Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Was awesome!
I usually experience a lot of pain when going to the dentist. None at all this time. It was just a cleaning but I haven’t been to the dentist in a very long time. Mandi was da bomb!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Kyle for the great review.
D
1 week ago
They do an outstanding job . They take the time to educate and reaffirm the treatment the plans as well as what to expect . The entire staff makes you feel like a friend as opposed to just a Nother customer or a number which is very important to me . Everyone is excellent and other people should give them an opportunity to take care of their dental needs
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Darrell for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you,everyone for making me feel at ease. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is usually a fear for everyone, but you all make it easy!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Shane for the Great Review. We appreciate the kind words.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional services
Very professional with a great personality
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Abbigail for the Great review.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service but slow
I was very satisfied with the quality of the crown. I was very satisfied with the people who provided service. My appointement was 8:40 I did not go back till 9:10 and sit longe periods betwine work. I got out a little after 11:00. I had a early appointement to avoid missing a lot of work.I missed about a half a day.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you James for the Review. We know your time is valuable and so sorry you had to wait. We will make sure to get you in and out at your next appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so polite and welcoming from the girls at the front all the way back. I have never had a dentist who seems so appreciative to see you and always seems concerned with your problems. They work hard to get you in as soon as possible and I love the reminders they send you before your appointment to help remember!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Shelly for the great review.
M
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy going for my checkups and cleanings at Dr. Bartels Office!! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take good care of all there patients.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Martha for the great review.
M
3 weeks ago
great job
I love going to Troy Bartels. he is a professional he is very friendly and kind. Troy Bartels Dental staff is the best in the world. The front desk area is very friendly and kind. they always make me feel welcome.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mike for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!! Got me in fast and pulled my tooth!!!!! Love everyone here!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tori for the great review. Glad we were able to get you in quick and out of pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Excellent care provided to my daughter!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jennifer for the Great review.