Krider Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Always excellent care
We needed a same day appt because my son had a toothache spring up over night! As always they worked us right in! I love this office and the care we receive
B
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Very detailed and thorough. Good explanation of what to be doing.
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
All my needs were met! Lonnie is thorough, professional and warm. Her advice concerning my dental health is much appreciated.
S
1 month ago
Another great experience
Fast, professional and friendly. Job well done as usual.
R
1 month ago
Worked me in today
I really don't like to give in to pain but had tooth pain and soreness in my lower jaw made me want/ need to see the dentist ASAP. Dr. Heidi worked until she found the problem--she even had to go the extra mile to find what would have developed later.. She's the best! The whole staff is wonderful.
H
2 months ago
I always receive professional and friendly service from the entire staff at Krider Dental Wellness Center.
M
2 months ago
Love these ladies!
I've never had to wait for an appointment. They quickly, professionally, and painlessly get the job done.
D
3 months ago
Great service.
R
3 months ago
Nice friendly /Always on time!
All went very well---Anna was great. Dr. Heidi always has a smile and good words to make you feel comfortable. She really seems to care about her patients. I would (and have) recommended this dental office to others!
R
3 months ago
Best in town!
Love the staff. They are just like family.