Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Caring and professional
I have such anxiety about going to the dentist, but not any more. I found all of the staff friendly and professional. Dr. Troy Bartels was especially kind and compassionate.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We loved meeting you, Judy! Thanks for your great review!
K
3 days ago
My very first experience with Dr. Bartels was nearly 20 years ago as a college student with no insurance and a weekend dental emergency. He came in to help out a broke college student he’d never met and gave me the opportunity to make payments on my bill that I could afford. Over the years since then, my husband joined me there and loves all of the staff as well. They have seen both of us through multiple dental corrections, and never hesitate to make us a priority. Even when we aren’t always the most punctual with our bi-yearly appointments, they stay in touch and make it easy to get back on track! Most recently, both of my children have started seeing Dr. Bartels at 10 and 8! He and the entire staff are wonderful with my kids and they truly are a family-friendly practice. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
It was so great meeting your sweet kiddos, Katy! We love getting to serve your entire family! Thanks for your awesome, review! Look forward to seeing you guys soon!
B
1 week ago
My children and I have been seeing Dr Troy for years and I wouldn't trust anyone else with myself or my kids. We love him and his staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your review, Bentley! It is always a great day when we get to see you and your family!
C
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a pleasant place. Some new faces today but the experience didn’t change. Great leadership and staff!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We always strive to provide the best care possible for our awesome patients. We are thankful for you, Cary!
V
1 week ago
Love Dr Bartels and his staff !
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for the kind words, Vickie!
G
2 weeks ago
Great exerience every visit!
Dr Bartels & his staff are always super friendly and take time to explain any procedures that they do. I never have to wait very long before they get me back to a room. Dr Bartels even left dinner at a restaurant with his family in order to meet me at his office when a temporary filling came out (on a weekend!) Couldn’t ask for better service or nicer staff! Thank you all for making me feel special & at ease each & every visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We appreciate your review, Gail! It is always so good to get to see you...even on a weekend!
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Make you feel at home.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your kind words, Mr. Wayne!
P
2 weeks ago
5 Star Service
I always have a 5 star experience with Troy Bartels DDS & staff! I couldn’t ask for a better dentist in the Jonesboro area! Thanks for your always caring & professional services! I recommend my dentist to you! :)
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We are so excited to get to provide services to awesome patients like you, Pam! Thanks for your review!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
From the time you walk in the door you are met with friendly faces. My personal favorite is how they call me by my name and don’t treat me like “a number” I would recommend everyone to Troy Bartel and his staff. 💗 them!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you, Cindy! Your sweet words mean so much to us!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Our entire family loves Dr Troy Bartels and his staff. They are so accommodating and every interaction and visit has been a positive one. They take care of us like we are family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We always love seeing you and your family, Julie! Thanks for your review!