Tronsgard & Sullivan Dental

Dentist

1231 27 Street S Ste C

Fargo, ND 58103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always really friendly. They take the time and explain everything to my children so that we both understand.
L
2 years ago
Great atmosphere and even better service
I never used to be a fan of any dental office but Dr. Tronsgard's staff are fantastic and it always feels like home. thank you!
B
2 years ago
Great staff
Michelle, Dr. Tronsgard, Dianne and the entire staff are great. They are kind, compassionate and caring. Appointments are on time and thorough exams in a friendly environment. Highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Great with kids!
My 3-year-old son had his second Dentist visit - first actual cleaning - and everyone was so great with him! We were greeted by name, everything was explained to him at a level he could understand, and everyone we interacted with was so patient and kind. The whole family goes here and we have always been impressed with the level of care, and once again they go above and beyond our expectations.
D
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!
Staff is always welcoming to you. They make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They are very knowledgeable about dentistry. Everytime I go there they timely and I move right through my appointment. They always get me in for appointments that work for me. I just can't say enough good things!!
M
2 years ago
What a great dental experience!
My husband and I recently visited Tronsgard & Sullivan Dental. I hadn't been to the dentist for nearly 3 years, and was worried about going back! Dr. Tronsgard and his staff made me feel totally at ease and didn't make me feel badly for not having had regular dental care! Everyone in the office is very friendly and even though the office was VERY busy the day we were there, we didn't feel hurried through and Dr. Tronsgard spent plenty of time visiting with us. I appreciated being able to ask a lot of questions...getting answers and advice about my dental health. All around excellent experience for both my husband and myself. We are so pleased to call ourselves new patients of Dr. Tronsgard!
L
2 years ago
High quality, professional, and friendly staff
Got an appointment right away, very friendly and professional staff! Very knowledgeable and patient! Would highly recommend to anyone!
S
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff was extremely kind, friendly and professional. Dr. Sullivan was extremely kind, understanding and professional . He listened to my concerns and talked directly to me and not through his assistants. A definite 5 star rating.
C
2 years ago
My appointment went very well. Dr Sullivan made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Very happy.
D
2 years ago
Just another wonderful clinical experience with courteous and concerned professional and support staff providing splendiferous service. And it is not always easy to say nice things about a dental visit, but as usual, it was just great.