Tropical Orthodontics

Orthodontist

265 Enfield Place

Unit 100B

Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and punctual
Bringing my son to his ortho appointments is worth the drive for me, because the staff are very polite and welcoming. They admit him at his exact appointment time. The waiting area is clean, they provide complimentary coffee and tea. there is a children corner as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Orthodontics
Dr. Schacher and his staff are truly professional, efficient, welcoming, friendly, encouraging, and offer an uplifting and positive environment. Their team are all dedicated to creating the best smiles, with the expertise leadership of Dr. Schacher. My brace journey was to correct my severe and painful cross bite and an open bite, leaving me with amazing results in accordance to my diagnosis and treatment plan. Thank you for my beautiful, transformative and pain-free smile!
J
1 month ago
Feels like home!
Great energy the moment you sign in! Everyone acknowledges you upon your arrival by name. The team is vibrant and friendly. They walk the talk in so many ways. They are honest and tell you like it is cause they CARE! Definitely a family oriente feeling every visit!
R
2 months ago
Staff are friendly, prompt and efficient.
V
5 months ago
Professional services
Dr. Schacher and his staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you so much!
L
5 months ago
Great service fast and friendly.
E
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Love the office and the staff!
Was very happy to find this place! Very professional, top notch technology and friendly atmosphere from the moment you enter the office. Everything was explained right away in great detail, all questions answered and I feel very comfortable with this office.
J
8 months ago
Caring and welcoming environment!!!
My 5 year old daughter does not have the greatest luck with her teeth but Tropical orthodontics did a fantastic job at welcoming her and making her comfortable and relaxed. They were very knowledgeable and informative about every step today’s process and moving forward with her dental care. She was also not feeling her best today....kids are always fighting some virus...they took this into consideration and suggested to the rest of the work on another day which I think is extremely thoughtful. They were taking her health and comfort level above all else. Thanks again for everything!
I
10 months ago
Great. Thank you
G
10 months ago
Don't tell a kid that their braces are coming off next appointment and then they are still on 6 months later.