Trudy Amstadt DDS

Dentist

3690 Orange Pl

Ste 525

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trudyamstadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love the staff.
Going to a dentist is never “fun”. But Dr. Amstadt and her wonderful staff are very professional, honest, and have a great sense of humor. I couldn’t recommend them more.
B
4 days ago
Amazing service - comprehensive and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
I have been a patient of Dr. Amstadt for over 30 years and have always received good dental care and advice. At the age of 63 my teeth are in better condition than ever and are a good indicator of my overall health (also excellent). I consider having a good, thorough dental exam is key to evaluating my overall health. This team at Dr Amstadts office is professional and has been a good choice for me.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Professional, outstanding quality treatment every time I have been there. Friendly informative staff from the minute you step in the door. Dr Amstadt takes the time to explain the treatments and answer any questions. Very caring and she enjoys collaborating with her patients on the plan of care. I highly recommend Dr Amstadt and her entire team.
L
2 weeks ago
She's an angle I fall asleep most of the time. I don't use novakane most of time..just got to take my word she is very good.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
The staff is very professional and friendly. The new dentist Dr.Csok is painless and competent and very pleasant. Would recommend them to others. John
S
1 month ago
Trudy amstadt seems like she really cares about her patients and tries to work out the best plan possible knowing that things are expensive and now she's become a full-service shop so that saves me the run-around finding somebody that can do root canals or Caps or Bridges or crowns
S
2 months ago
Always professional
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and takes time with YOU!
Dr. Amstadt has a great office team. From the time you walk into the door, Jean is welcoming and is very efficient in her position. My hygienist was friendly and thorough in performing her tasks. I always am delighted with Dr. Trudy. She has a warm smile and engaging manner. Detailed and takes the time to review, discuss what’s planned and makes sure my questions are answered to my satisfaction. Great team! I feel good about my dental visit when I leave and that is important.
M
2 months ago
She is amazing. Always does a fantastic job.