Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Bartels and his staff have always been absolutely fantastic! They got me in within the hour for an emergency and got the situation taken care of that day! I couldn't ask for a more professional, calming dentist and staff! Everyone is so personable! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic experience!
T
1 week ago
OUTSTANDING
Love the atmosphere, very pleasant visit each time. Great service from the moment we step foot in the door until the time we leave. Would definitely recommend.
I
1 week ago
Perfect attention
Simply excelent attention !!!! Patience and quality!!
K
1 week ago
I am currently using Dr. Bartels and his staff to help me "rebuild" my smile. I am so glad I chose this group of friendly, helpful, and competent professionals to help me with this. The staff at Dr. Bartels office makes you feel comfortable and welcome from the moment you walk in the door. They remember your name and have @real@ conversations with you. I was embarrassed about the condition of my teeth, but they immediately eased my worries and set a plan in place to bring my smile back. Jessica has been great to help with payment options and work with my different insurance plans. Also, I was very worried about the pain factor if my procedures, but, so far, I've experienced very little pain. I put off getting this work done for years and now wish I'd gone to Dr. Bartels office long ago! I'd highly recommend them to anyone who needs general or cosmetic dentistry done. They certainly have earned five stars from me.
B
1 week ago
ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
DDS Bartels support staff is amazing. They go out of their way to make your experience fantastic from the amazing secretary at the front to the awesome ladies who clean my teeth. Thank you so much for a great experience as usual.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Billy for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Wonderful Staff
My family & i have been patients of Dr. Troy for more than 10 years and have always had a wonderful experience, whether a simple cleaning or major dental work...He and his staff are friendly and accommodating, always working to find a solution..highly recommend!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Deloris for the Great Review. We always enjoy seeing you in the office.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in Arkansas
I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Bartels and his staff. Top notch and great experience. No complaints at all.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Andrea for the great review.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dental provider!
One of the best dental service providers in the business! Very pleased with Dr. Barrels and his team!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mr. Joe for the Great review.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
I've recently had dental work done with this clinic. They are very accommodating to patients who are nervous about procedures and make you feel more comfortable about having them done. They always remember me when i walk in and are very friendly. Thanks for making me not scared of the dentist anymore!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Melissa for the Great Review!!
J
1 month ago
I am rather new patient and have been very happy with all aspects of my care
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Janet for the great review.