Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Bartel's is the best dentist in Jonesboro. Very freindly and professional, always strive to make your visit the best. When you walk in they know you by name. Feels like family when you visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you John for the great review. Always enjoy seeing your family in here.
C
4 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Chris for the great review.
T
4 months ago
Great services
The experience was great, as soon as I got there I was called to the back. The dentist assistance took great care of me. The dentist explain everything detail to me and he was great as well.. I was done with my procedure in no time.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Teela for the Great review.
N
4 months ago
Very professional, very nice
They got me an appointment very quickly. Everyone was just great!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Nagat for the Great review. So nice to meet you and your son.
T
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was very nervous to have this procedure done. They went out of their way to explain all of the options that were available for pain management. I appreciated their help, patience and honesty. And I can honestly say it was as pain-free as a tooth extraction could possibly be. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Trisha for the great review. So glad we were able to help with your nerves and make it as easy as possible for you. We appreciate the kind words.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Troy Bartels is awesome! Him along with his staff and even the admin staff are very nice, welcoming, and can always help with anything. If you don't know something someone can always tell you. I love them and will continue to use them and recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Kristin for the great review.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional staff
Dr. Bartels and his staff were great! Lisa was a great help from start to finish. They were able to get the whole family in for appointments and make us feel welcome. I have already recommended him to friends.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jaye for the great review. it was so nice to meet you and the boys.
L
4 months ago
Highly qualified, great service, and friendly atmosphere
I love going to Dr. Troy Bartel! He is an excellent dentist and his staff is amazing! I would recommend him to anyone!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lucretia for the great review. Always enjoy see you and the family in here.
A
4 months ago
High quality of service, Timely manner
As always, the entire staff from the time you enter the building until you check out are very welcoming. Very friendly; you feel like part of the family, not like you're walking into the dental office. Thank you all for taking such good care of my family!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Angie for the great review.
J
4 months ago
High quality
Very friendly and helpful. They are one of the best dentist is the area.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you James for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.