Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Switching to them!
Day before I’m due to go out of town, I fracture a tooth. Couldn’t get it at my (now former) dentist; a friend who’s a patient at Bartels called on my behalf and they got me in within 2 hrs. Office staff is helpful and welcoming, hygienists and Dr Bartels are wonderful. Excited to switch to them.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lisa for the great review. So glad we were able to get you in before the Holiday weekend. Looking forward to seeing you in the new year.
L
2 months ago
Patient & Great Services
Every time I'm at the office for services, that make me feel so comfortable. All of the staff are friendly, very warm, and have so much patience. On this visit, my husband and son were seen as well as myself. My 4-year old son was not very pleasant in cooperating, but the staff were consistently nice with him. I appreciate the great services that are rendered here! I plan to make more referrers in the future.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Leticia for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
G
2 months ago
I won't go to another dentist
I've left several reviews over the years saying what a pleasure it was to have Troy and his team work on my teeth. I've spent more money than I've would have liked on repairing old fillings and worn down teeth but I've not had a single issue from Troy's work. If I did by chance have an issue, it was no worry in getting me into their office to check out what was going on. They would even follow up with me if their was a cancelation to get my issue resolved sooner. I really appreciate all their kindness, their willingness to help me, and their compassion to check up on me weeks after a surgery. I've recently had another root canal done on a tooth that was swollen and that serious issues. They have followed up with me several times to ask how I was doing. Outside of the work, there is a family atmosphere there as well. You can feel it when you walk through the doors. Not many businesses have that and even though I don't work there, I feel like I can talk to them like family. Don't ever change and God bless!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Greg for the great review.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is also so professional and friendly. The staff all calls you by name and remembers you each visit. Dr. Bartel's is great!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jana for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
L
3 months ago
Love my dentist office.
Just like family and great, quick service from Dr. Troy and all the staff. So helpful with everything. I always leave feeling special.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lynette for the Great review.
A
3 months ago
Quick service and friendly staff
The service was quick and the staff was friendly and helpful!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Amber for the great review.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
I Love this office because the staff are always friendly and always answers every question you have in a timely manner. They never hurry you in an out. They take their time and go over everything with you and make a plan with you that best suits the patient. They treat all their patients like Family!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Cynthia for the Great Review. We appreciate the kind words.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist !
Love Dr Bartels and his staff. They are more than just another dentist office, they treat you like family. Always professional, curtious and always smiling! Getting an appointment when needed to fit my hectic schedule, they are on it!! The whole office makes you feel at ease , always!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Christina for the great review.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bartels and his staff are great! They made my tooth extraction experience quick, easy, and painless.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Anna for the great review. So glad we were able to get you in quick and out of pain.
T
3 months ago
The staff listened when I let them know about needed extra numbing agent to get the job done. They were concerned about my well being. And helped out with my medical issues. Gave me a neck pillow to help with my disk problem to make me more comfortable.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Terry for the Great Review. Always enjoy seeing you in the office.