TRM Dental Group

Dentist

741 Waycross Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45240-3144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trmdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great services with a smile
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always thought that Dr.Turner's office is outstanding. I do NOT like going to the dentist, but once I finally get there, they always make me feel at home. We laugh alot and the staff always seems to have alot of chemistry. I met Dr.Crutchfield today for the first time and felt he was extremely cool and thorough. Joni's great, reception is always super cool, and Doc Turner my man. I hate going to the dentist, but if I gotta go, Im going there!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visits and cleaning at your office.
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Visit was wonderful today. Kim was awesome!!!!!
E
3 months ago
Great! As always been a patient many years
P
4 months ago
A wonderful experience
Dr. Chester Turner and his entire staff are wonderful. My entire family have been seen by Dr. Turner and his staff for over twenty years. They treat us like family. Jodie is the best dental hygienist. My teeth feel wonderful after she cleans them.
K
5 months ago
Recent Visit
Just like the first visit everyone was wonderful, professional and kind.
K
5 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable service
I found my first visit at your office to be better than I had expected. I'm not one to have a fear of dental visits. I found your staff to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. I
C
5 months ago
I want to say that TRM Dental has been like family to me, but that would not do them justice as you can't pick your family but you can pick your Dental care staff. From the time you step in the door, to the Dental hygienest, and all the way to Billing with Bill and Doctor Chet Turner himself, they have looked out for me and done an excellent job providing the best dental care possible. They are all very family oriented, friendly and comforting, and last but not least Professional. I could not be more happy with the care I received from them.
S
5 months ago
I always get the 5 star treatment at TRM Dental group. Dr. Turner and his staff are the best. I always walk out feeling better than when I walked in. Everyone is so kind. I would highly recommend Doctor Turner and his staff to anyone. The office is very clean and the staff is very professional and caring!