Tropical Orthodontics

Orthodontist

265 Enfield Place

Unit 100B

Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always friendly and gentle
I have a unique limitation that becomes a problem when the time comes to visit the dentist. I have never been to an orthodontics clinic before and was nervous, but they handled my situation so well, were very gentle, and everyone was incredibly friendly. I am so grateful that I was referred to them.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Froendly
They are always great. It is a very friendly atmosphere
D
3 weeks ago
Great every time
Dr. Schacher is always explaining procedures and outlook. He is the best orthodontist I've met. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me great confidence in treating both my kids there. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
Dr Joel Schacher and his staff provided an excellent care over two years that resulted in an amazing new look. I am very happy and still can't believe that it was possible to straighten my teeth from what it was before I started to wear my braces. I would highly recommend Dr Schacher to anyone at any age with a guarantee of high level of satisfaction. Martha P
E
2 months ago
on time
Staff are friendly and appointment time is most of the time on time, so I did not have to wait. I am very satisfied. My mom had treatment here as well!
I
3 months ago
Excellent service
The team at tropical orthodontics is always been amazing and helpful . Appointments are quick and easy
A
3 months ago
Great Service
Appointment today for my son was quick everyone is always friendly and Dr. Schacher is great .
L
4 months ago
Very efficient and punctual
Bringing my son to his ortho appointments is worth the drive for me, because the staff are very polite and welcoming. They admit him at his exact appointment time. The waiting area is clean, they provide complimentary coffee and tea. there is a children corner as well.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Orthodontics
Dr. Schacher and his staff are truly professional, efficient, welcoming, friendly, encouraging, and offer an uplifting and positive environment. Their team are all dedicated to creating the best smiles, with the expertise leadership of Dr. Schacher. My brace journey was to correct my severe and painful cross bite and an open bite, leaving me with amazing results in accordance to my diagnosis and treatment plan. Thank you for my beautiful, transformative and pain-free smile!
J
4 months ago
Feels like home!
Great energy the moment you sign in! Everyone acknowledges you upon your arrival by name. The team is vibrant and friendly. They walk the talk in so many ways. They are honest and tell you like it is cause they CARE! Definitely a family oriente feeling every visit!