Tru Integrity LLC

Home Waterproofing

Severn, MD 21144

Washington DC Home Improvement Salesman License: 420315000082
Contractors License: MHIC103671

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great, Reliable Plumbing Service
Totally Happy! And believe me I have had other plumbing services that have came through my house for 12 years with wrong diagnostics. Mr. Wendell came in and within 5 minutes determined the correct problem and came back the next day to fix it. If you want it done right the first go around Tru Integrity is the service to use.
P
5 months ago
My experience with Truintegrity LLC, was great, very professional and accurate. Mr. Wendell dis not give me a song and dance, he was straight to the point. He showed up when he said he would and went above and beyond what was asked of him..... The job was done no problems or complaints i definitely would request his service again.
D
6 months ago
Quality professional
Mr. Matthews exhibited exemplary professionalism and service in his housecall. He was polite and fair in his assessment of my problem and promptly fixed it. Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service.
We highly recommend Tru Intergity LLC to remediate water issues you may have with your home. Mr. Matthews was able to come to inspect our property the same day we called. He used an infrared sensor to check our foundation and was able to detect another seepage point that was not visible. He provided a very clear description of what would be done to solve our problem, complete with photographs of the process. He gave a very competitive price as compared to the other companies, and his repair solution was a better method than was offered by the others. The other companies did not use an infrared sensor, and we would never have known about the second water seepage spot and we really could have had water damage down the road. He was able to begin the work the next day after inspection. He and his crew arrived on time. They are very polite and professional. They worked in a very organized and neat manner. They were very careful when working inside, and left the work area spotless. Where they worked outside, we could barely tell where they had dug the holes. All grass and landscaping was replaced perfectly. I was able to watch some of the waterproofing process and they took care to clean the cement surfaces very well. The patching was very neat and well done. We have not repaired our interior wall yet, and we have had quite a bit of rain over the past two weeks, and we have no water coming in. Should we have any other water issues with our home, we will call Tru Integrity.
M
7 months ago
Professional
Wendell responded quickly to my inquiries. I had several totally different suggestions from different companies on how to fix the problem with water in the basement during the several heavy downpours this summer. I selected his company because his technique made the most sense. The worked was completed quickly. After the work was completed, we didn't have rain for about 6 weeks but there was no problem after the recent days of hard rain. I would recommend him to my neighbors who are having the same problem.
D
9 months ago
I would recommend this company
Fast response and excellent service. I have recommended this company to my friends and neighbors.
K
9 months ago
Great service, great value
Wendell was amazing. He was attentive, well-priced, and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.
K
10 months ago
Crack repair
Mr Matthews was prompt and courteous. He quickly repaired the crack in a professional manner. The wall looked awesome. I would highly recommend.
N
10 months ago
Efficient, Professional, Honest
Initially, Mr. Matthews stood out as a major employee of a large contractor that advertises in the Washington area. His professional manner and kindness impressed me so I was sure to recognize him to this company. I called on him several times for assistance and he was always able to accommodate my requests or find someone who could. In the case of another, he only recommended people of the same caliber who took the time to explain what they were doing and left the area in equal or better condition. Since he has established his own business, he continues to provide me with the excellent, truthful and quality service that he continually exudes. He is considerate in his response and is a fine business man. I would not hesitate to recommend his work.
R
10 months ago
Exceptional service with attention to every detail. This included, but was not limited to protecting all floors and cleaning up completely after the job was finished. In addition, they were respectful of my property and I felt very comfortable leaving the house while they worked. The job was completed quicker than I expected primarily because they worked very quickly without taking breaks nor time away from the job. Everyone I dealt with at TruIntegrity was polite and answered any and all questions I had during the process. Lastly, Wendell Matthews,the contractor I worked with, took the time to check on the process and then on his own initiative, return to the site after the job was completed because we had a bad rain storm. I highly recommend TruIntegrity LLC without any reservations!.