Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
family oriented
Dr. Bartel and his staff has been taking care of my family for over 10 years now. They are super friendly and helpful in every way. Will work with you in every way imaginable so you can get the services you need and/or want.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Terry. We appreciate the kind words.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Bartel and his entire staff provide excellent service. It is clear they are professionals and are there to provide a service for their patients. They see you always get the best services possible and work with you to achieve your goals.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mary for the Great review.
J
4 months ago
Jacob Chambers
Best Dentist around
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jacob for the great review.
J
4 months ago
Always amazing!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Jerri for the great review.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service
I am new to Jonesboro and I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. Everyone at that office is wonderful to deal with. The staff is very friendly and personable. I feel very lucky to be a patient at this office. I highly recommend using this dentist office!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jay, We Appreciate the kind words.
K
4 months ago
Feels like home!
My daughter and I have been going here for our dental care for a few years now. I absolutely love it! It feels like home every time we walk through the door whether it be for cleanings, such as today, or for more complex dental care. Even my daughter doesn't get anxious about going to see them!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Kristin. We appreciate the kind words. Glad we're able to make the both of you comfortable.
M
4 months ago
All are polite, friendly and professional. Cleaning teeth was thorough and she continually kept me informed of proceedings--and applied bonding to my retainer where needed. Dr. Bartels checked old fillings and teeth. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Mary, We appreciate you taking time to give us a great review.
A
4 months ago
The absolute best dentist
My husband and I started using Dr. Bartels when we lived in Jonesboro. It's been 2 years since we moved and we still use his office. It says a lot because we are 2 and a half hours away from Jonesboro now. I'm terrified of needles, but I never felt anything. Not a single stick, burn, pressure, anything. They also offered us lifetime whitening for only $99 by fitting us with our own whitening trays and providing a tube of bleach at every cleaning. The staff is phenomenal. They are extremely friendly and work with patients in any circumstances. They also know their patients. Like really know them. They know you by name when you walk through the door and are able to recall anything you have previously talked about whether related to their dental work or just conversation. We absolutely approve and highly recommend.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Ashley. we appreciate you giving us a great review. We're so glad you continue to come to us, we always enjoy seeing the both of you on the schedule.
B
4 months ago
The latest technology
I appreciate a medical professional who invest in the newest technology and is constantly keeping current in the profession. Dr. Troy Bartels used his new 3-D imagery equipment to determine the best method for removing a wisdom tooth. I appreciate his professionalism in using the resources available to make an accurate diagnosis and plan an appropriate treatment. I really want my DENTIST to know the task at hand before he/she starts pulling on my tooth! Thanks, Dr. Bartels, for your commitment to your profession.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs, Barbara, we appreciate you taking time to give us a great review.
R
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As always, the entire office staff was helpful, friendly and professional in their handling of my appointment and treatment. I appreciate the effort made to check out my insurance and how I am covered and Dr. T. Bartels opinion so I can make sound decision for future treatment. I am always comfortable and at ease, more like friends rather than just a dentist office.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Roy, we appreciate you taking time to give us a great review. We so enjoy making our patients feel like family and friends because we would want to be treated the same. It's always nice to come into a doctors office and feel welcomed. Thanks you again.