Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional and quick
Good experience
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Ron for the great review.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful
My teeth cleaning experience was superb.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Rusty for the great review.
H
4 months ago
Great customer care!
As a brand new patient with a crown that had just fallen off, they were quick to get me in and get me set for a crown replacement. I never imagined that they would start replacing my crown with my very first visit. They made me feel like I had been going there for years!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Holly for the Great Review. So glad we were able to get you taken care of. We appreciate the kind words.
L
4 months ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Troy Bartel and his staff is EXCELLENT!! I really enjoy the friendly atmosphere and great service EVERY VISIT!! If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend you visit Dr. Troy Bartel!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lucretia for the Great Review.
W
4 months ago
Good office!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Dr. Garrison for the great review.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Very kind and caring.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you James for the Great Review!!
D
5 months ago
Good service. Very friendly. Likes to cut. Talk about past experiences.
Very professional. All of them like to cut up. They treat you like family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Donald for the great review.
K
5 months ago
Compassionate and Skilled
I love going here. Today I came to them with a problem that they did not create but they welcomed me with open arms anyway. I love everyone there and plan to keep them around for my future dental treatment.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Kristin for the great review. So glad we were able to get you in and out of pain. We appreciate the kind words
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
Everyone is wonderful! Nothing but great experiences. Thank you for taking care of us!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Tricia for the great review.
S
5 months ago
First visit
Very one is was and is extremely friendly I will refer people to this place
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Sandy for the great review. Was so nice to meet you and look forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks.