TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dentist
Always have a great experience at this office.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
In this time of sheltering in and closed businesses, Dr. Neilson responded quickly to my call. He listened to my complaint, made an assessment and gave me a solution. Thank you Dr. Neilson, Michelle and Tina!
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring. Always positive experience. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
I’ve truly always struggled with dentist cause I’ve never had one who who can do the work I needed and not leave me in pain I for one am truly glad I found this place ... Thank you
R
4 months ago
Exceptional treatment
The Doctor and staff are exceptionally friendly and supportive. The Hygienist was very helpful and explained in detail what was being done.
Response from TruDental
Awe, Thanks Ray! Always enjoy seeing you...
E
5 months ago
Amazing doctor and staff
Everyone there is awesome and cares about me and my family. Great people.
Response from TruDental
It was great seeing you Evan, Thank you for the kind review! We are so very lucky to be able to come to our home away from home and get to spend time with amazing people like you! Happy Holidays to you and your family. :)
L
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Nielsen is an excellent dentist. I have had new crowns, cleanings, fillings, and a frenulectomy at TruDental. All were successful and done with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Nielsen and his staff are a joy to work with. If you have to go to the dentist--go to this one!
Response from TruDental
Leslie, you warm our hearts and raise our spirits ... You are a very special lady and we are fortunate that you are part of our dental family. Thank you for the recommendation :)
C
6 months ago
appointment was efficient and complete
Response from TruDental
Thanks for the 5 Star Review! It is always very nice to see you Christine. Happy Holidays!
P
6 months ago
Had a good experience always have a good one to the doctor and Sherry and Tina
Response from TruDental
Awe, Thanks Patty, Always a good day when we get to see you!
C
8 months ago
Excellent
They are so kind. I felt they listened and didn’t judge me for my poor flossing. They worked around the bad weather and got me in quick. I would 100% recommend TruDental
Response from TruDental
Thank You for the recommendation! We appreciate your kind words...