Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
#1 Dentist and Staff
We have used Dr. Bartels for years. He and his staff are always friendly, plus they do a great job. My kids actually ENJOY going to the dentist! That makes this mom happy!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Brandi for the great review. Always enjoy seeing you family in the office.
J
2 months ago
Great visit as usual
They handle every situation with great care. My son who normally does not do well with being still, and tends to panic. Had a great visit getting feelings put in. Thankyou to the great staff at Bartel's.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you John for the great review.
S
2 months ago
This is by far one of the best dental offices I have used. They are polite, courteous, understanding and genuinely caring. I have never had a dentist to make me feel so appreciated that I came. The staff is absolutely wonderful and my fear is always put to rest. Doesn't matter where I go I will always come back to use this office:)
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Shelly for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
P
2 months ago
I had not been to a Dentist for many years because of the fear. This has caused me a lot of trouble and embarrassment with my teeth. I finally gave in and made an appointment with Troy Bartels and I am so glad I did. I was still very scared but they made me feel comfortable and concerned not only about my dental problems but also how I was feeling. I now have a plan moving forward on how we are going to correct all of the issues that I have.I know what to expect before all appointments and the cost. I am so happy with the wonderful staff I have made an appointment for my husband to get started on his issues.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Pamela for the kind words. We appreciate the kind words and for referring you family to us.
S
2 months ago
Love it for a Denist.
Great service, everyone was really nice and professional.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Sandi for the great review.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Bartels and his staff have always been absolutely fantastic! They got me in within the hour for an emergency and got the situation taken care of that day! I couldn't ask for a more professional, calming dentist and staff! Everyone is so personable! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic experience!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Amanda for the kind words. We appreciate you taking time to give us a Great Review.
T
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING
Love the atmosphere, very pleasant visit each time. Great service from the moment we step foot in the door until the time we leave. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tyler for the Great Review.
I
2 months ago
Perfect attention
Simply excelent attention !!!! Patience and quality!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Catherine for the kind words.
K
2 months ago
I am currently using Dr. Bartels and his staff to help me "rebuild" my smile. I am so glad I chose this group of friendly, helpful, and competent professionals to help me with this. The staff at Dr. Bartels office makes you feel comfortable and welcome from the moment you walk in the door. They remember your name and have @real@ conversations with you. I was embarrassed about the condition of my teeth, but they immediately eased my worries and set a plan in place to bring my smile back. Jessica has been great to help with payment options and work with my different insurance plans. Also, I was very worried about the pain factor if my procedures, but, so far, I've experienced very little pain. I put off getting this work done for years and now wish I'd gone to Dr. Bartels office long ago! I'd highly recommend them to anyone who needs general or cosmetic dentistry done. They certainly have earned five stars from me.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Kimberly for the great review.
B
2 months ago
ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
DDS Bartels support staff is amazing. They go out of their way to make your experience fantastic from the amazing secretary at the front to the awesome ladies who clean my teeth. Thank you so much for a great experience as usual.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Billy for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.