Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Your staff has a really good blend of professionalism and friendly familiarity. Patients feel comfortable and secure with the knowledge that they are being cared for even beyond the appointment. My spouse and I are both patients. We have received excellent care, and have experienced the pleasure of follow-up calls after a difficult procedure.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
Excellent patient care and very friendly! A completely awesome group of people who do a very good job!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
I always enjoy a visit to the dentist, event though I always hate the procedures, the secretaries, the dental assistants, and Dr. Bartels are always so friendly and always seem to remember everything that you talked about 6 months prior at the last check up. They seem to really care about getting to know you. I have been going to him for 12 years now and have never ever had a problem with any of my fillings or cleanings, I have even had my wisdom teeth cut out by him and didn't have one little problem.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
S
5 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable and appreciated. The atmosphere is warm and more like I am visiting friends rather than a dental appointment. I have recommended Dr. Bartel to several of my friends not only for how nice he and his staff are but also for the care, advice and treatment I have received. It is obvious they all REALLY DO CARE! I know that I will never have a need to go anywhere else. Dr. Bartel and his staff can handle any procedure right there and dont have to send you to other offices around town like some of the other doctors do. I could not be more pleased with the care I get there and do not avoid going to the dentist anymore.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
T
5 years ago
Every visit to Dr. Bartels is great! I want a dentist who does great work and knows what he is talking about. Dr. Bartels definitely matches that description. His staff is so warm and friendly too. I never thought I could be comfortable at the dentist but they do an excellent job of making me feel that way!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice. I appreciate your work!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable! Not a long wait period, which I appreciate so much! The staff explains everything so well, from the cleaning to the financial part! The servicelast is great! Thank you!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
C
5 years ago
Staff members are very nice and I feel extremely welcomeing every time I come in there.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Bartels is the best!!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
Q
5 years ago
Best in town
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.