True North Dental Group

Dentist

91 Hammond Lane

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Excellent service
Relaxing and comforting atmosphere with great service and professionalism.
C
3 years ago
I had my regular cleaning today. It was a very pleasant visit. The staff there is the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
M
3 years ago
Great professional service
I received great accurate service from Plattdburgh Dental Group. I was very happy with how detailed the doctor was with my situation. I also especially liked that he asked me for my input about what I wanted from my visit.
D
3 years ago
very friendly and professional
Having been in business for 42 years the key to excellent customer service is to simply treat the customer the way you would expect to be treated. I am a long term customer of Plattsburgh Dental and I have always been treated very well. I have never had an issue. Your receptionest is awesome! Great first and last impression!
R
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. They always put me at ease which is hard in a dental office. I had to have two teeth prepped for a crowns and loved the high technology they use to take pictures for crowns. I never felt pain and the dentist listened to me when I would say something about the fitting to help me be comfortable. I will be back to the best dental office I have ever been too. :)
J
3 years ago
Very friendly.
I found everyone in the office to be very warm and helpful. I am very nervous about going to the dentist, always have been. I have been very pleased every time I have been in.
L
3 years ago
Appointment was on time and went very well
C
3 years ago
My first time for Christine to clean my teeth--great job and an extremely pleasant person.
E
3 years ago
No cavities, no dental problems, My dental health has ever been better.
R
3 years ago
computer
I am happy with the service and everyone is friendly. The problem I have is when the dental work is done the assistant spends a long time entering data into the computer. Some of the data is required to generate my bill which is OK. Could most of the rest of the data entry be done after I leave? This would reduce the wait time sitting in the chair.