Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
During my appointment today, I immediately realized what I had been missing. Several years ago, I moved to Nashville, TN. Before my move, Bartels was my family dentist. Due to a family illness, we then moved back to Arkansas. During that time frame, I had a car wreck that managed to do some extensive damage to my teeth. After this, I began to have seizures which confined me to the home. Due to this, I leaned more toward finding convenience so me and my family began to use a local dentist. Now that medically I am able to drive again and realizing there is a price to sometimes pay for convenience, it was my desire to come back home to the Bartels team. During my lifetime, I have visited several dentist offices and it feels good t...
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
the service was wonderful; we came in as a work-in on a monday morning and the problem was taken care of immediately,allowing the child to go to schoolquie early. thank you!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
D
5 years ago
Visiting the dentist is a stressful process for anyone, but the caring staff quickly made me feel at ease. Dr. Troy has such a comforting and gentle manner, I never felt pressured. Together we worked out a plan that best fit my dental needs. Their main goal is to make you comfortable, and your experience as painless as possible! Thanks again.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
R
5 years ago
I love going to DR Troy Bartels because him and his staff make you feel like family and really care about you and your family. My family and I have been going to him for years. Now, it's just me and he always asks about how the kids are and grand children. Thanks DR Bartels
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Bartels and staff were very attentive to me and my child at our checkups. Very patient with my child which is so important to me. Highly recommend Dr. Troy Bartels to anyone for their dental needs!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
A
5 years ago
this was my 2nd visit. I had an appointment at 3:30 P.M. I left work around 3:15 to make sure,i would be on time. i got there about 5-10 early. i diden't set in the lobby long, before being called back. There i sat about 40-45 minutes.It was around 4:10, before i was seen by the doctor.I assume scheduling a appointment didn't mean anything, but i am going to give this one more try,before deciding wheather it's worth taking off from work again. If not i will find another dentist.
D
5 years ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Bartels
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
R
5 years ago
THE STAFF IS VERY KIND. SHALINA WAS VERY NICE AND I WAS VERY THANKFUL TO HAVE HER CLEAN MY TEETH. I HAVE A FEAR OF THE DENTIST AND DR. BARTELS OFFICE IS VERY UNDERSTANDING. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.
L
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience and although the service was great, I think the dental hygienist could have been a little more friendly and more interactive with me. I did not feel the same hospitality as before and as I received at my previous dentist office. Everything else was excellent.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
So Sweet of you to take time from our busy schedule to give us a great review. Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.