Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I was there for my 6 mo checkup and cleaning. The staff was great and friendly as always. I highly recommend Dr. Troy Bartels and staff for all dental needs!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you April for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
L
1 week ago
Best service, great people
I had a crack in the root of a lower back tooth, which already had a crown and two prior root canals, done through another office. This required a tooth extraction on Weds. July 5th. I had not had a tooth extracted since my wisdom teeth about 30 years ago, so I was a bit anxious about this procedure. I can not say enough nice things about Dr. Bartels and his employees. From the moment you walk in the door they treat you like family and do everything in their power to help you feel at ease. The procedure was much easier than expected and was over quickly. On Friday, I noticed a whitish/yellow film in the hole where the tooth had been extracted. I freaked out a bit thinking it might be infected. I called AFTER HOURS, and Dr. Bartels met me at the office. It turned out to be a completely normal healing process, in which he took the time to explain to me throughly. Then he actually helped me out to my car afterwards. Not only did he do this on his own time, but acted as if he was more than happy to do it. That's really rare in today's world. A couple of weeks later, I had stitches flopping around in my mouth, partially dissolved. I simply called and they took me right in to clean those out. This office is very efficient, professional with that family feel, and a very pleasant place to visit when you need a dentist. I would highly recommend that if you haven't checked them out, that you do so asap.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Laura for the kind words. We appreciate you taking time to give us a great review.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Troy and his entire staff were, as usual, professional, attentive, and spot-on with their attention and professional work. I never cease to be amazed at their attention and recollection of detail of personal information about me and my family. They make an appointment seem like a personal visit. Always enjoy going back for the next appointment.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you David for the great review.
E
2 weeks ago
Visiting the dentist is fun again
This was my second visit with Dr. Bartels and I'm very pleased with him and the entire staff. The hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable and explained in great detail the procedures she was performing. I'm very impressed and look forward to upcoming appointments.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Eldairo for the kind words.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personal visit
As always a great visit to the dentist! Dr.Troy Bartels is always very professional and ask about how things are going in our life. He is just a regular guy that is a dentist . I really enjoy that! Got my teeth cleaned today!! The hygienist was great and very informative about the products I should use for my mouth care . Also the staff was great and professional !!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you James for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
A
1 month ago
The best!
I had some anxiety about visiting the dentist for the first time in a long time. Everything about the office was calming and welcoming. The lobby is cozy, the staff is lovely, and the exam rooms are perfectly clean and comfortable. I'm proud to say this is my dentistry home.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Anna for the great review.
D
1 month ago
The ladies in the office are always friendly and & helpful with your needs. The dental assistant was very good at her job and made me feel at ease. Dr. Troy makes you feel at ease was pleased with no pain after he took off old broken crown and prepairing me for a new one.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate the kind words.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Courteous staff both at front desk and in the back. They are always accomidating to our needs from scheduling to working with sensitive teeth.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Shelley for the great review. Always enjoy seeing your family.
T
1 month ago
So very nice !!!! Everyone. Including the dentist.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tracy for the kind words.
B
1 month ago
Always high quality service.Everyone is helpful,friendly and courteous.I have been a patient here for several years. I have recommended this office to many people. It would be nice if each person introduced them self to the patient before performing services. I like to know who has their hand in my mouth!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Brenda for the kind words. We appreciate you taking time to give us a great review.