Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
High quality
The staff at Dr. Troy Bartels never disappoints! As always, they were thorough and friendly and really worked well with my 6 year old. Job well done!
D
4 days ago
Quick in and out
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you David for the review.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff always accommodating, comforting, well trained & on schedule! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the Great Reviews.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff always accommodating, comforting, well trained & on schedule! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Rose for the great review.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff always accommodating, comforting, well trained & on schedule! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Rose for the great review.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office in Jonesboro, AR
Looking for a dentist is always hard, since you donโ€™t want to just choose anybody. I was a little skeptical about making an appointment, since I found out about him through social media. Once I made it to my appointment, the staff was very friendly. I was thrilled that I didnโ€™t have a lot of paperwork to fill out since this was my first visit. The staff got me to the back in a very timely manner. I didnt even have to wait! Upon making this appointment, I was told that Dr. Bartels wouldnโ€™t be in today due to other outside obligations. However, I later learned that he would be in the office && I would be seeing him. I was thrilled because I knew I would be needing some work done && wanted to get started as soon a possible. Heโ€™s very friendly && described what needed to be done in way that I understood. I would recommend this place to anyone! Great staff!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jelyssia for the great review. We appreciate the kind words. So glad that it worked out Dr. Bartels was in the office for your appointment time. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff there are excellent and gave me great service I couldn't have asked for nicer people to deal with and Troy Bartels explained everything in great detail and showed great concern about my pain and discomfort that was causing me to see him in the first place. I will definitely continue going to see Troy Bartels in all of my future appointments.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Scott for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
M
1 month ago
I am always treated well when I go in for my appointments. They are truly wonderful people and treat you like family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mary for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
A
1 month ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Dr. Bartels and the entire staff are always so friendly and very thorough. He always takes his time to explain exactly what heโ€™s doing, and what the next step should be. This dentist office definitely gets an A+.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you April for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
M
1 month ago
Great as always!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mariana for the great review.