True Life Real Estate Solutions

Real Estate Agent

226 Main St E

New Prague, MN 56071

License #: 20552210
Open Today 24 Hours

realestateagentnewprague.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Good overall experiance
We truly had a good experience, I absolutely would recommend this company to others. quick response times even after business hours. We felt our realtor was there for us with any question we had....
S
2 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!
We met with Rod in February of 2014, he explained everything to us and pointed us to an awesome mortgage person. We found out there were a few things that we needed to take care of. Rod was with me every step of the way. He met with me once a week sometimes twice a week for over a year to get us to our end goal of owning our very first home. Rods customer service was above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor. He is absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend him as your realtor if you are in the market to buy or sell a home! And the best part is we bought our first home with no money down!! I can't thank him enough for what he has helped us achieve for our family.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Thanks Sarah and Adam! What a adventure we enjoyed! Please share your story with others and always feel free to pass my name onto anyone needing Real Estate assistance.
B
2 years ago
True Life Real Estate a truly great experience!
Rod Tietz is the real deal. We had a fantastic experience working with him as we bought our home last month. He is motivated to meet the needs of those he serves. More than that, he genuinely cares for his clients and wants what is best for them. He took the time to listen to our needs and desires and then showed us practically how we could get there. Rod was on top of every step and coached us through the entire process. After looking at several houses, Rod called me one night and told me that a house had just come on the market that would be perfect for us. He met my wife and I there that night and we were able to put in an offer the next day. He went above and beyond. He knows the industry and he knows this area and uses both to help his clients achieve what they need. He has a reputation for integrity and honesty and it shows in his life and his business. My wife and I would not hesitate to recommend True Life Real Estate to anyone either buying or selling property. We were thrilled with the experience and even more thrilled to be living in the home he found for us. You will not be disappointed.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
I stopped and saw your new kitchen. It is beautiful. My bride Shelly was with me and now she wants a new kitchen as well. It turned out better than we thought. Thanks for working with me. It was a pleasure to help you.
B
2 years ago
True Life Real Estate is simply the best!
Rod Tietz is not only our realtor of choice, but has also become a great friend. He and his team are extremely knowledgable in all aspects of buying and selling real estate. They will meet with you and discuss your specific needs and wants and will customize a solution that fits your situation. Then, they will work with you every step of the way until you reach success! Our experience could have and would have been a nightmare for anyone. But with Rod's help and coaching, we have a new home in a new neighborhood that fits our needs perfectly. Thanks again for everything, Rod!
L
2 years ago
Rod was great to work with. He worked hard finding us a home.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Lisa, I drove by your house the other day and the changes you have made to the outside are awesome. What great curb appeal!
J
2 years ago
knowledgeable service
As a first time home buyer, I thought I knew the ins and outs of home buying until I actually did it. Thankfully I had Rod Tietz as my realtor. He was very knowledgeable on all the different situations we encoutered. It truly felt like I had someone in my coner working for me to help me get what I wanted at the price I wanted. Having the knowledgeable expirence on my side really made the process less scary than I first thought it was and really made feel at ease. Coming up on a year of living with my new home I have yet to feel any buyres remorse. The network of finance people also made the process so easy. The market was tight and time was of the eessence. Rod was quick to let me know about new listings and view them as soon as we could. Long story short... a major life decision could have not went any better.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Hi Joe, For whatever the reason I still have your the new listing email responder activated. It's amazing but I have not seen opportunities for deals like your home. I can't believe you have been there nearly a year. Its seems like five minutes ago we were at the closing table. I would appreciate you passing my name onto friends, associates and relatives that may be buying or selling. Stay in touch. Rod
A
2 years ago
ABSOLUTLEY OUTSTANDING!
There is nobody more kind, respectful, and professional than Rod Tietz. It was our first time buying a home and it was such a great experience. First off, Rod took time out of his day to explain the house buying process and loan types in detail, even before we had officially decided to buy a house and go with him as our realtor. When we did start looking with him, he added us to a website that was updated constantly on houses for sale in the area that we wanted to live. Rod was literally watching this website and the house market every day; if a new house came up, we would go out that day. We would usually check out multiple houses a day, even if they were miles apart. He was flexible with our work schedules, including weekends. With his many years of experience he was able to give us feedback on appliances, roofing, furnaces, floors, drainage around or in the house...you name it and Rod had advice to give. We never felt pressure to buy a house; he was determined that we find "the right one", even if we had to look at 100's of houses. We came to trust Rod, and with that trust after looking at about 50 houses he found us our house! He helped us find a house inspector, and was especially helpful throughout the house closing process. We came to feel like Rod was family, and actually missed going out and looking at houses with him after we found "The One". Rod made clear that when we purchased our house that we could always call him with questions or concerns on situations that may arise in the world of home ownership. And we do call him and, as always, he is always very helpful and kind. There is no better person or realtor that Rod Tietz. I would recommend him to anybody any day!
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Hi Alyssa, Thank you for the nice comments. You had the choice to pick the Real Estate Professional you wanted to be your professional contact. Thank you for picking me. I am honored how your comments truly reflect what we talked about when you interviewed me to be your agent.
L
2 years ago
Professionalism, Honesty, Time
When I was told I qualified for a mortgage the race was on to find a location. Rod was awesome we spent a good 6 weeks several times a week looking at property. He helped me with my evaluations to make sure it would be right for me. He was with me for the entire process and he made me feel good about my choices. I am forever grateful for his ability to educate me as we went, I feel like my entire experience was totally awesome and wonderful. Very very grateful for all of the time he spent with me to get it right.
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you. By the way, did you notice you purchased your home with $0 down? I told you it could be done. Most important we hit 90% of your desired wish list.
S
2 years ago
The Real Deal!
Rod is absolutely amazing to work with! He makes the home buying process fun and in the end you’ll not only have gained the perfect house, but you’ll also have gained an amazing friend!
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Thanks Samantha. How about some referrals to the Amzon folks that are moving into Shakopee!! The paper stated 1000 jobs. That's allot of houses,
B
2 years ago
Outstanding Service Provided
I have been working with Rod for several years for both the purchase of investment real estate and also on just simply getting real estate advice. I have always been more than satisfied with the results of the purchase as well as on the sales side. Rod is very knowledgeable and always timely in his response to questions that I may have. If he doesn't have the answer right away, he will use his many connections and resources to get the answer. I have both bought and sold properties with Rod and would Highly Recommend him and his services whether you are just looking for a primary residence or interested in the investment side of real estate. As a side note, there have been several occasions where I have been interested in a piece of property and the deal with the buyer just could not be made. Rod has always worked tirelessly in the effort no matter the outcome. Thank You Rod!!
Response from True Life Real Estate Solutions
Thanks Bob. The toughest part of my job is not obtaining every offer we write. However, that's the way it goes when your looking for a return in Real Estate. We will keep hunting! I am proud of the deals you have secured and your equity gains. When its time to cash in give me a buzz ! Maybe its 1031 exchange time!