Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Highly qualified, great service, and friendly atmosphere
I love going to Dr. Troy Bartel! He is an excellent dentist and his staff is amazing! I would recommend him to anyone!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lucretia for the great review. Always enjoy see you and the family in here.
A
5 months ago
High quality of service, Timely manner
As always, the entire staff from the time you enter the building until you check out are very welcoming. Very friendly; you feel like part of the family, not like you're walking into the dental office. Thank you all for taking such good care of my family!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Angie for the great review.
J
5 months ago
High quality
Very friendly and helpful. They are one of the best dentist is the area.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you James for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.
B
5 months ago
Love Them!!!
I have always been so scared of the dentist because I had a dramatic experience as a child. Dr Bartels and staff always make coming to the dentist as easy as possible! Their financial advocate always works with me if there is any out of pocket cost and will work to use my insurance benefits to my advantage! Love them!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Brittney for the great review.
N
5 months ago
I was impressed with my visit, which was professional, informative, and friendly.
The entire visit was pleasant. I did not have to wait, and Lisa was cheerful at the outset and later when I paid my bill. The dental staff was excellent. Charlotte was friendly and knew information about my teeth and answered my questions well. Shalena, as always, knew her job and did it well. I hardly knew when she gave me an injection--absolutely no pain. She also recalled past conversations. Dr. Bartels explained the procedure clearly and answered my question in detail; I had no sense of being rushed. The procedure itself went well--quick and painless. I have no criticism whatsoever of the entire experience, except that I wish I had remembered to get a cup of coffee.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks you for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bartel and his staff are always professional, courteous, and personable. They are genuinely concerned with my family's overall dental health. I appreciate that they work to save teeth before pursuing other alternatives.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Sherry for the great review. We Appreciate the kind words.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bartel and his staff are always professional, courteous, and personable. They are genuinely concerned with my family's overall dental health. I appreciate that they work to save teeth before pursuing other alternatives.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and great review.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
Everyone is so nice and very professional!! We love visiting our dentist office!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Sharon for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.
T
6 months ago
family oriented
Dr. Bartel and his staff has been taking care of my family for over 10 years now. They are super friendly and helpful in every way. Will work with you in every way imaginable so you can get the services you need and/or want.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Terry. We appreciate the kind words.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Bartel and his entire staff provide excellent service. It is clear they are professionals and are there to provide a service for their patients. They see you always get the best services possible and work with you to achieve your goals.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mary for the Great review.