Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Troy Bartels is the best Dentist. If you have a problem Dr. Bartels will do everything he can to fix your Dental needs . I have used Dr. Troy Bartels since he started his practice and will continue to use him ❤️❤️❤️❤️
S
2 days ago
High quality service. Friendly professional staff
My family has used Troy Bartels since1994 for entire family. Troy and his staff are always polite, friendly and very professional. Troy genuinely care about his patients and quality of dental care he gives his patients. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
A
6 days ago
I did receive high quality service. Everyone was very efficient, friendly and considerate. I would and do recommend Dr. Bartels to alll my friends and family.
T
6 days ago
Thank you for the help Monday
The staff was polite and on top of things i really appreciate the help I received on Monday. Thank you all!
J
2 weeks ago
amazing experience!
1st time at the office. The team at the front desk made sure to clarify all our questions before and after visiting with Dr. Troy. At the chair, the hygienists displayed a courteous and gentle personality, responding thoroughly to any concerns we had. Dr. Troy took the time and interest to hear about us; also explaining and detailing different options to our inquiries. Very pleased and looking forward to continuing under their care.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review! It was so nice to meet you. We look forward to your next visit.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
1st appointment with Dr. Troy. My grandchildren highly recommended him! They were right! Dr. Troy and his staff were great. I value their opinions!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
1st appointment with Dr. Troy. My grandchildren highly recommended him! They were right! Dr. Troy and his staff were great. I value their opinions!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review Gary. It was so nice to meet you!
P
3 weeks ago
Super!!
Always an easy experience with Dr. Troy & his staff! Great dentist, pleasant environment & everyone is very helpful! I have been going to him for several years now & he is Definitely one of the best!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the great review Pamela. It was so good so see you again!
A
4 weeks ago
Great quality care!
My dental hygienist was amazing. I hadn't been to the dentist for a long time and I was worried I was going to be brutalized but she did a fantastic job. Thank you for the amazing care!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the great review Aaron!
A
1 month ago
Super high quality service, professional and knowledgeable staff
Nice and friendly staff, they always treat me with respect and makes me feel so comfortable.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Annabelle for the great review. We appreciate you.