Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always the best!!
From the moment I walk in the door I am always treated like family. The care I receive is always above and beyond. I actually love going to the dentist because I get to see them!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Clara for the Great Review. We always enjoy see you in the office. We appreciate the kind words.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Enjoyed my experience
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Markey for your review.
J
1 month ago
Jacob Chambers
AWRSOME DENTIST & STAFF
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks you Jacob for the great review.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and feel NO pain
I had to have 3 teeth extracted, 2 of which were wisdom teeth. They make sure that you feel no pain at all. Your comfort is their #1 priority. I have never been to a dentist office before where the staff was so friendly and made it clear they wanted you to feel comfortable and at ease. I will definitely be referring them to everyone. They treat you like family and I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jennifer for the great review. So glad we were able to make you feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and feel NO pain
I had to have 3 teeth extracted, 2 of which were wisdom teeth. They make sure that you feel no pain at all. Your comfort is their #1 priority. I have never been to a dentist office before where the staff was so friendly and made it clear they wanted you to feel comfortable and at ease. I will definitely be referring them to everyone. They treat you like family and I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jennifer for the great review. So glad we were able to make you feel comfortable.
P
1 month ago
5 Star ⭐️
This office is always nice & professional ! Always a pleasant experience! Great staff & dentist! Office is always neat & clean! They are always prompt! I trust my dental care to Dr Troy!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Pam for the great review.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Received thorough cleaning! Quick and professional always! Clean environment! Friendly staff! I highly recommend Dr. Troy Bartels!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Amy for the great review. we appreciate the kind words.
L
2 months ago
Great people, great service
Our family actually enjoys going to see the dentist. Dr. Bartels and his entire staff are great!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Laurie for the great review. Always enjoy seeing the family.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and absolutely wonderful dentist
Wonderful with my kids and me. Helped with fears of dentist and love the fact they know names when you walk in and always ask about all the family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jamie for the great review.
J
2 months ago
Great family dentist
I have been going to Bartel's for years, been a great experience every time. Just recently moved my kids. They love it as much as I do. Makes the kids feel welcomed just like the adult patients. Thank you for the years of great service to my family of 7!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you John for the great review.