Trovato Family Laser Dentistry

Dentist

445 Belgrove Dr

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kearnylaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Staff alwaysvery friendly
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I love Trovato Family dentistry. They are very professional and courteous. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. Very thorough exams and they are thoughtful to their patients needs. Thank you Trovato Family Dentistry!
F
1 month ago
Knowledgeable professional service
Dr. Trovato is an excellent profissional. His entire staff is professional and friendly, (especially Natasha and Marta), and the office has a great location.
F
1 month ago
Knowledgeable professional service
I’ve been treated by Travato Dentistry for the past ten years. After years of being treated by “candy store dentist” I found a true Dentist dedicated to his art and patients. Today my gums are healthy and teeth are well. Thank you, Doctor Travato
J
1 month ago
Awesome attention very happy
K
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Because of some scary past experiences, I have always hated the dentist! I found Trovato a few years ago and now I drive over an hour to get to them. They are friendly, helpful, SMART, and always they always take care of me!!!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful family dentistry
D
4 months ago
my dentist
Hygienist was ready to take me right at my appointment time. Every procedure was explained. Everyone is friendly and readily available.
C
4 months ago
Excellent as always!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a year and half. Marta took excellent care of me! Dr. Trovato and the entire staff are wonderful!
R
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
Excellent care, easy to get appointment, especially with emergencies (my crown fell off and I was in excruciating pain). Office staff are professional and the office is run well and efficiently. Dr. Trovato is fantastic! I would definitely recommend him and his office to someone else.