TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Closed Today Closed

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Good pick
Just moved to the area and was searching for a holistic dentist. We couldn’t find one that took our insurance so I picked TruDental. So glad I did. Dr. Truman is very flexible and aware of holistic options so I feel very comfortable taking my family there. All contact with staff was excellent and I never felt rushed.
Response from TruDental
We are thrilled you are here! Welcome to dental family.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Crystal is a very nice, hardworking, and caring young lady. I can tell she takes her profession very seriously and patients matter to her. Glad to know her. Thank you.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Cornelia, Our patient's Matter very much to all of us here. Welcome!
J
1 month ago
Really great service
All the staff at this office are very professional and do their best to make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of. I highly recommend this office for great dental care.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Jeneen! We really do feel that our patients are extended family! So lucky to include you...
C
2 months ago
Top notch patient care! Friendly!
My husband and I love Dr. Neilson and his team! Crystal, one of their hygienists, is very gentle and thorough with my family’s dental cleanings. The staff is very friendly and personable. Dr. Neilson is great at explaining treatment needs.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Christina! It's always a good day when the two of you come in to see us!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly professional care.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda!
C
6 months ago
Crystal is a gem!
Had my routine 4 month cleaning. Crystal was running behind schedule and the staff members kept me updated. When it was my time to go back, Crystal didn't cut any corners and gave me the time that was needed to receive a complete cleaning. She takes the time to review my chart prior to the appointment, so she knows where my problem areas are and also is aware of any oral sensitivities and adjusts her cleaning procedures accordingly. I look forward to each and very visit with her. She makes visiting the dental office a lot less stressful. Thank you Crystal.
Response from TruDental
Wonderful words! Thank You Cynthia
G
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Nielsen performed an extraction and repaired old work. This is the first time in my life I wasn’t in pain after the anesthesia wore off.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Gary, Glad your appointment went well. We have entered you into our quarterly drawing, watch our facebook page (Dr. Truman Nielsen Dentistry) in February. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Merry Christmas.
B
7 months ago
Great people to be around
I enjoyed my visit and meeting Dr. Nielsen. Although there are a couple new faces in the office since my last visit, my examination and cleaning were done in the same comfortable and profession manner as always.
Response from TruDental
Your visit made for a GREAT day! Always enjoy seeing you , nothing beats a Friendly in the schedule! Thank you Brian... See you soon. :)
M
7 months ago
Wonderful care!
I visited Dr. Truman Nielsen for a temporary crown placement. He was efficient, professional and friendly. The work he completed was timely and a complete success. His staff is very competent and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend this office.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Mike! Always a good day when you are on our schedule. Happy Thanksgiving.
D
7 months ago
Excellant customer service & dental procedure
This was a great appointment. My husband and I have gone to this dentist for a little over a year since moving here, experiencing excellent gentle care from Dr. Fawson & then an equally good experience with Dr. Truman. This appointment was no charge which was very nice. I needed my night guard checked, it was older & didn't fit well. Instead of trying to sell me a new one Dr. Truman fixed up the old one so it fit better & didn't charge me a dime. Who does that anymore? Thanks Doc for the tuneup on the night guard & saving my wallet. I appreciate your honest & professional care more than you can imagine. Highly recommend this dentist.
Response from TruDental
Dottie!!! <3 Thank you for the wonderful review. We sure enjoy having you and your husband as patients and family... We added your name to our quarterly drawing. :)