Trok and Krider Dentistry

Dentist

1001 Chestnut Hills Pkwy. Suite #5

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
From the minute I walked in until I left I felt like I was the focus of everyone's attention. Everyone was friendly, kind, professional, and most of all interested and happy with what they were doing. This was the most complete, and helpful exam I have ever had, I am more confident that my dental health matters to my dentist and I will get important feedback that I have not gotten in other practices.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent for Kids
My son had his very first dental appointment with Trok and Krider yesterday. He went in very anxious and nervous, and left telling them that he would come back! Anna did great with keeping him comfortable, and letting him help hold tools and showing him what she was doing! He was happy when we left!
P
2 weeks ago
The best!
Always the most caring and attentive place, from the Doctors and the rest of the staff, they all make it a positive experience, great people!
D
3 weeks ago
Professionals at their best!
I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I absolutely love all the Staff and Dr. Trok and Dr. Krider are the best in the business! Always greeted with a smile and the best of care!
R
3 weeks ago
I love Dr Krider. she so nice and friendly. She very gentle and always asks throughout your visit if you doing ok. Takes time to make sure you're comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional
I started going to Dr. Trok about 1 year ago. What a different dental experience from what I have experienced in the past. Dr. Trok took the time to listen and take comprehensive evaluation to determine my sensitivity to the dental materials that had been used in my implants, crowns, root canals and fillings. He had the proper equipment to safely remove my amalgam fillings so that I did not have exposure to the harmful mercury vapors. I am so thankful for Dr. Trok and his expertise. Truly the best dental experience I ever had.
V
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever
Dr Krider took extra time and energy to help my daughter have a smooth filing with minimal invasiveness. She and her assistant were patient, kind, & flexible with both my daughter's needs and my own. I greatly appreciated her care and concern for our health!
P
2 months ago
My experience in your office was very good. I received the answer to a minor problem I was having with one of my teeth & it was helpful. The office staff are very polite & friendly. Loni & Anna are very nice people & friendly.
V
3 months ago
Professional, Flexible, & Informative
My daughter and I had an excellent experience. We found the office staff kind & patient with my young daughter. Dr Krider was very informative during the visit and talked through procedures in detail. Very high praise!
W
3 months ago
Piece of Cake
My experience at Trok and Krider started a couple of years ago. Background Pre-T&K - I had not been to the dentist in a long time (gross) because of painful experiences at another dentist when I was young. Needless to say I was not happy about the heath of my teeth and gums. First Visit - I met with the Team at T&K. They understood my concerns, asked me where I wanted to be and help me develop a plan. Luckily, I had/have no cavities and did not require major dental work. Just a good thorough cleaning. A thorough cleaning it was with options to manage any pain. Anna did a great job. Minor discomfort only due to my lack of taking care of myself for all that time. Today and Several Visits Later - No problems at all. In and out for a quick, painless, easy cleaning. I see Loni now (only due to schedule conflict, Anna is great too) . Loni does a great job. Good coaching and helpful tips for good dental health. Dr Krider is very knowledgeable and spends all the time with me I need. Visit is friendly and focused not the patient (not the dental business, so no pushy sales). Thanks for taking care of my chompers and well done. I think I'll enjoy a piece of cake.