Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
high quality services
I have a great visit the staff was courteous and kind they did an excellent job on my tooth. I would refer them to anyone
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We love getting to see you, Mike! Thanks for your kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and super friendly staff
Dr. Bartels is the ONLY dentist my daughter and myself will see. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is also super friendly and make you comfortable. I would and have recommended Dr. Troy Bartels to friends. Always a positive experience.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We always love getting to see you and your sweet family, Jill! Thanks for your review!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bartel and his staff are always professional and friendly. They always go above and beyond to accommodate my work schedule. From the front desk all the way to the examination room, I am always treated kindly.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We are so glad that you feel that way, Sherry! Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate you!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and THE BEST down to Earth Dentist!!
My son and I are always greeted with friendly smiles and we always feel taken care of every time. Dr. B and Staff are the Best!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We always look forward to seeing you and Wyatt! Thanks for your review, Tanya!
T
1 month ago
Dr Troy Bartels and his entire staff are so professional, friendly and great at what they do! I have received crowns, cleaning and removal of a growth on the roof of my mouth. I’ve never experienced any pain or discomfort and would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Your review is so appreciated, Tony! We always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
Dr. Bartels and his staff are very competent, prompt, and friendly. Even involved procedures are done quickly and with a minimal amount of discomfort. I've had experience with good dentists all around the U.S. Dr. Bartels is right at the top of the list.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
David, thank you for your kind words! We are so thankful to have an awesome patient like you! We appreciate your review!
K
1 month ago
Excellent work and customer service!
I had two temporary crowns put in today. Outstanding work. They are professional with a touch of lightheartedness !!! Best choice I ever made.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We appreciate your review, Kathy! Thanks for your kind words!
N
1 month ago
Dr Troy Bartels is the best at what he does very professional and I would keep coming to him he does very good work and explain what he is doing while working on your tooth .. His crew are very nice and pleasant allows make sure that the client are well taking care .. of I can rate more than 5 stars I would best services .. thank you
N
1 month ago
Dr Troy Bartels is the best at what he does very professional and I would keep coming to him he does very good work and explain what he is doing while working on your tooth .. His crew are very nice and pleasant allows make sure that the client are well taking care .. of I can rate more than 5 stars I would best services .. thank you
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for your review, Nilsa! You are awesome!
R
1 month ago
Simply the best experience, everytime!
When I first started going to Dr. Troy Bartels, I hadn't been to the dentist in close to 10 years. I was nervous, I was afraid they would judge me, and I knew that I would need to spend a good amount of money to get my teeth back to good health. As soon as I arrived to his office, I was greeted with a kind and warm welcome from all the staff. They blew me away with their customer service, and while they had never met me, they called me by name. That sort of experience really sticks with you. Dr. Bartels makes a point to get to know each of his patients, and he makes notes about what you do, where you are from, and he talks to you about what is going on in your life before ever getting to the procedure. That is nearly unheard of these days. He, and his staff, are very good at explaining what needs to be done in a very easy way to understand. I've been a happy patient for nearly 5 years now, and I don't ever want to go to another dentist again!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Rebecca, we love getting to call you a forever patient! Please know that we are always striving to create an experience that awesome patients like you deserve! Thanks for your review!