Krider Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great People with Great Skills
They were very kind to me in spite of my bad attitude.
K
1 week ago
As relaxing as it gets to replace fillings.
Last phase of dark filling removal. Yeah! Hopefully no more shots in my mouth. Although he does it much better than more than most!
M
2 weeks ago
A wonderful dental office!
My daughter and I love seeing all the staff. They are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. All procedures are explained thoroughly, and the care is excellent. From a routine exam and cleaning to more involved dental work, I am always very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Krider and Dr. Trok, Lonni, and Abbie. I'm so glad my friend suggested I become a patient here!
M
4 weeks ago
Review of 6 month cleaning/checkup
Emily was very gentle and thorough in the cleaning process with minimal discomfort/pain Discussion of level of plaque and status of gums/bleeding was insightful Discussion of night appliance, sleeping position, occasional bleeding, and "puffing" was helpful Set action plan to improve gum tissue at next visit; mine to execute through the entire 6 months
K
1 month ago
My technician whose name I forgot but her tender touch is her asset along with kindness and caring. She will be exceptional for your clients if she retains these attributes. Loved my teeth cleaning
H
3 months ago
Awesome place!!
Dr. Krider is awesome!! Super friendly!! I recently switched to her. Had a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough!! Best cleaning I have had! Little did I know, a couple weeks after my cleaning I would be back as I chipped a front tooth. It happened on a Friday evening and she worked me in on Monday afternoon. It looked great when she was finished!! They play star 88.3 in the office too! Love it! Would recommend this place to anyone!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Krider was great, as usual. Old filling was removed and new filling placed. Painless!
L
3 months ago
I love my dental hygentist. She thorough. Pleasant and positive during my appointments and always has suggestions if I have any issues. Dr Krider always reviews the results and makes a personal inspection of my mouth. Very satisfied.
J
3 months ago
Crowned!
Got a new crown today. Feels great. No pain. Quick and efficient! If you have to go to the dentist, go here!
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I was given protective eye wear for the first time at a recent cleaning visit which I don't have an issue with, however they were bifocals which messed with my vision making it uncomfortable. I would offer clear lenses as an option in the future. Otherwise, I am pleased with this location. I have seen Dr. Trok for 20+ years.