TRM Dental Group

Dentist

741 Waycross Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45240-3144

Open Today By Appointment

trmdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great experience with Dr. Carl
I was in pain went I kept trying to get in to see the dentist. I was able to see Dr. Carl. He is very thorough with my teeth. I would go to see him again if Dr. Turner is not available.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I was just there for my semi-annual cleaning. The hygenist was very thorough and friendly. I've always had good experiences with Dr Turner and his staff.
L
1 month ago
We love your office
We have been coming there for about 3 yrs. your staff is great! Very personable, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend this dental practice, just as it was recommended to us.
C
2 months ago
Great visit! I’ve been a patient for 15+ yrs. and am very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Great services with a smile
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I have always thought that Dr.Turner's office is outstanding. I do NOT like going to the dentist, but once I finally get there, they always make me feel at home. We laugh alot and the staff always seems to have alot of chemistry. I met Dr.Crutchfield today for the first time and felt he was extremely cool and thorough. Joni's great, reception is always super cool, and Doc Turner my man. I hate going to the dentist, but if I gotta go, Im going there!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visits and cleaning at your office.
N
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Visit was wonderful today. Kim was awesome!!!!!
E
5 months ago
Great! As always been a patient many years
P
6 months ago
A wonderful experience
Dr. Chester Turner and his entire staff are wonderful. My entire family have been seen by Dr. Turner and his staff for over twenty years. They treat us like family. Jodie is the best dental hygienist. My teeth feel wonderful after she cleans them.