Trudy Amstadt DDS

Dentist

3690 Orange Pl

Ste 525

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trudyamstadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Perfect fit.
So pleased with this office. My previous dentist retired and I was dreading finding a new one. So happy with staff and Dr. Amstadt.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough, thoughtful, caring
Truds is the best dentist I’ve ever had. My first time in her office she did the most thorough mouth, teeth, and gum exam I’ve ever had. It makes me confident that she’s looking at everything. I’ve had a couple of cavities and each time they’re very comforting, assuring, and fast. The staff is a delight as well!! You really can’t go wrong.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
It had been many years since I had gone to the dentist. Dr. Trudy explains everything she does and makes you feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
J
4 weeks ago
I had two cavities that the dentist that I used to go to said would be too difficult to do. Dr. Amstad took care of them without any problems. It’s been over 10 years since I last had a cavity filled but I don’t remember it being this easy.
M
1 month ago
Love my dentist and staff
Love going to Dr. Amstadt’s office. Love all that work there !! Wish I had better teeth to offer the dentist. I recommend them highly
C
2 months ago
Excellent service,professional, great people!
E
2 months ago
Office visit awareness
Dr. Amstadt and her staff are stellar technicians alongside a sensitive understanding of the stereotypical reservations of sitting in the dental chair. They strive to provide gental yet honest service.
E
2 months ago
Always great!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful, kind, caring people.
D
3 months ago
Thanks for fitting me in with an an emergency
I so appreciated being able to come in same-day because of a dental emergency. Dr. Amstadt and Trish were very professional and thorough, as always!