TruDental

Dentist

2204 E. 29th Avenue

Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanewadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
They are so kind. I felt they listened and didn’t judge me for my poor flossing. They worked around the bad weather and got me in quick. I would 100% recommend TruDental
J
2 weeks ago
A through and informative visit
Always a good experience, they keep me informed about everything they are doing.
T
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
I’ve never enjoyed the dentist but this office is exceptional. Thank you for making this a nice experience.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Tess, It's always so nice to see you, like visiting an old friend.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic dental experience!
Everyone at TruDental is so kind and welcoming. It’s more like visiting old friends than going to the dentist. They make you feel right at home! Dr. Nielsen is kind, patient, and very gentle in his work. He takes the time to explain your treatment so that you can understand it. I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know!
Response from TruDental
Thanks Shannon!
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
Michelle was very thorough and did a great job. Would definitely recommend her services and the same for the entire office. They are all nice, helpful and work hard to please the customers. Thank you, Michelle and Dr. Nielsen! see you next time.
Response from TruDental
Thank you Cornelia, Always a pleasure to see you!
M
4 months ago
Great experience!
Michelle, the dental hygienist, and Dr Nielsen were wonderful. I had a great “pain-free” experience and appreciate their friendliness and kindness. The office is modern and clean, and I was taken back for my appointment on time. I highly recommend Dr Nielsen and his staff!
Response from TruDental
Thank You Meghan! It always feels so good when someone says kind things about you, especially when it's someone as Nice as you! So pleased that you are a member of our extended "dental" family... Looking forward to your next visit.
C
4 months ago
Everything went well. Thank you
Response from TruDental
Thanks Christine, We are happy to consider you part of our dental family!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Staff in fantastic and caring. Clean and we'll equipped office.
Response from TruDental
Thank You Linda, It was wonderful seeing you today, will be looking forward to our next visit!
J
5 months ago
great dental experience
Really good experience every time I have an appointment. Had a long appointment today to get ready for a fixed bridge. They were all very careful to make sure I was comfortable and pain free.
J
5 months ago
great dental experience
Really good experience every time I have an appointment. Had a long appointment today to get ready for a fixed bridge. They were all very careful to make sure I was comfortable and pain free.
Response from TruDental
Thanks Jean! You make our day so much more interesting and fun! Thanks for being such a great patient and friend.