Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
this was my 2nd visit. I had an appointment at 3:30 P.M. I left work around 3:15 to make sure,i would be on time. i got there about 5-10 early. i diden't set in the lobby long, before being called back. There i sat about 40-45 minutes.It was around 4:10, before i was seen by the doctor.I assume scheduling a appointment didn't mean anything, but i am going to give this one more try,before deciding wheather it's worth taking off from work again. If not i will find another dentist.
D
5 years ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Bartels
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
R
5 years ago
THE STAFF IS VERY KIND. SHALINA WAS VERY NICE AND I WAS VERY THANKFUL TO HAVE HER CLEAN MY TEETH. I HAVE A FEAR OF THE DENTIST AND DR. BARTELS OFFICE IS VERY UNDERSTANDING. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience and although the service was great, I think the dental hygienist could have been a little more friendly and more interactive with me. I did not feel the same hospitality as before and as I received at my previous dentist office. Everything else was excellent.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Bartels and his staff are friendly, caring and competant.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
R
5 years ago
Helped me to alleviate my fear of going to the dentist with an optional medication taken before the appointment. Very kind and helpful staff, willing to work with my budget. Thank you.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
I had a very good experience at Bartels Family Dentistry- Dr. Troy Bartels. The staff was great and very professional. I loved how Dr. Troy explained what he was doing during the procedure, and made sure that I did not feel pain. I believe this is the first time that I have had dental work and not felt pain during the procedure.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
G
5 years ago
ive never had a painless visit until troy!!!!you guys are the best!!! see ya soon!! thank u so much for being so nice and understanding.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
B
5 years ago
My daughter and I had a wonderful visit today. She is young and still not real sure of the dentist but has never been forced to do anything that she didn't want to do. The staff is just wonderful all the way around.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
You take all the fear out of visiting a dentist's office. Warm, friendly people who put the patient at ease from begining to end of the visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.