Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Quality service but slow
I was very satisfied with the quality of the crown. I was very satisfied with the people who provided service. My appointement was 8:40 I did not go back till 9:10 and sit longe periods betwine work. I got out a little after 11:00. I had a early appointement to avoid missing a lot of work.I missed about a half a day.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you James for the Review. We know your time is valuable and so sorry you had to wait. We will make sure to get you in and out at your next appointment.
S
4 months ago
Everyone is so polite and welcoming from the girls at the front all the way back. I have never had a dentist who seems so appreciative to see you and always seems concerned with your problems. They work hard to get you in as soon as possible and I love the reminders they send you before your appointment to help remember!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Shelly for the great review.
M
4 months ago
Always enjoy going for my checkups and cleanings at Dr. Bartels Office!! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take good care of all there patients.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Martha for the great review.
M
4 months ago
great job
I love going to Troy Bartels. he is a professional he is very friendly and kind. Troy Bartels Dental staff is the best in the world. The front desk area is very friendly and kind. they always make me feel welcome.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mike for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
T
4 months ago
Amazing!!! Got me in fast and pulled my tooth!!!!! Love everyone here!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tori for the great review. Glad we were able to get you in quick and out of pain.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Excellent care provided to my daughter!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jennifer for the Great review.
J
5 months ago
5 stars to everyone for getting to see Troy within one hour of calling and taking care of my problem.....you guys rock!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jacob for the great review. So glad we were able to get you taken care of.
M
5 months ago
It was a great visit people where freindy and kind
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Mike for the great review.
P
5 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
I would like to thank the team at Dr Bartels office for the excellent service. They are all very friendly, courteous and professional. I have had several major procedures done over the past few years and the level of service is top notch. I would recommend Dr Bartels and his staff to anyone in need of dental treatment. A++++++
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Phillip for the Great review.
A
5 months ago
Remarkably superior service and the friendliest staff!!
I was in for my routine cleaning yesterday and was once again surprised by just how friendly everyone is! They called me by name when I walked in, asked about my kids--by name--and remembered "life details"! Mandi did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Bartels pointed out we wanted to just watch a tooth with a very old filling for cracks. He is always so personable and shares little stories of his family as he asks about yours! When you leave, you leave knowing you've seen a superior dentist and yet, feel like you've visited an old friend. If you're looking for a dentist, call them! Ask for Jessica and tell them Anita sent you!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Anita for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.