Tropical Orthodontics

Orthodontist

265 Enfield Place

Unit 100B

Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y7

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Great. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Don't tell a kid that their braces are coming off next appointment and then they are still on 6 months later.
S
2 months ago
The best. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Great service and very professional.
Today my daughter got her braces on and we were both very happy with the service. She felt very comfortable and everything was explaining clearly to us.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
We had a great experience today with my daughters assessment. The staff were very welcoming, and friendly. Everything was explained to us thoroughly. My daughter thought Dr Schacher was very funny and felt very comfortable in the environment they provide.
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great environment, on time.
Overall happy so far. My son just had his braces installed. Was in pain for a couple of days as expected, but no other issues.
G
4 months ago
Fantastic team
I’ve been a patient for almost 2 years and every visit has always been great. Staff has always been so friendly and even took care of my baby during my last visit when she got fussy. If this place is still around when my kids grow up I’ll definitely come here again. Also, and probably more important I never thought my teeth would look so good. I have a slanted jaw and surgery was suggested to me but slowly it’s getting corrected with braces. I couldn’t be happier.
Z
4 months ago
Amazing service, friendly people
The staff are amazing! They are friendly and professional and knowledgable! The service is great! Consistent in their behaviour, and you start to get familiar with faces! Overall, all I can say is that Tropical Orthodontics is amazing!
E
5 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
They keep their promise for the quality of the service they provide and guarantee is always behind everything they do. My daughter Isa returned after two years and she was still covered. They changed her smile for better and for good. They treated her so nicely at all times, that the whole experience was indeed painless.
R
5 months ago
Great service and highly recommend them.