Troy Bartels, DDS

Dentist

811 Windover Rd - Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve always feared the dentist. Didn’t have insurance as a child and I need lots of work done. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienists to Mr. Troy make me want to come back. They have been blessings in my life!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Ashley for the great review.
D
5 months ago
Everybody was friendly and conducted themselves in a professional manner. The procedure done went smooth and they followed up on how I was doing a few days after.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Donald for the great review.
J
5 months ago
JG
Greatest Dentist & Greatest Staff
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Julie for the Great Review.
J
5 months ago
My Dentist home
I've had a horrible experience with other dentist with my teeth and it doesn't help I have severe anxiety. Dr. Bartels employees office were all amazing and professional! I can honestly say I don't dread going to see the dentist:) yall treat your patients like family and I have truly found my dentist home. Thank y'all for everything!
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Jessica for the great review. We appreciate the kind words.
S
6 months ago
Great service, very professional.
This is my favorite dentists office...I will not go anywhere else...they always make sure the appointment works with my schedule, everyone is super nice, and professional. They work with me when needed in payment plans...Dr. Bartel always remembers my name and where I work etc. very personable, and they even managed to make my husband feel comfortable enough to go back to the dentist again regularly (that is a miracle). Thanks for being awesome. 😁
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Samantha for the Review. We appreciate the kind words.
B
6 months ago
Best in Jonesboro
Dr. Troy Bartels and his entire staff are by far the BEST dental service providers in Jonesboro. From the moment you walk in, to the time you are escorted back to the front desk, you are treated like royalty! I have total confidence in Dr. Bartels' medical care of my teeth, and his staff is always willing to listen and respond to any concerns or questions.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Barbara for the Great Review.
M
6 months ago
Professional Staff
They are always professional and nice. They do GREAT Work. I get a little nervous when I have to go to the appointment but when I get there they always put my worries at ease.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Mandy for the Great Review.
R
6 months ago
You need to go here
I had two crowns and from start to finish was two hours. The staff was incredibly professional and very nice. Troy Bartels knows how to give a shot with almost no pain whatsoever for the patient and gives you just enough of the medicine so that when you walk out you’re well on your way to being not numb. You are kept totally aware of every part of the procedure by the staff and at no point in the procedure do you not know approximately how much longer you will be there. In short it was an incredibly pleasant experience and I would recommend Troy Bartels and his staff to anyone.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thanks Rusty for there great review.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bartels and his staff are always amazing. They bend over backwards to accommodate our crazy schedules and they always provide the best of care. We would not even consider going anywhere else as they are now our family.
Response from Troy Bartels, DDS
Thank you Julie for the Great review. We always enjoy seeing your family in the office.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bartels and his staff are always amazing. They bend over backwards to accommodate our crazy schedules and they always provide the best of care. We would not even consider going anywhere else as they are now our family.