Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr. Bartel and your team are awesome. You guys always take care of us and you are always able to work us in.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
Everyone was wonderful this morning while I was there.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
D
5 years ago
First of all, you are welcomed as soon as you arrive. And everything is done very professionally!!! And you are made as comfortable as possible, and treated like your part of a family. My visit was for a extraction, and I absolutely felt no pain!! I would recommend Dr. Troy Bartels for every dental need hands down. And not to forget the staff is just as amazing. Thanks! Barrels Family Dentistry
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
T
5 years ago
Love the friendly staff and the reminders on the emails that go straight to my phone.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
Really appreciate Dr. Bartel squeezing me in. I was in alot of pain and although I had to have quite a few teeth pulled... I feel better now and I am very thankful. Its nice to know your dentist is looking out for you.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
T
5 years ago
Love the friendly staff and the reminders on the emails that go straight to my phone.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
Staff is incredible! They are friendly and makes a point to talk with you. They don't just check you in and out. They make you feel welcomed.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
Great service! Efficient with a friendly atmosphere...
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Troy Bartels is a great dentist, i have never felt more comfortable at a dentist office in my life, Dr. T and his staff are very down to earth, friendly people who maintain a caring relationship with their patients. Thank you to Dr. T and your staff for making me feel great about my smile! Thank you again, BJ McClaren
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
I give everyone a 5 star review for my visit to Bartels Dentistry. This was my first visit and I was suffering from some serious pain due to a bad tooth. When my husband called to get me an appointment he was told to bring me on in this morning. I was called back immediately and it wasn't long and I was no longer in pain. Everyone was so kind and considerate. There was no pain during the procedure and I was very comfortable. I look forward to going back at the end of the month to start the process of having a better, healthier smile. Thank you so much for being so amazing!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.