Truckee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11253 Brockway Rd.Suite 205

Truckee, CA 96161

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
We have been to Truckee Pediatric Dentistry twice and have had a great experience both times. Although our son just turned two and hasn't formed a love of the dentist yet, he is comfortable at this office. We look forward to years of working with Dr. Gustafsson.
L
3 years ago
We have been to Truckee Pediatric Dentistry twice and have had a great experience both times. Although our son just turned two and hasn't formed a love of the dentist yet, he is comfortable at this office. We look forward to years of working with Dr. Gustafsson.
L
3 years ago
First cavities filled. No big deal, no pain, happy kid!
A
3 years ago
It is always a great experience in the office. Eve3ryone is very friendly and helpful. They always address my questions and concerns .
A
3 years ago
It is always a great experience in the office. Eve3ryone is very friendly and helpful. They always address my questions and concerns .
A
3 years ago
It is always a great experience in the office. Eve3ryone is very friendly and helpful. They always address my questions and concerns .
M
3 years ago
My daughter has autism and is extremely nervous to be seen by doctors of any type and especially if she is new to the practice. This was her second visit to see Dr. Gustafsson and the staff there. We have gotten so much farther than I ever dreamed. Exam, X-Rays and referrals. My 3yo son loves it there and has his first exam in a few weeks! They made my daughter comfortable and I am just so happy that we found them!
C
3 years ago
Your staff is so considerate and respectful of your patients! And their nervous parents too! Thank you!
M
3 years ago
I was amazed to see my little 3 year old sitting so comfortably and calmly getting her teeth cleaned. She even was completely comfortable getting x-rays. I think this is in large part due to the staff who are clearly comfortable with small children and know just what to say and how to approach them so that they're not intimidated or scared. My daughter spent the rest of the day talking about her adventure at the dentist's office and is excited for her next visit in 6 months! Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Your staff is so considerate and respectful of your patients! And their nervous parents too! Thank you!