Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Best in Town
This was my daughters first visit and she was a little nervous as to what to expect. She absolutely loved Dr. Bartel and the staff. They were very patient and great with helping to make her comfortable. She can't wait to come back for her next visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks JR, We appreciate the kind words. So Glad we were able to make your daughter feel comfortable. We can't wait to see her again.
J
5 months ago
Great service
As usual they are very polite, and professional. They take great care to answer any questions you might have and try to give you the best experience every time you visit.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks John, we appreciate the kind words. Good luck on the upcoming adventure and have a Happy New Year!
J
5 months ago
We loved all the kindness from the staff and Dr Bartels. They worked with my kids, and my kids were comfortable with them!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jenniffer for the great review. So glad we could make the kiddos feel comfortable.
W
5 months ago
Great Dentist & Great Staff. Wouldn't use anyone else. Dr. Troy & Staff are outstanding
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Ashley for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
A
5 months ago
Great Service and Staff
I absolutely love Dr. Bartels and his staff. inwent in for a root canal today and although I was nervous at first the staff made me feel very comfortable. I never felt any pain and the procedure was done in a timely manner. Thank you guys for all you do!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Ashley for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
L
5 months ago
Troy Bartels is a professional dentist, making his patients feel relaxed, always, friendly, and efficient!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Ashley for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
C
5 months ago
Kind Staff
Everyone that I've ever had contact with at this office have always been very positive. The staff is extremely patient and caring for their customers concerns. I've been a customer for appx 14 years and it's been consistent over this time. I have referred many family and friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Cary for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Great experience as always. Everyone is always friendly and makes us feel comfortable.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Brandi for the kind words. Always enjoy seeing the family.
E
6 months ago
Great dentist!
As someone who has always been scared of going to a dentist, Dr. Bartels and his staff are were absolutely amazing. They made sure I was comfortable and explained everything so I was able to relax.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Erica. We appreciate the kind words and glad we were able to make you comfortable during your visit.
F
6 months ago
Best Dentist & Team Ever!
I have an extreme fear of teeth. There is honestly no other way to put it and I know it came from the abusive technique used by a childhood dentist. I dream I am trying to keep them in as they crumble and fall out. With that being said, Doc is the best. He is on top of every issue or concern I have. He is patient, gentle, and very attentive to my questions and concerns as well as true dental issues as they arrise. His staff is off the chain. Professional, personal, attentative, as well as gentle. We moved four years ago back to our home state. Neither my husband or myself would give up Dr. Bartels so we drive 285 miles to Jonesboro just for check-ups with him. If you are searching for a truthfully honest and professional dentist...this is were you need to go. We have referred several clients to him through the years. They are always satisfied as well.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Freddie. We appreciate the great review. Always enjoy seeing ya'll on the schedule. Wishing your family Happy Holidays.