True Care Dental

Dentist

6492 W Little York Rd.

Houston, TX 77091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truecaredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
Excellent care
Y
1 week ago
Siempre llevo a mis niñas alli son muy amables y hacen todo lo posible por salvar los dientitos sin necesidad de poner coronas siempre han hecho muy buen trabajo
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Staff & dental hygienist, Jamin was very professional. I was out after my cleaning within a hour. After their move last year, a larger and nicer office space.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist named Andy
Had a 6-month checkup today and Andy was my hygienist. He was very conscientious about taking care you are comfortable. He stated what he was going to do each step to ensure you are prepared for each procedure. His detail to my teeth was so good. He is gentle and thorough. Thanks Andy for taking care of my teeth to last a lifetime.
D
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and staff
Love this place. Took care of me whatever I needed it
M
4 weeks ago
I’m truly in love with the staff, I’ll will definitely be returning soon!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
I love my experience and I love the doctors I will pass on my good experience
P
4 weeks ago
Professional
Es un personal muy amable y atienden muy bien,la calidad es excelente y los precios accesibles.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
My daughter had her first dentist’s visit today and everyone as so friendly and very nice. Will definitely be coming back for future visits for her and myself. :)
M
1 month ago
Professional staff, relaxed atmosphere and friendly faces!
I came in as a walk-in and was seen almost immediately. I left the dentist office with a treatment plan in motion and so far I am looking forward to getting my dental treatment at Truecare Dental Center. The staff is very down to earth and Dr. James Nguyen made me feel comfortable after not visiting the dentist in about 8 years. See you soon guys! :)