Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great SERVICE!!
Dr. Bartels and his staff have always made me feel right at home. They will always answer my questions and help me with payment plans. Thanks!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mandy. We appreciate the kind words.
T
1 month ago
Very pleased.
I absolutely love my visits to the dentist. I recently had an implant body put in and they answered my questions before, during and after. I was a little nervous going into the whole procedure and they reassured me that everything was going as planned throughout the whole process! I love my Bartels family and highly recommend them !!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tabatha for in the Great review.
I
1 month ago
Excelent atention
All people are so friendly and patient. The doctor is the best. High quality service.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Ingrid for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.
W
1 month ago
High quality
Great job and fun staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Willie for the great review.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been going to this dental office for 12 years. Every time I go it's a wonderful experience. I have no doubt that I'm at the best dentist in town. I never second guess what they tell me. They educate me on everything every step of the way. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jason for the Great review!! We appreciate the kind words.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Bartel's is the best dentist in Jonesboro. Very freindly and professional, always strive to make your visit the best. When you walk in they know you by name. Feels like family when you visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you John for the great review. Always enjoy seeing your family in here.
C
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Chris for the great review.
T
2 months ago
Great services
The experience was great, as soon as I got there I was called to the back. The dentist assistance took great care of me. The dentist explain everything detail to me and he was great as well.. I was done with my procedure in no time.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Teela for the Great review.
N
2 months ago
Very professional, very nice
They got me an appointment very quickly. Everyone was just great!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Nagat for the Great review. So nice to meet you and your son.
T
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was very nervous to have this procedure done. They went out of their way to explain all of the options that were available for pain management. I appreciated their help, patience and honesty. And I can honestly say it was as pain-free as a tooth extraction could possibly be. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Trisha for the great review. So glad we were able to help with your nerves and make it as easy as possible for you. We appreciate the kind words.