Trudy Amstadt DDS

Dentist

3690 Orange Pl

Ste 525

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trudyamstadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Friendly and professional.
In my long life I have had many dentists. My first were army doctors and while they were good and took good care of me, they were just doing routine work. I really appreciate the staff at Dr. Trudy's dentistry. They are like none others that I've had. The dental hygienist is excellent. Katrina is the one that I request but all are good. Dr.Trudy is friendly and very caring and professional. She removed the metal from my teeth and replaced it with the proper filling. Excellent job and I'm very happy with the results.
M
7 days ago
Hi - my name is Carl - I have been going to Dr Amstadt for many years - her office is a very professionally run operation with the patient as the first consideration. She and her staff gets my very highest recommendation!
D
4 weeks ago
Love this office
I have known Trudy for a long time. I so enjoy this office...they are friendly, concerned about their patients, and a place I don’t mind visiting at all! Trudy always makes time for her patients. Tricia cleans my teeth and makes them feel so good afterwards...just cannot say enough about this office. You can’t go wrong by visiting them.
E
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional.
Dr. Amstadt made me feel very comfortable and talked through my issues with great understanding
E
2 months ago
Excellent care by kind, empathetic staff
I highly recommend Dr. Amstadt. She and her staff are the kindest and most customer service focused dental professionals we’ve experienced. Dr. Amstadt is thorough, gentle, and extremely knowledgeable. Wonderful dentist!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service by Entire Staff
I travel from Michigan to see Dr. Amstadt. She is the BEST dentist!! She is exceptionally knowledgeable, caring and gentle. Her entire staff is soooo welcoming and caring as well. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Amstadt!!
P
2 months ago
Great experience
The people in this office offer efficient and friendly service. Clever way to help people to not hate to go to the dentist. Thanks a million for the great care!
K
3 months ago
Trudy Amstad DDS
Not only is Trudy friendly, professional and thorough, She takes her time to question what you feel about your teeth and the health of your mouth. You are greeted as soon as you enter the office and there is very little wait time. The office staff and dental hygienist are friendly and take an interest in you as a person.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch staff friendly atmosphere wonderful service best dentist in town
S
4 months ago
Comfort Level
Going to see the dentist was nerve wracking for me. Always has been. I found myself with no other options at this point however. During my visit, I was made to feel very comfortable. They were professional and patient with me the entire time. They took time to explain things in terms I understood. They helped me to understand the concerns and allowed me the confidence to make my own decision as to how we need to proceed. Though still not a fan of the dentist I am less apprehensive in future visits thanks to Dr Amstadt and her staff.