Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone I came in contact with was amazing. I was called to the back before I had time to take a seat. They are always so sweet and make me feel at home!!! I love it there
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your kind review, Kiearra! We are so glad that we got to get you taken care of! We always look forward to seeing you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental office for everyone.
Been with Bartels for 12 years now. On my 15 year old's last cleaning visit the tech noticed she had skin growing over her back tooth and offered right there to take care of it. We couldn't do it that day so got an appointment set up later. They make a very fun and comfortable atmosphere and you never feel nervous being here. They will bend over backwards to get you in on your schedule and never are forceful.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your review, John! We are so thankful to get to call your family our patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service for the whole family
We have been with Bartels for 12 years and never been happier. My 8 year old daughter needed some work done. First time besides cleanings. She was very nervous and figity, but they kept her calm and knew just how to handle her. I love this dentist office.
G
4 weeks ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Although going to the dentist is not on my list of fun things to do, it’s always a pleasant experience here. All the staff are super friendly & accommodating! I never dread my dental appointments 😀
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We always look froward to seeing you, Gail! Thanks for being such a great patient! We appreciate your kind words!
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always! A great place with an awesome staff and great service.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your great review, Sherrie!
K
1 month ago
Awesomeness all in one office!
Being a patient of Dr. Troy Bartel‘s and his staff is amazing! Always kind. Most always pain-free! They are A #1 for me...
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for your review, Kathy! You know we always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Professional And Friendly
The staff and Dr. Bartels are always friendly and professional at the same time. I highly recommend this dentist if you’re looking for a new dentist or maybe new to Jonesboro.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
It is always our pleasure getting to see you, Tom! Thanks for your review!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!
I had to have a root canal with a crown and I have always been nervous about the dentist. The staff made sure I was very comfortable and pain free during the whole process and helped me to stay calm. I would not recommend anyone else!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We are so glad that you had a good experience, Jessica! We are thankful for awesome patients like you!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever’
No issues and they always work magic for me and my kids. Highly recommended!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks for your review, Jami! We are so thankful for you and your awesome family!
M
2 months ago
high quality services
I have a great visit the staff was courteous and kind they did an excellent job on my tooth. I would refer them to anyone
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
We love getting to see you, Mike! Thanks for your kind words!