Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The entire staff treats you like a personal friend. I like that they will try to match family members with the same dental tech.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
C
4 years ago
Everyone there is always so friendly and always makes sure our needs are met. You all always explain everything properly. Thanks for everything!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
C
4 years ago
I've always dreaded going to the dentist because of the pain I've experienced with other dentists in the past. Dr. Troy Bartels and his team made it seem like a walk in the park! There was no pain at all! Thank you Dr. Bartels.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
M
5 years ago
I had 3 caps done yesterday by Dr. Bartel. He and his office staff are excellent!!! They all make you feel so relaxed and at ease! Didn't even hurt! lol Jessica and Lisa even helped me find a tooth necklace at another dental office for my grandaughter's Halloween costume!! So proud to call them my dental family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
H
5 years ago
excellent dentist, great staff
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
P
5 years ago
Thanks for your professional and always friendly staff.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
Everyone is always wonderful! :) When I come in for my appointment, the staff at the front desk knows who I am. The wait time is minimal, usually under 5 minutes. The dental hygienists and nurses are friendly and gentle. Dr. Bartels is encouraging and relates with patients one-on-one.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
Dr. Bartels has been taking care of my smile for over 12 years! I wouldn't trust it to anyone else!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
Excellent staff who went out of their way to meet my needs and make my visit as comfortable as possible. Very pleased with our visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
Everyone at dr.bartel's office are very through freindly and always make your visit a very pleasant experience. They even have great coffee while you wait!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.