Troy C. Jones, DMD & Kristina N. Wilson, DMD

Dentist

821 W Wickenburg Way

Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtjones.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had my teeth cleaned this morning by Robin. She is awesome! She is friendly, gentle, and explains everything before she does it. Dr. Jones then did my exam and was also gentle and friendly. The entire staff is truly the best. They treat everyone with kindness and professionalism. The Jones's are a wonderful example of customer service. Truly the best!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best in Town
Dr. Jones and his staff are competent professionals. I was nervous when it came time for a crown. Two hours later - not two weeks, I was on my way with my permanent crown. I had a little pain that night which a few Tylenol took care of and absolutely no problem since!
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very efficient. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
AMAZING STAFF & Professionalism
I just came home from seeing the dreaded dentist.......boy was I wrong! I love this office. Everyone is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have had an issue with a replaced crown that I was told needed a root canal.......been suffering with it for a year and had been to my old dentist 3 times for him to adjust it by grinding. When that did not work, he sent me to an endodontist. Never followup due to a move. Well, to my surprise, no root canal needed. Just more tweaking. And to think I was suffering for a year with it! Dr Jones carefully and patiently worked with his grinding tool and it is all good. I am very grateful and am glad to have found a new dentist in my area. Thank you all! Michele
A
1 month ago
Great Care
My family and I have been seeing Troy Jones and his staff for many years. They are top-notch. They make me feel comfortable and are always friendly and courteous. Very little discomfort even when undergoing major procedures. I highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
I'm so impressed!
I have been to Dr. Jones three times since my former dentist moved away. I'm very pleased with the care and professionalism of him and all in his office.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch group
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for three years and have had great success with all the cleaning and dental work done. The staff are friendly, concerned and helpful. Dr. Wilson did a procedure on my molar today that was difficult but she was patient and competent. Thanks to everyone in the office-you're all fantastic!
L
2 months ago
No longer hate going to dentist
I have always had trouble with anesthesia when going to the dentist. It would often wear off too soon and I would be ill for 3 days after a procedure. Dr. Wilson took her time to ask questions to see if there was some way to change what we used and eliminate the problem. She asked if I was willing to try a different combination. I agreed. The procedure went very well even though we had to use more part way through. The best part was I did not get ill in the days following the procedure. I can Highly recommend Dr. Wilson.
K
2 months ago
Excellent, thorough care. .
The very best. Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. I don't recall ever having such good care.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding Positive Experience
While in Wickenburg visiting a sick brother, I found myself in need of emergency dental care. A local friend of my brother recommended Dr. Jones. I was only a few blocks from his office so I decided to stop in and see if I could get an appointment. The staff was most understanding and helpful. They were able to work me in very quickly without an appointment. They were able to provide a temporary solution to my problem and I was on my way within the hour. I was so impressed by the service and professionalism I encountered that I have returned to the their practice for follow up care while on a recent visit. I highly recommend this group. I was most impressed with how they use the most recent technology to improve the level of care. I wish I could find someone like this group in South Carolina. Friendly, Professional, Courteous, Competent.