TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Tina is a wonderful manager. She is on top of the insurance which is a great relief. The new hygienist, Erica, is friendly, outgoing and very knowledgeable. Dr. Nielsen is through and has a pleasant chair-side manner. Thank-you!
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda, We love having you as part of our dental family! You make us smile!
J
1 week ago
Amazing Experiene and Staff
After moving from Seattle to Spokane I was needing to find a new dentist and am glad I stumbled upon TruDental. First off, I was able to get a last minute appointment as I was overdue with my teeth check-up. The dentist and staff were very professional, kind, and knowledgable in their areas. What I admire is how Dr. Nielsen took the time to explain the x-ray results while showing me what he looks for. As a visual learner it helped me understand what was going on with my teeth and made me confident with the next steps to take.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Jennifer, We enjoyed meeting you and would like to welcome you to Spokane and to TruDental. We are so happy you have joined our family.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
All employees were kind and helpful. Feeling comfortable at a dental office, great experience.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Mary! We are so happy you had a great experience... Welcome to the Family!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly professional experience. High quality dental care.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda and Welcome to the Family!
T
2 months ago
Always happy with the care at Tru
This is the third dentist at the same location and probably the best. Very happy with Dr Nielsen and his staff. They are friendly and professional.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Tara!
S
3 months ago
Caring and holistic approach
Toxins from dental procedures are a real concern. I really appreciate Dr. Nielsen’s effort to use the least harmful products available.
Response from TruDental
Thank you Sherrie, Your Health and Wellness are our highest priority.
K
3 months ago
Friendly professional atmosphere
The instant you walk into the office there is a sense of ease. The wonderful staff greeted me and treated me kindly as I went through all the new patient care paper work. The actual cleaning, and filling were done with care. And the doctor and dental assistants were kind with excellent bed side manor. I never once felt worried or panicked. They are a wonderful team.
Response from TruDental
Awe! Thanks Kaysie... Welcome to our little dental family :)
C
3 months ago
Very good experience
Had a root canal done. I was apprehensive, but found the experience calming and very professional. It went very well. Everyone was very kind and explained the procedure each strp of the way.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Carol, you were the perfect patient! We are thankful you are part of our dental family.
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
Erika is a friendly and thorough hygienist. Enjoyed my time with her.
Response from TruDental
Awe, Thanks Cornelia! We always look forward to your visits!
E
3 months ago
High tech exam
I have had many “watches” of early cavities for years and with the diagnostic technology used for my exam I’m confident that they need treatment not to be “watched” a super they grow any longer! Good, thorough exam with clear explanations