Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Staff was very kind to my daughter. They gave reasonable explanations and suggestions for our issue. Highly Recommend.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Lana for the great review. Always enjoy seeing your family in here.
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental care. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always accommodating. Highly recommended.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Trina for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental care. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always accommodating. Highly recommended.
G
5 months ago
My experiences has always been positive
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Gloria for the great review.
A
6 months ago
Always a Great experience
Dr Troy Bartels and his staff are always professional, thorough and make you feel like family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Al for the Great Review!
S
6 months ago
As always, I was treated with respect by everyone in the office, most importantly, by my dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she understood my fears and concerns. That is a big plus for me. The doc came in and checked my teeth, he's always kind and concerned, asked me if I had any questions and was honest about my care and waiting to fix things, not out to try and charge me and fix something that doesn't quite need it yet. Everyone there is friendly and makes a good team - I love it there.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Sherry for the kind words. We appreciate you taken time out of your busy schedule to give us a great review.
P
7 months ago
Dr. Troy Bartels and his staff of professionals are the best in Northeast Arkansas. They're always on time with your appointment and go above and beyond to ensure you're comfortable and well advised on your dental health. Oh by the way...they're super friendly!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Patty for the Great review. We appreciate the kind words.
A
7 months ago
I was there for my 6 mo checkup and cleaning. The staff was great and friendly as always. I highly recommend Dr. Troy Bartels and staff for all dental needs!!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you April for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
L
7 months ago
Best service, great people
I had a crack in the root of a lower back tooth, which already had a crown and two prior root canals, done through another office. This required a tooth extraction on Weds. July 5th. I had not had a tooth extracted since my wisdom teeth about 30 years ago, so I was a bit anxious about this procedure. I can not say enough nice things about Dr. Bartels and his employees. From the moment you walk in the door they treat you like family and do everything in their power to help you feel at ease. The procedure was much easier than expected and was over quickly. On Friday, I noticed a whitish/yellow film in the hole where the tooth had been extracted. I freaked out a bit thinking it might be infected. I called AFTER HOURS, and Dr. Bartels met me at the office. It turned out to be a completely normal healing process, in which he took the time to explain to me throughly. Then he actually helped me out to my car afterwards. Not only did he do this on his own time, but acted as if he was more than happy to do it. That's really rare in today's world. A couple of weeks later, I had stitches flopping around in my mouth, partially dissolved. I simply called and they took me right in to clean those out. This office is very efficient, professional with that family feel, and a very pleasant place to visit when you need a dentist. I would highly recommend that if you haven't checked them out, that you do so asap.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Laura for the kind words. We appreciate you taking time to give us a great review.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Troy and his entire staff were, as usual, professional, attentive, and spot-on with their attention and professional work. I never cease to be amazed at their attention and recollection of detail of personal information about me and my family. They make an appointment seem like a personal visit. Always enjoy going back for the next appointment.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you David for the great review.