Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Top notch, state of the art care
I can’t say enough great things about Dr Troy Bartel’s office. From the moment I entered his lovely waiting room, I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. The entire staff are polite, open and very knowledgeable. Dr Bartel is a person who goes the extra mile to make sure my experience is top notch. Thank you to the entire Troy Bartel staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Joyce for the great review. We appreciate the kind words and so glad we could help you out while you were in town. Have a safe trip home.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dental team
I really appreciate the high level of professionalism and dedication to providing me the best dental care! Everyone in this office are outstanding!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Joe for the great review.
C
3 months ago
Best professionalism! Superb dental care!
I have never felt anything less than comfortable during my visits. That goes a long way for me!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Crystal for the great review.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Troy Bartels and his amazing staff always do a great job to make you feel comfortable. Getting work done is never fun, but I don’t think it could possibly be easier than they make it. Thank you guys for all you do!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Bethanee for the great review.
B
3 months ago
True Painless Dentistry
Dr Bartels and the entire staff are Awesome! They were able to get me right in as a new patient and walked me through every step.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Brit for the great review. Glad we were able to get you in quick.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Best office in town. Very friendly and caring staff. Moved the whole family there. The children don’t even mind going to the dentist 😁.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Samantha for the great review.
K
3 months ago
Was awesome!
I usually experience a lot of pain when going to the dentist. None at all this time. It was just a cleaning but I haven’t been to the dentist in a very long time. Mandi was da bomb!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Kyle for the great review.
D
3 months ago
They do an outstanding job . They take the time to educate and reaffirm the treatment the plans as well as what to expect . The entire staff makes you feel like a friend as opposed to just a Nother customer or a number which is very important to me . Everyone is excellent and other people should give them an opportunity to take care of their dental needs
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Darrell for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
S
3 months ago
Thank you,everyone for making me feel at ease. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is usually a fear for everyone, but you all make it easy!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Shane for the Great Review. We appreciate the kind words.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional services
Very professional with a great personality
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Abbigail for the Great review.