Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I always feel at ease for my dentist visits. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
Great and extremely accommodating service from the staff at the front and in the back, and gentle, capable, professional, caring hands in my mouth!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, capable, and immediate service.
Dr. Bartels and his staff are first rate. A visit to the dentist is actually enjoyable!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I love Dr. Bartel and all of his Staff. They are so nice and caring.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Cynthia for the great review.
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth pulling 👎 Troy Bartells 👍
The best in Jonesboro!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jennifer for the great review. We're so glad we were able to get you in and out of pain before the Holiday's. We always enjoy seeing the family.
M
4 weeks ago
Service
I had my teeth cleaned and then saw Dr Bartels. Everything was good always professional but relaxed atmosphere.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We are thankful for good patients like you. Thank you for the review Martha :)
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I hate the dentist. Today was a good experience. Mandy makes me feel so comfortable. So important. Thank you, Mandy.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words!
F
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist! Amazing Staff!!
I lived and worked in Jonesboro close to twenty years. I was fortunate to find Dr. Bartel and have referred a number of people to him thru the years. He is honest with his assessments and his staff is amazing. I have a horrific fear of the dentist but this staff works to keep me at ease and reassured. Each member of this team is reassuring and compassionate. I highly recommend the quality of the work I have had done...and trust me it has been a lot! After moving back to our original home, I travel 285 miles to use this dentist! That in itself sunscreen it up!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Fredie, thank you for your review! We appreciate you and are so happy to still get the chance to see you :)
A
1 month ago
Semi cleaning
Got in fast. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Excellent service. Love the free coffee. Great after an early appt.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Everyone needs a good cup of coffee on these cold days! Thank you for the review.
R
1 month ago
WOW!!!!!!
The entire staff deserves a huge WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Rusty! We always enjoy seeing you!