True Care Dental

Dentist

6492 W Little York Rd.

Houston, TX 77091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

truecaredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
K
4 days ago
It’s never a good experience to go to the dentist, but at True Care Dental; they make it not that bad... the professional and very friendly staff and dentists make you feel well treated and the visits less scary. Thank you True Care Dental!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and caring.
Excellent care given. Modern technology. Very caring and gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
High skill and excellent bedside manner.
Had a filling replaced. Painless, doc has excellent skills and bedside manner.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Care... Used for years
Great Care. New equipment. Can make crowns on site. Can also perform root canal. I've had both done here. Plenty of parking. Easy to find. Prices are fair.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The dentist and her assistant were very friendly and professional. The assistant made me feel extremely at ease and handled me with care. The dentist, Mrs Nguyen was excellent in her skill and thoroughness. She is very good at her profession. Not only was the service top notch but very efficient and timely. I did not wait a long time before being treated and the communication left no surprises. Thank you Tru Care Dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Todo el personal en general muy amable
T
1 month ago
Nice service πŸ‘πŸ»
Dentist and staff were nice and worked smoothly and nicely through appointment. Has good quality in their work.
A
1 month ago
Love True Dental
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
When I first sat down they ask me some fun questions and made sure I was calm and during the process and they aldo describe what they were doing and why i was in pain helping me treat it.