True Care Dental

Dentist

6492 W Little York Rd.

Houston, TX 77091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truecaredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Superb service
This was best experience i’ve ever had at a dental appointment. Pleasant atmosphere. I didn’t have an appointment prior to walking in. They took the time to wait on me. Children friendly as well!
A
2 weeks ago
First visit at the new location.
This was my first visit at the new location and as soon as i arrived i was greeted and given the needed paperwork, not 5 minutes later i was called to the back getting myx rays. The tech was very pleasant as was the dentist. The whole endeavour took about 45 min for a cleaning with xrays.
A
2 weeks ago
Have been to several dentist and since l found True Care dental. The staffs and the doctors treated you as the most important patient and the professionalism is unmatched. Very caring and concerned about you. I salute the staffs and the doctors. God blessings
A
1 month ago
No pain. Come here if you're a coward!
Painless root canal? Just come get it done. My dentist and his assistant were very patient and professional. Awesome service. True Care!
C
2 months ago
True Care Dental
Very experienced employees! Treated me with professional and accurate information on what was going on with my toothache!t
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place. Almost work
L
2 months ago
👌👍
K
2 months ago
It’s never a good experience to go to the dentist, but at True Care Dental; they make it not that bad... the professional and very friendly staff and dentists make you feel well treated and the visits less scary. Thank you True Care Dental!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and caring.
Excellent care given. Modern technology. Very caring and gentle.
B
3 months ago
High skill and excellent bedside manner.
Had a filling replaced. Painless, doc has excellent skills and bedside manner.