I always feel that I am in the best hands. No one but Dr. Turner's has ever done work on my mouth but Dr. Crutchfield has filled in for him and the transition has been seamless. Dr. Crutchfield made me feel comfortable, made sure I wasn't stressed out and explained what he was doing at each step in the process. Bertina made sure that I was comfortable and made sure the doctor was familiar with my "history!"
C
4 months ago
Great experience with Dr. Carl
I was in pain went I kept trying to get in to see the dentist. I was able to see Dr. Carl. He is very thorough with my teeth. I would go to see him again if Dr. Turner is not available.
D
4 months ago
Friendly Service
I was just there for my semi-annual cleaning. The hygenist was very thorough and friendly. I've always had good experiences with Dr Turner and his staff.
L
5 months ago
We love your office
We have been coming there for about 3 yrs. your staff is great! Very personable, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend this dental practice, just as it was recommended to us.
C
5 months ago
Great visit! I’ve been a patient for 15+ yrs. and am very satisfied.
K
6 months ago
Great services with a smile
C
7 months ago
High quality service
I have always thought that Dr.Turner's office is outstanding. I do NOT like going to the dentist, but once I finally get there, they always make me feel at home. We laugh alot and the staff always seems to have alot of chemistry. I met Dr.Crutchfield today for the first time and felt he was extremely cool and thorough. Joni's great, reception is always super cool, and Doc Turner my man. I hate going to the dentist, but if I gotta go, Im going there!