Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
A great and safe experience today
I had a great visit today today .Dr Barrels is a good Dentist I would recommend him to anyone. Dr Bartels. Is friendly his staff is awesome and very professional . I like going there they rock. Mike h
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the great review Mike. We love having you as a patient!
M
3 months ago
Super best Dentist
I always have a great experience when income to see. Dr Bartels. His staff is super the best I have seen. I always feel welcome there Dr Barrel always explain things .
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Michael for the great review! It was so good to see you.
B
4 months ago
Great service
Really liked the service very professional.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the great review Bryan! We enjoy having you as a patient!
W
4 months ago
Wendy
Best there is !!! Our family has been using Dr. Troy for 16 years. He’s the only dentist our children have ever used. Dr. Troy & staff are kind, compassionate and very prompt. I can’t stress how great they are.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the great review Wendy! We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
T
5 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
I cannot brag on Dr. Bartels anymore than I have! I’ve recommended him to family, friends and my husband sees him and my daughter will soon, also. I recommended him to my friend and she had nothing but great things to say. They ALL are very hospitable, friendly, professional, and Dr. Bartels is very knowledgeable. I absolutely trust him with my dental care as well as my 4 year old daughter. I’ve been to a few different dentists and he surpasses all of them by far! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review Tiffany! We look forward to seeing you and your family again!
A
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Troy Bartels is the best Dentist. If you have a problem Dr. Bartels will do everything he can to fix your Dental needs . I have used Dr. Troy Bartels since he started his practice and will continue to use him ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for you review Angie! It's always nice to see you.
S
5 months ago
High quality service. Friendly professional staff
My family has used Troy Bartels since1994 for entire family. Troy and his staff are always polite, friendly and very professional. Troy genuinely care about his patients and quality of dental care he gives his patients. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Susan for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was great.
A
5 months ago
I did receive high quality service. Everyone was very efficient, friendly and considerate. I would and do recommend Dr. Bartels to alll my friends and family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks so much for the great review Alice! It was so good to see you.
T
5 months ago
Thank you for the help Monday
The staff was polite and on top of things i really appreciate the help I received on Monday. Thank you all!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks so much for the great review!
J
5 months ago
amazing experience!
1st time at the office. The team at the front desk made sure to clarify all our questions before and after visiting with Dr. Troy. At the chair, the hygienists displayed a courteous and gentle personality, responding thoroughly to any concerns we had. Dr. Troy took the time and interest to hear about us; also explaining and detailing different options to our inquiries. Very pleased and looking forward to continuing under their care.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review! It was so nice to meet you. We look forward to your next visit.