TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very good experience
Had a root canal done. I was apprehensive, but found the experience calming and very professional. It went very well. Everyone was very kind and explained the procedure each strp of the way.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Carol, you were the perfect patient! We are thankful you are part of our dental family.
C
1 week ago
Great experience!
Erika is a friendly and thorough hygienist. Enjoyed my time with her.
Response from TruDental
Awe, Thanks Cornelia! We always look forward to your visits!
E
1 week ago
High tech exam
I have had many “watches” of early cavities for years and with the diagnostic technology used for my exam I’m confident that they need treatment not to be “watched” a super they grow any longer! Good, thorough exam with clear explanations
S
4 weeks ago
Dental anxiety
Just over a year ago I was visiting family inn Spokane when I needed some emergency dental care. I contacted 3 different offices and the only office that was able to Fitbit me in was the Truman office. I have had dentist anxiety for years but I feel like I hit the jackpot when I happened on this office. They fixed my tooth that same day and provided guidance on future needs. During my next visit to Spokane, they fit me in again on short notice and worked on my other issues within my time frame. Their manner of care has has reduced my stress and at this time have no plans to utilize any other office for my dentales needs! I highly recommend tho so office for any type of dental need!
Response from TruDental
It's always a special day when you are in the schedule!
L
1 month ago
Dr Truman is personable and very special man, in addition to being a great dentist. My contact is has been Tina, my special friend, who is always so helpful and kind and all the staff
Response from TruDental
Thanks Lonnie, You are such an amazing person! We love you and are so happy to see you on our schedule!
L
1 month ago
Dr Truman is personable and very special man, in addition to being a great dentist. My contact is has been Tina, my special friend, who is always so helpful and kind and all the staff
L
3 months ago
Dr is very kind and attentive to his patients needs. Very impressed with his work!
Response from TruDental
Thank You Lorie! This means a lot to us.
M
3 months ago
Dr Tru and staff were professional and helpful! Great dental care .
Response from TruDental
Thanks Mark! Always nice to see your smile.
E
3 months ago
New Dentist
I needed a broken tooth extracted and looked online for a dentist who took my insurance. I read the reviews on Tru Dental and was pleased. I booked an appointment and went. I am so glad that I did. I loved the staff and Dr. and found them to be a very caring group. All of them took the time to answer my questions. I will be going in this week to have four teeth removed and I am sure they will take good care of me.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Edie, We are so happy to have been chosen to be your dental home. Welcome to our little family!
S
4 months ago
Good pick
Just moved to the area and was searching for a holistic dentist. We couldn’t find one that took our insurance so I picked TruDental. So glad I did. Dr. Truman is very flexible and aware of holistic options so I feel very comfortable taking my family there. All contact with staff was excellent and I never felt rushed.
Response from TruDental
We are thrilled you are here! Welcome to dental family.