Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Top notch
Dr. Bartels and staff always provide top notch service....excellent!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Joe for the great review.
L
1 month ago
Great comfort level; wonderful staff interactions
A root canal is never the way one wants to start one's new year...but if you have to have one, have Dr. Bartels do it! The staff and hygienists are wonderful and helpful, and Dr. Bartels was great. I appreciated being told what was happening along the way. Everything was made as comfortable as possible.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lisa for the great review. So glad we were able to make you feel comfortable.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly employees, awesome staff and great people and services overall
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Dalton for the Great Review.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Friendly and positive atmosphere.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Laurie for the Great review.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist appointment I've ever had
I loved my recent experience with your office. Never been able to say I love the dentist until now. The ladies up front are so nice and helpful. Mandi was amazing and did such a great job ! ( I love that she has the same name as my sister !!) She even recommended using gas to relax me and it was the best decision ever. I felt almost nothing pain wise and was the complete opposite of nervous. Dr Bartels was also very nice and put me at ease the second he walked in. I can't wait to see them again and will also be making appointments for my two children soon!!!! I'll be bragging about your office and everyone there to all of my friends and family !!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Darcey for the great review. We appreciate the kind words. Look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This was my first time going to Troy Bartels, DDS and it was fruitful. My husband went there a couple of months before me. When he got back, he was praising Mandi Bauer so much for a service well done that I thought he was exaggerating a little bit until she cleaned my teeth. Mandi Bauer treats you like a family member . She is very friendly and professional at the same time. She is an asset to the business. I hope Troy Bartels, DDS has more that one Mandi in the office because you would have a lot of loyal customers like my family. I will refer this place to my friends a thousand times.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Marriott for the great review.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to
Today was my first visit to Dr. Bartel's office but definitely not my last. I called yesterday and got an appointment today, I didn't have a long wait to see the dentist at all. I was so worried about going to the dentist that I put it off because I have heart problems, but Dr.Bartel got me taken care of he and his whole staff were really nice and welcoming.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Lashaunda for the Great Review We appreciate the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Best dental staff in town
Dr. Bartels has been my dentist for many years, and I have always been impressed with his work and his staff. From the friendly greeting at the front door to the impeccable dental work and top notch assistant (Charlotte is phenomenal) to highly personalized plans and thorough insurance and scheduling coverage upon leaving, it’s all around the ideal dental experience. I’m moving to Nashville in June, but have already assured the staff that dentists will be one thing I will definitely not be switching!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Autumn for the Great review.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Bartels and his staff are so friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! I went to see him after a bad experience elsewhere. They worked me in on very busy day and gave me their complete attention. Dr. Bartels listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I just can’t say enough great things about all of the staff. Thank you!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jennifer for the Great Review.
H
2 months ago
Love all the staff!!!
We absolutely love Troy Bartels and all the staff. Everyone is super friendly and it's fast-paced. Highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Holly for the Great review!!