Trudy Amstadt DDS

Dentist

3690 Orange Pl

Ste 525

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today By Appointment

trudyamstadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great experience
The people in this office offer efficient and friendly service. Clever way to help people to not hate to go to the dentist. Thanks a million for the great care!
K
1 month ago
Trudy Amstad DDS
Not only is Trudy friendly, professional and thorough, She takes her time to question what you feel about your teeth and the health of your mouth. You are greeted as soon as you enter the office and there is very little wait time. The office staff and dental hygienist are friendly and take an interest in you as a person.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch staff friendly atmosphere wonderful service best dentist in town
S
2 months ago
Comfort Level
Going to see the dentist was nerve wracking for me. Always has been. I found myself with no other options at this point however. During my visit, I was made to feel very comfortable. They were professional and patient with me the entire time. They took time to explain things in terms I understood. They helped me to understand the concerns and allowed me the confidence to make my own decision as to how we need to proceed. Though still not a fan of the dentist I am less apprehensive in future visits thanks to Dr Amstadt and her staff.
N
2 months ago
Well worth the 40 mile drive
It is with great pleasure that I share the exceptional treatment provided by Dr. Amstadt and her staff. From the time you enter the office, Jean is phenomenal in her ability to create a calming and welcoming environment. The dental hygienist, Trisha is diligent, conscientious and an expert in her skill set. She does an awesome job on my daughter's routine cleanings & more importantly the education she provides her patients on how to properly care for their teeth. Finally, saving the best for last- there's Dr. Amstadt is truly an exceptional dentist. After caring for my daughters teeth for two decades she remains consistent in both maintenance and prevention for her oral health.
N
2 months ago
Well worth the 40 mile drive
It is with great pleasure that I share the exceptional treatment provided by Dr. Amstadt and her staff. From the time you enter the office, Jean is phenomenal in her ability to create a calming and welcoming environment. The dental hygienist, Trisha is diligent, conscientious and an expert in her skill set. She does an awesome job on my daughter's routine cleanings & more importantly the education she provides her patients on how to properly care for their teeth. Finally, saving the best for last- there's Dr. Amstadt is truly an exceptional dentist. After caring for my daughters teeth for two decades she remains consistent in both maintenance and prevention for her oral health.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
G
4 months ago
I look forward to visits
Really? Who looks forward to a visit to the dentist? I do. I know I'm doing the right thing by maintaining my oral health, and Dr. Amstadt and her staff always remind me of that. I missed a couple of routine check-ups in the past eighteen months, and I expected today's visit to be a bit grim, if not downright painful. It was anything but. Tricia, my hygienist, did the job she had to do -- the scrubbing was a bit rougher than usual -- but she did it with remarkable skill, care, and efficiency. I was surprised that my mouth wasn't more tender than it was when I left. And several hours, dinner, and bedtime brushing and flossing later, it still feels better than I was expecting. Jean, the office manager, is invariably friendly, helpful, and professional. The captain sets the tone for the team, and Dr. Amstadt has a great team. Nothing but good things to say about her and her team.
J
5 months ago
Great professional service and very friendly
Staff is always very professional,knowledgeable and very friendly.
B
6 months ago
Courteous, professional and friendly
Dr Amstadt and her staff have been and continue to be very conscientious, friendly, courteous as well as very competent in their work. I just had a very long procedure done that was as easy as it possibly could be and the results are very good. They constantly monitor your comfort, make adjustments as needed and always strive to make sure you are managing well. I'd highly recommend her and her office if you are looking for a dentist.