Tropical Orthodontics

Orthodontist

265 Enfield Place

Unit 100B

Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Professional services
Dr. Schacher and his staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Great service fast and friendly.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Love the office and the staff!
Was very happy to find this place! Very professional, top notch technology and friendly atmosphere from the moment you enter the office. Everything was explained right away in great detail, all questions answered and I feel very comfortable with this office.
J
4 months ago
Caring and welcoming environment!!!
My 5 year old daughter does not have the greatest luck with her teeth but Tropical orthodontics did a fantastic job at welcoming her and making her comfortable and relaxed. They were very knowledgeable and informative about every step today’s process and moving forward with her dental care. She was also not feeling her best today....kids are always fighting some virus...they took this into consideration and suggested to the rest of the work on another day which I think is extremely thoughtful. They were taking her health and comfort level above all else. Thanks again for everything!
I
6 months ago
Great. Thank you
G
6 months ago
Don't tell a kid that their braces are coming off next appointment and then they are still on 6 months later.
S
6 months ago
The best. Thank you
L
6 months ago
Great service and very professional.
Today my daughter got her braces on and we were both very happy with the service. She felt very comfortable and everything was explaining clearly to us.
L
7 months ago
Very professional
We had a great experience today with my daughters assessment. The staff were very welcoming, and friendly. Everything was explained to us thoroughly. My daughter thought Dr Schacher was very funny and felt very comfortable in the environment they provide.
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff, great environment, on time.
Overall happy so far. My son just had his braces installed. Was in pain for a couple of days as expected, but no other issues.