TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome
Fantastic
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great dental work and customer service.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Kind!
The staff here is SO sweet and very professional! My dental hygienist Erica was amazing and so was Dr. Truman! They’re always prompt but really take the time to get to know you and make your visits personal. They answer all your questions and reassure you about any concerns. I can’t recommend them enough!
E
2 months ago
A visit to my Dentist
Tru Dental rocks for me No other place I'd rather be. Everyone is friendly and smiley too They show they genuinely care about you.
Response from TruDental
Oh My Goodness Edie, You are so Awesome! We love you so much! Thank You for the poem! You're a poet, and we didn't know it! <3
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend without any reservations
Dr. Truman is always willing to spend that extra time to make sure I am fully aware of all my options for care. Very patient answering my questions and concerns. I have an autoimmune disease and he takes the extra care to make sure my teeth have a good head start in healing by doing extra things like offering special mouth washes. Highly recommend Dr. TRUMAN.
J
4 months ago
I had a great experience at the office. I have dental anxiety and the staff was very reassuring offering a relaxed visit to the dentist. I would definitely recommend this dentist and this office to family and friends.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Joshua, Its always such a pleasure to see you. We are happy to welcome you as a dental family member...
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Tina is a wonderful manager. She is on top of the insurance which is a great relief. The new hygienist, Erica, is friendly, outgoing and very knowledgeable. Dr. Nielsen is through and has a pleasant chair-side manner. Thank-you!
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda, We love having you as part of our dental family! You make us smile!
J
4 months ago
Amazing Experiene and Staff
After moving from Seattle to Spokane I was needing to find a new dentist and am glad I stumbled upon TruDental. First off, I was able to get a last minute appointment as I was overdue with my teeth check-up. The dentist and staff were very professional, kind, and knowledgable in their areas. What I admire is how Dr. Nielsen took the time to explain the x-ray results while showing me what he looks for. As a visual learner it helped me understand what was going on with my teeth and made me confident with the next steps to take.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Jennifer, We enjoyed meeting you and would like to welcome you to Spokane and to TruDental. We are so happy you have joined our family.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
All employees were kind and helpful. Feeling comfortable at a dental office, great experience.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Mary! We are so happy you had a great experience... Welcome to the Family!
L
6 months ago
Very friendly professional experience. High quality dental care.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda and Welcome to the Family!