Trout Electric

Electrician

Chino, CA 91710

State Of California License #: 933396
Open Today 24 Hours

chinocaelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
experienced and professional
The Trout crew was here within the scheduled appointment window and got to the root of the electrical problem in no time at all. I was offered several different fixes and I am completely satisfied with the work done. I would recommend Trout to all of my friends.
R
2 years ago
I highly recommend Trout Electric. I found them to be very professional and curteous. They found out what the problem was and immediately corrected it. They were very confident in what they were doing and made sure everything was done correctly. Thank you Trout Electric for a job well done.
J
2 years ago
Great company
Trout electric is the best company to deal with for any and all electric needs. Very professional and quick
B
2 years ago
Great work
I was referred to this company by a friend of mine who was pleased with the work he had them do. I had new lighting put in the kitchen as well has having several fixtures replaced. They did a fantastic job, were neat and easy to work with. I intend to have them do additional work in the future.
P
3 years ago
Great Service!!!
I'm so glad I chose Trout Electric! I'm always nervous when I need to find someone to repair something on my home for fear of less than average service and the crazy bill at the end. But to my surprise, this time was a breath of fresh air. Matt came out, performed a troubleshoot, found the issue pretty quick, gave me a couple options to fix this issue and once I decided what would work best for me, he got it done in no time. I appreciated him leaving the work area he was in clean once he was done and his time he took to explain everything to me. If I ever need an electrician again, I know who to call. Thanks Trout Electric
J
3 years ago
Completely satisfied!
It's rare when I am completely and totally blown away by a local business and this is one of those instances. They arrived on time, introduced themselves and then went right to work. After that they did what they had to do quickly and efficiently, and even did a couple of extra things to boot because they had solved the problem so quickly. Plus they were friendly and explained everything. In sum, all my expectations were exceeded. I will use these people again for any electrical needs and would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 years ago
total rewire
had the best experience , total 100 year old house rewire , on time , great guys , would highly recommend ,
H
3 years ago
Best Electrician by far!
Trout electric has to be the most dependable electricians I gave ever dealt with. They show up when scheduled, make sure you are satisfied before leaving and guarantee their work.
M
3 years ago
Reliable and fair.
I have a general contractors license, once in a while I run into jobs that require a special talent and when it comes to both residential and commercial Trout is my go to company. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and fair, I would highly recommend Trout Electric...
D
3 years ago
Spa Tub rewired with dedicated Circuit.
Excellent service. Really appreciated the willingness to tackle a difficult project.