Tropical Orthodontics

Orthodontist

265 Enfield Place

Unit 100B

Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service
I'm satisfied and pleased !
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great quality
It is always a pleasure to visit the rooms, the staff are always friendly and polite.
C
2 months ago
Tropical has it all!
Just the name is welcoming , Tropical. Plenty of sunshine filled with smiles. High waves full of energy. Staff treat you like royalty. The team acknowledge you by your name the moment you step in through the front door. Dr Schacher tells you like it is. He does it cause he cares for his patients, that takes a lot of hard work and dedication towards his clients. You want a perfect smile and confidence, drop in to the Tropical.
Response from Tropical Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the amazing review. It's our pleasure to provide exceptional service to patients as wonderful as you. We love to see our patients take their beautiful smiles with them wherever they go. Thanks again
J
3 months ago
Amazing team
Its a pleasures to watch this team in action. Communication is amazing amongst them all.
Y
3 months ago
Great service, courteous staff and very experienced specialist. Highly recommend them!
P
3 months ago
Excellent staff with welcoming attitude
I've been going to Dr. Schacher for 3 years now and I am extremely satisfied with his staff at the office. They are welcoming and accommodating. It has been an amazing experience and a pleasant journey as my braces will come off next visit. Thank you Dr. Schacher and team:)
J
5 months ago
Respectful, pleasant and quality work
My self and my son are very happy with all the staff at Tropical Orthodontics. The office and the staff are all welcoming and clean. Dr. Schacher and the staff explain the steps of what is going to happen to my son and ask how he is feeling at each stage so he understands and feels comfortable with what process he is going to go through. My son is 9 years old and has suggested that he wants to become an orthodontist when he gets older.
Response from Tropical Orthodontics
Thank you for your review, We love patients like you and Joseph. We are looking forward to sharing in the excitement of Joseph's final results.
S
6 months ago
Prompt and good service
We appreciate the good personal service we get from Dr. Schacher and his team.
R
6 months ago
Great results!
My kids are still in the first phase of treatment and already the results are remarkable. Everyone is friendly and very professional, and I am confident my children's teeth are in the best hands.
A
6 months ago
Best orthodontist
Very friendly environment. They have the best staff. Makes you feel at home. Children friendly.