Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Super nice, professional and HONEST service!
typically when I go to the dentist office I feel like I'm at a used car lot. What I mean is I often feel like the dentist is trying to sell me on high-cost procedures that I don't need. This is one of the reasons I went to Bartels, for a second opinion about some extensive dental work I was told that I needed. Not only did he explain what procedures I needed and why, but Dr. Bartel's price was much cheaper than what I was quoted prior. Needless to say, I am a new patient!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
It was so great getting to meet you, Amber! We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for your review!
A
2 weeks ago
Everthing was perfect! Great staff
I Love Dr. Bartels and his staff! I had a dental emergency and they got me in! The office takes great care of me and my family!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We are so thankful for you and your sweet family, Amy! We always love seeing you guys! Thanks for your review!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and was in and out quickly
Great service and was in and out quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional. I have been going there for years and have been very pleased with the service and the staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We appreciate your review, Michael!
R
3 weeks ago
Love these people!
From the ladies at the desk, to the dental techs and assistants, to Dr. Bartels himself, these folks are wonderful!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your review, Robert! We love seeing you!
T
1 month ago
Professional and amazing service
They are amazing, professional and always very nice! Dr. Bartels does amazing work and I like how the staff follow up after a procedure.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for your review, Teresa!
M
1 month ago
Professional
I have been using Dr. Bartels for more than 10 years. The staff and Dr. Bartels are always very professional and friendly. If I ever have questions. concerns, or something urgent they are very quick to obtain answers or help fix what ever problem I have was having.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
It is always the best day when we get to see you, Monica! Thanks for being such a great patient! We appreciate the review!
M
1 month ago
Professional
I have been using Dr. Bartels for more than 10 years. The staff and Dr. Bartels are always very professional and friendly. If I ever have questions. concerns, or something urgent they are very quick to obtain answers or help fix what ever problem I have was having.
C
1 month ago
Great experience.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for the review, Chris!
R
1 month ago
Nervous girl
Any dental work makes Abbigail nervous but she came out smiling because Dr Bartels & staff are so professional & excellent caretakers. Thank you for making her experience quick & worry free.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We always love seeing sweet Abbigail and the rest of family! Thanks for your kind words!
A
1 month ago
High quality service!!
I always feel relaxed and comfortable when I go in for any procedure. It's a very soothing environment with a nice, friendly staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your kind words, Amanda! We always loving seeing you!