TRM Dental Group

Dentist

741 Waycross Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45240-3144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trmdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Personable, respectful and quality service.
As always, I was treated as though my business is appreciated. I also feel respected and a partner in my own care.
E
3 weeks ago
Great team
I have been getting dental services at TRM for over 10 years, and have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for a good dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, Staff
Excellent service!
J
1 month ago
My visit today was great. Everyone was professional and polite. I think it was the bes it could be under the circumstances. To the new dr thank you for not trying to fill dr turner's shoes but created your own. It seems you understand the closeness dr turner has with his patients and you wish to create it. Can't give you a 5 yet but I believe you will get there.
P
1 month ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have been going to TRM Dental for over 14 years and every time I get a great assistant to clean and get xrays of my teeth. I recently got a bite guard for wearing in the evening to help with the grinding of my teeth and they were able to get my imprints and guard withing a few days. I have always trusted this team and have had dentist in the past as salespeople only worried about the bottom line but with TRM they care about their patients.
C
2 months ago
Always top notch and professional, and PAINLESS!!! with a friendly touch, and this is from a patient that hated going to the dentist...
W
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Timely, efficient, friendly, thorough.
L
3 months ago
Highly good service. Would like to continue.
The service I received was great The Doctor gave great service. What he suggested for my teeth is exactly what I knew there was a problem, I was really looking forward to getting every thing taken care of, but after I received my bill I will no longer able to continue coming there. I have retired and my dental insurance is not covered by you. I really wish this was not the case, but I can no longer afford to continue.
P
4 months ago
Best experience ever
After many years of fearing a return trip to a dentist, this group came highly recommended, and I’m glad I went. From the scheduling to meeting the receptionist all was going well, the hygienist trish is beyond exceptional and my first encounter with the dentist have all left me feeling happy to getting back to dental care..
G
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Good service like usual. Only today my time there was a bit longer than usual. There was heavy traffic and delays this morning so it was expected. However, just waiting on the doctor to come check me over was longer. I wasn’t anticipating being there for 2 hours today.