Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Dr.Troy Bartels and his staff are the most curtious and pleasant people I have ever encountered with when it comes to Dential Care. Dr Bartels is very pleasant, through and really took his time listening to my questions and concerns! I will recommend his practice to all my family and friends!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
S
5 years ago
Caring and professional as always!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
C
5 years ago
You all are really nice and respectful. You all always go out of your way to provide the best care and treatment. Thank you all so much.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
R
5 years ago
I would find it hard to believe if someone told me there was a better option for dental care anywhere on the planet! The people at Dr. Troy Bartels are second to none in ensuring your comfort! My Thanks to everone at Dr.Troys!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
M
5 years ago
I didn't actually see Dr. Bartels because my issue was something that the dental technicians could resolve. I had a tiny chip in my front tooth that was driving me absolutely bonkers...it felt like the grand canyon even though it was miniscule. They smoothed it out for me in a jiffy and I was out of there and it was off my mind. It was great!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
C
5 years ago
Everyone is always extremely friendly and takes their time even though I was one of the last patients of the day, I was treated just like I am when I'm the first!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
W
5 years ago
DR. TROY IS THE BEST ENTIST IN TOWN. WOULDN'T TRUST ANYONE ELSE WITH OUR CHILDREN OR OURSLVES.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
W
5 years ago
DR. TROY IS THE BEST ENTIST IN TOWN. WOULDN'T TRUST ANYONE ELSE WITH OUR CHILDREN OR OURSLVES.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
D
5 years ago
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
B
5 years ago
As always the staff was very pleasant to be around and my procedure went perfectly.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.