Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Emergent situation on Sunday. Contacted Dr. Bartels EARLY and he responded promptly. Went to ER for quicker and more intense therapy but saw dentist first thing Monday morning and got it taken care of. Love this entire office staff and Dr. Bartels! You will never go wrong with your choice if you choose Dr. Troy Bartels!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Kathy for the great review. So glad we were able to get you in quick and out of pain. We appreciate the kind words.
K
1 month ago
Great, caring and compassionate service.
Emergent situation on Sunday. Contacted Dr. Bartels EARLY and he responded promptly. Went to ER for quicker and more intense therapy but saw dentist first thing Monday morning and got it taken care of. Love this entire office staff and Dr. Bartels! You will never go wrong with your choice if you choose Dr. Troy Bartels!!!
A
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE!!
I have been with Dr. Bartels for over 15 years and it is always a great experience. Wonderful Staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mandy for the Great review.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Quality Care
Dr. Bartels and his staff are always welcoming, friendly, and professional. Our family has been going here for years. The level of care and service we receive keeps us going back. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Brandy for the great review. Always enjoy seeing your family in the office.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a routine prophy (oral prophylactics) and exam and the oral hygienist and Dr Bartels were Professional and friendly as always, as were the rest of the staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Ron for the great review.
A
2 months ago
Grateful mom!
My child is very uncomfortable with anything that might be uncomfortable. The dentist and dental hygienist were both very understanding and calm with her which I greatly appreciated! My son also loved his experience because he was kindly shown everything before it was used on him. Thanks so much and great job guys!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Amber for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
V
2 months ago
I have always had a major fear of dentist from some really bad past experences. You have all helped put me at ease with the medication. I also really feel like DR. Bartels and his staff listen to what I have to say.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Vickie for the great review. So glad we were able to make your experience a better one.
K
2 months ago
Great professional, friendly care. Takes the dread out of dental appt. what a great team u have ! Thanks !
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Ken for the great review.
V
2 months ago
As always my dental visit was awesome. Dr. Bartels and his staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable going to the dentist. I always recommend him to new friends that move to Jonesboro. They are #1 in my book!!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Vicki for the great review.
P
2 months ago
EMERGENCY!!!
I’ve just moved into town & not had time to find a dentist. However, a broken tooth makes you find the time. Found them on the internet, took a chance that they could work me in. They were very understanding, got me in that same day and explained everything that had to be done to me. Going to the dentist is NEVER fun. But they made it a pleasant experience. I will use him from now on. Plus he has a good sense of humor. Very important in a dentist!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Pat for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.