True Life Real Estate Solutions

Real Estate Agent

226 Main St E

New Prague, MN 56071

License #: 20552210
Closed Today Closed

realestateagentnewprague.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Awesome service
Rod helped us get a $22,000 dollar down payment grant! It took some patience but Rod was working with us the whole way! Great Communication and response time. Would definitely recommend!
C
3 months ago
Bought a Home from Rod
We bought a house from Rod after a little bit of searching. Rod helped us to find the perfect house for our needs. He was very professional, focused, and knew what to look for/questions to ask. Any question we had for him, he came back with an answer. He did a very good job of showing us houses that were within our budget (other agents in the past liked to push past our budget). Really enjoyed working with him and if we decide to buy/sell in the future, we will definitely be using him as our agent!
M
6 months ago
Sold my townhome above list price
Rod took care of everything. I am on my way to Mesa to retire with my kids. It was a fantastic experience. Call Rod for great service.
K
2 years ago
Great to work with
Rod was amazing to work with and he totally goes above and beyond. We moved to MN in May 2018, in the middle of a meteoric and insanely difficult housing market for buyers...We contacted Rod initially based on referrals and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process. While the process of homebuying was much more difficult than we’d imagined, based on the levels of competitiveness, Rod gave us excellent guidance, unflagging availability, and deep knowledge about a really wide range of homes that we looked at. I hope we’re in our new home for a long time, but if we were to move, I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Rod again or give him anything but the highest recommendation.
C
3 years ago
Quick Closing
We recently worked with Rod on purchasing a new townhouse. Rod was very quick to respond to all requests and recommended a broker who could get the closing done in less than 30 days. Rod was always very professional and has so much experience in the Real Estate business -- I would highly recommend True Life and Rod!
B
3 years ago
Great Experience
We had no idea how or where to start, Rod put us in touch with the right people and we purchased a home in the location we wanted and the price range that fit our budget. The one thing I didn’t expect was the friendship that evolved. I would highly recommend True Life and Rod.
A
6 years ago
Good overall experiance
We truly had a good experience, I absolutely would recommend this company to others. quick response times even after business hours. We felt our realtor was there for us with any question we had....
S
6 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!
We met with Rod in February of 2014, he explained everything to us and pointed us to an awesome mortgage person. We found out there were a few things that we needed to take care of. Rod was with me every step of the way. He met with me once a week sometimes twice a week for over a year to get us to our end goal of owning our very first home. Rods customer service was above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor. He is absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend him as your realtor if you are in the market to buy or sell a home! And the best part is we bought our first home with no money down!! I can't thank him enough for what he has helped us achieve for our family.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Thanks Sarah and Adam! What a adventure we enjoyed! Please share your story with others and always feel free to pass my name onto anyone needing Real Estate assistance.
B
6 years ago
True Life Real Estate a truly great experience!
Rod Tietz is the real deal. We had a fantastic experience working with him as we bought our home last month. He is motivated to meet the needs of those he serves. More than that, he genuinely cares for his clients and wants what is best for them. He took the time to listen to our needs and desires and then showed us practically how we could get there. Rod was on top of every step and coached us through the entire process. After looking at several houses, Rod called me one night and told me that a house had just come on the market that would be perfect for us. He met my wife and I there that night and we were able to put in an offer the next day. He went above and beyond. He knows the industry and he knows this area and uses both to help his clients achieve what they need. He has a reputation for integrity and honesty and it shows in his life and his business. My wife and I would not hesitate to recommend True Life Real Estate to anyone either buying or selling property. We were thrilled with the experience and even more thrilled to be living in the home he found for us. You will not be disappointed.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
I stopped and saw your new kitchen. It is beautiful. My bride Shelly was with me and now she wants a new kitchen as well. It turned out better than we thought. Thanks for working with me. It was a pleasure to help you.
B
6 years ago
True Life Real Estate is simply the best!
Rod Tietz is not only our realtor of choice, but has also become a great friend. He and his team are extremely knowledgable in all aspects of buying and selling real estate. They will meet with you and discuss your specific needs and wants and will customize a solution that fits your situation. Then, they will work with you every step of the way until you reach success! Our experience could have and would have been a nightmare for anyone. But with Rod's help and coaching, we have a new home in a new neighborhood that fits our needs perfectly. Thanks again for everything, Rod!