True Care Dental

Dentist

6492 W Little York Rd.

Houston, TX 77091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truecaredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
True Care!
As a new patient, I was looking for quality and care. All employees are great. Dentists are compassionate and good listeners about dental concerns. Thanks for an excellent experience.
N
5 days ago
All of the above
Love this place, the girls in the front are awesome and friendly, everyone in the back are very professional and friendly as well!
E
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service
Thanks for the concern about my dental health.
K
1 week ago
Great service and professional.
They have the latest technology and great service, professional and caring.
K
1 week ago
Great experience once again. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My family and I have been clients for many years. Appreciate the personal friendly attention we always recieve.
R
4 weeks ago
Clean, modern and friendly
Chipped a tooth and needed a dentist. Got an appointment the next day. Dr Dang was able to smooth it out in a few minutes. Very clean modern equipment.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have been coming to True Dental for a while now and I must say my experience has been awesome. The staff is so friendly, I can always count on Wilder (spelling 😞) to take excellent care of me when I step in to the front office. Dr. James and his wife are wonderful. I must also say a big thank you to Andy who takes great care of me whenever I go in for my cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Just wonderful. Staff members are friendly. The place is nice and clean. It look like brand new.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, safe and caring environment
The dentists (Dr Kin) and dental hygienists are top notch in terms of their cleanliness, diligence and compassion to others.