Trudy Amstadt DDS

Dentist

3690 Orange Pl

Ste 525

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trudyamstadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Quick response and great treatment
I usually have no problems and just come for my biannual checkup. This time I had an issue. Dr. Amstadt saw me the same day, analyzed the problem and set up a treatment plan. Besides all that , she and the entire staff were friendly and attentive. I'm so glad I found her when I moved to this area!
J
3 weeks ago
best in town.
Excellent, as always! Friendly, knowledgeable staff & great Dr.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
Was GREAT to see everyone today. Dr. Amstadt and the staff are always so professional. The offices are exceptional and always spotless. I truly enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks to a great doctor and staff!!!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Most Friendly
I really enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life. Thank you for allowing me to be so comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Dr. Trudy is very professional but always makes you feel comfortable. The staff is great and I know I'm getting the best dental care.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Care!
Trudy Amstadt and her staff are so kind, competent, and efficient. I moved but I still drive an hour each way to see them. I had a pain today, dropped in, and they x-rayed me right there. It's old-fashioned care with cutting-edge technology. I have no motivation to write this review other than my gratitude for how patient they are with me and my anxiety about dental care!
B
2 months ago
It was on time, effecient, and easy. Wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Great service and staff
Trudy is the ultimate dentist. Very social, concerned, informative and utmost a professional. The staff she has assembled cannot be topped by any other group I have ever encountered.
D
2 months ago
I had my second visit today for a DEEP cleaning. I have High Anxiety and must say Dr. Armstadt and the hygienist Tricia were excellent in calming me and pay the visit as painless as possible. I never been to such a FRIENDLY dental office. They are ALL wonderful. I just LOVE Dr. Trudy Armstadt. I also want to say my first visit went so well that is why there was a second visit
B
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly service
Dr. Amstadt is a highly skilled professional who works with other specialists to treat complex dental problems. She provides excellent personal service.