Trovato Family Laser Dentistry

Dentist

445 Belgrove Dr

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kearnylaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
my dentist
Hygienist was ready to take me right at my appointment time. Every procedure was explained. Everyone is friendly and readily available.
C
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a year and half. Marta took excellent care of me! Dr. Trovato and the entire staff are wonderful!
R
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
Excellent care, easy to get appointment, especially with emergencies (my crown fell off and I was in excruciating pain). Office staff are professional and the office is run well and efficiently. Dr. Trovato is fantastic! I would definitely recommend him and his office to someone else.
K
3 months ago
My family and I have been coming here for years. I highly recommend Dr. Trovato. He and his staff are kind, welcoming, and very professional. They go above and beyond for all of their patients.
C
5 months ago
They fit me in as soon as I called, were very helpful and honest
G
8 months ago
Fantastic location and staff
M
9 months ago
25 years with this Dentist. very happy with his work and staff.
J
9 months ago
Laser procedure was painless
D
10 months ago
Great, kind and professional service by Dr. Trovato and his staff
C
10 months ago
Great service and professional
I have been going to Dr. Trovato for years....they are wonderful. I can't say enough about the service and professionalism of the office. It is an all around great dental practice, from the front office staff to the dentist himself. I have tried several other dentists before I found Dr. Trovato, I will never go anywhere else.