Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Wonderful Staff
My family & i have been patients of Dr. Troy for more than 10 years and have always had a wonderful experience, whether a simple cleaning or major dental work...He and his staff are friendly and accommodating, always working to find a solution..highly recommend!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Deloris for the Great Review. We always enjoy seeing you in the office.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff in Arkansas
I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Bartels and his staff. Top notch and great experience. No complaints at all.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Andrea for the great review.
J
3 months ago
Excellent staff and dental provider!
One of the best dental service providers in the business! Very pleased with Dr. Barrels and his team!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mr. Joe for the Great review.
M
3 months ago
Awesome customer service
I've recently had dental work done with this clinic. They are very accommodating to patients who are nervous about procedures and make you feel more comfortable about having them done. They always remember me when i walk in and are very friendly. Thanks for making me not scared of the dentist anymore!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Melissa for the Great Review!!
J
3 months ago
I am rather new patient and have been very happy with all aspects of my care
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Janet for the great review.
M
3 months ago
Great SERVICE!!
Dr. Bartels and his staff have always made me feel right at home. They will always answer my questions and help me with payment plans. Thanks!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mandy. We appreciate the kind words.
T
3 months ago
Very pleased.
I absolutely love my visits to the dentist. I recently had an implant body put in and they answered my questions before, during and after. I was a little nervous going into the whole procedure and they reassured me that everything was going as planned throughout the whole process! I love my Bartels family and highly recommend them !!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tabatha for in the Great review.
I
3 months ago
Excelent atention
All people are so friendly and patient. The doctor is the best. High quality service.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Ingrid for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.
W
3 months ago
High quality
Great job and fun staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Willie for the great review.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been going to this dental office for 12 years. Every time I go it's a wonderful experience. I have no doubt that I'm at the best dentist in town. I never second guess what they tell me. They educate me on everything every step of the way. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jason for the Great review!! We appreciate the kind words.