Trudy Amstadt DDS

Dentist

3690 Orange Pl

Ste 525

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trudyamstadtdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great professional service and very friendly
Staff is always very professional,knowledgeable and very friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Courteous, professional and friendly
Dr Amstadt and her staff have been and continue to be very conscientious, friendly, courteous as well as very competent in their work. I just had a very long procedure done that was as easy as it possibly could be and the results are very good. They constantly monitor your comfort, make adjustments as needed and always strive to make sure you are managing well. I'd highly recommend her and her office if you are looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
The best!
Great and professional practice. Trustworthy, friendly, low pain.
D
4 months ago
I always enjoy the friendliness at Dr. Amstadt's office from everyone involved. And the quality of work has been great. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Love the doctor. Love the staff. Everyone is great and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and repair of tooth. Able to effectively fit visit into my somewhat pressing schedule too. Thank so much to Dr, Trudy and your super staff!
M
5 months ago
I'm very happy to say that I have the best Dentist. They are very professional and very friendly every time I visit. They greet me whit the biggest smile courtesy. I'm happy to recommend Dr. Trudy Amstadt and stuff to any one.
R
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring in all aspects
Dental care has always been a necessary evil that I endure with white knuckles. However, Dr. Armstadt and her staff give me a new perspective. The treatment is always gentle and attentive, I am grateful for their professional care.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Trudy Amstadt is the most gentle dentist I've ever been to. I hate getting my teeth cleaned, with her it's a breeze!
M
6 months ago
All of your staff members are truly professional. Thank you all for the good work. Yours truly. Mary McCartney