TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr is very kind and attentive to his patients needs. Very impressed with his work!
Response from TruDental
Thank You Lorie! This means a lot to us.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Tru and staff were professional and helpful! Great dental care .
Response from TruDental
Thanks Mark! Always nice to see your smile.
E
3 weeks ago
New Dentist
I needed a broken tooth extracted and looked online for a dentist who took my insurance. I read the reviews on Tru Dental and was pleased. I booked an appointment and went. I am so glad that I did. I loved the staff and Dr. and found them to be a very caring group. All of them took the time to answer my questions. I will be going in this week to have four teeth removed and I am sure they will take good care of me.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Edie, We are so happy to have been chosen to be your dental home. Welcome to our little family!
S
2 months ago
Good pick
Just moved to the area and was searching for a holistic dentist. We couldn’t find one that took our insurance so I picked TruDental. So glad I did. Dr. Truman is very flexible and aware of holistic options so I feel very comfortable taking my family there. All contact with staff was excellent and I never felt rushed.
Response from TruDental
We are thrilled you are here! Welcome to dental family.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Crystal is a very nice, hardworking, and caring young lady. I can tell she takes her profession very seriously and patients matter to her. Glad to know her. Thank you.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Cornelia, Our patient's Matter very much to all of us here. Welcome!
J
3 months ago
Really great service
All the staff at this office are very professional and do their best to make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of. I highly recommend this office for great dental care.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Jeneen! We really do feel that our patients are extended family! So lucky to include you...
C
4 months ago
Top notch patient care! Friendly!
My husband and I love Dr. Neilson and his team! Crystal, one of their hygienists, is very gentle and thorough with my family’s dental cleanings. The staff is very friendly and personable. Dr. Neilson is great at explaining treatment needs.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Christina! It's always a good day when the two of you come in to see us!
L
5 months ago
Very friendly professional care.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda!
C
7 months ago
Crystal is a gem!
Had my routine 4 month cleaning. Crystal was running behind schedule and the staff members kept me updated. When it was my time to go back, Crystal didn't cut any corners and gave me the time that was needed to receive a complete cleaning. She takes the time to review my chart prior to the appointment, so she knows where my problem areas are and also is aware of any oral sensitivities and adjusts her cleaning procedures accordingly. I look forward to each and very visit with her. She makes visiting the dental office a lot less stressful. Thank you Crystal.
Response from TruDental
Wonderful words! Thank You Cynthia
G
8 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Nielsen performed an extraction and repaired old work. This is the first time in my life I wasn’t in pain after the anesthesia wore off.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Gary, Glad your appointment went well. We have entered you into our quarterly drawing, watch our facebook page (Dr. Truman Nielsen Dentistry) in February. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Merry Christmas.